Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service

By

23 March 2017

club

The staff was great. Location was also good in conjunction to downtown Montreal. Clean and reasonable priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 March 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last year and each time the staff are fantastic. They friendly, efficient and helpful. Front Desk staff are great. Bar staff during my last stay was wonderful. I do not recall her name.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Longueuil

By

20 March 2017

not bad overall, great staff (I'm a return customer due to business), average facility, average rooms, reasonable price (corporate rate).

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

20 March 2017

Great service and good location.
Hotel is not new, but rooms are updated and spacious.
Great breaksfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

No fridge in the rooms

By

20 March 2017

club

-There is no fridge in the rooms. Very disappointed
- The bar and the restaurant are VERY too expensive. We always have to go outside to eat, even for breakfast. Price are not reasonable ($10 for a beer!)

Read More
Read Less

Stay quality

By

19 March 2017

club

Excellent
Room was clean and spacious. I did not use the pool or activity room.
Hot tub had a yellow colour. causing me not to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 March 2017

This is a great hotel. I stayed there with my 12 year old daughter for 2 nights. The layout of the hotel was really cool, with it's atrium and glass elevators. Pool was clean and nice. The rooms were recently renovated, so it felt clean and well maintained. The staff at the hotel were amazing and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice to stay in Longueil

By

13 March 2017

club

I will stay there again, we had the most wonderful rest, the hotel is clean and the staff is very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Benjamin from Ontario, Thank you for providing us with a review following your recent stay! We cherish your feedback and enjoy sharing and responding with as many as we can. We are very happy you enjoyed your visit! and that we fulfilled your expectations. We believe that cleanliness, comfort and attentive service are the cornerstones of hospitality. I will share your review with our staff and thank them for their efforts. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Comfortable Rooms

By

06 March 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn was my 2nd. The Staff is friendly and constantly asks if there are further needs. The room is clean, the pillows soft, and the bed confortable. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

04 March 2017

Above average stay; good facilities; convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Just as I expected

By

27 February 2017

Professional service.easy check in check out
comfortable bed. Great price quality breakfast.
got what was expected. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

22 February 2017

club

Extremely friendly and helpful staff! So many parking spots are available all time! Very clean room and the furniture look high end. Bedding is so comfy! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Chan from Guelph, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, and for providing your impressions after having stayed with us at the Holiday Inn Longueuil. Your comments and feedback are very important to us, and I regularly share them with our management and staff. I am very glad that you enjoyed you stay!, and that our staff made such a wonderful impression. I will congratulate them for their great work. Cleanliness and comfort are important! so we are thrilled to read your comments. Thank you for staying with us! Hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less