•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenience location to downtown Montreal the location is good if you want to see downtown Montreal. The bed is comfortable, and the room is clean over all, The staff of front desk upon arrival was nice. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very good location especially if you want to have a further trip to Quebec City. Holiday Inn is always our first choice when we plan our trip and this hotel just consistently meet our requirements. Only one complain is the ventilation in the bathroom. It is too noisy! Other than that, all perfect! Comfortable room and yummy breakfast. The gentleman in the front desk was no nice and friendly! Thank you! May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed with a hockey tournament We stayed on a weekend when the ENTIRE hotel was booked with a hockey tournament. Staff was friendly and courteous and did their best to keep up with the huge crowd. They appeared to be well prepared to handle a group like this. Beds are very comfortable for this level of hotel. Despite the hotel being "older" it is very well maintained. Elevators can be frustrating (only 2 slow elevators) as you cannot get to the lower level by the stairs - without going outside first!. Overall excellent value. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hockey weekend I was extremely pleased with the group rate and the reserved area in the dinning room. Rooms were clean and breakfast buffet was good. Security was a little up tight about 7 yr old kids playing and at times just standing in hallways. Its was a little much especially when it's only 5pm. They are kids and what do you expect and think about the money the hotel brought over the weekend. Perhaps the hotel should offer a meeting room at a reasonable rate for kids to play in. Only other downside, elevators are very slow. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Hockey tournaments Very kid friendly and the buffet was a big hit with the kids. food was great , rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.....one of the better sleeps I've had in a while. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Nice clean hotel. Was a bit noisy from street Breakfast buffet was average and a bit pricy for what it was. Convenient location. Would stay again May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, great value Great value, clean, modern, accessible. Would recommend as it's a great location if visiting Montreal May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay when in Montreal I stay here often , find the staff very friendly and helpful . the gym could use some new equipment . Great breakfast Buffet . Try not to get a room next to the elevator , tends to be noisy . May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T13:07:20.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>