Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 831 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    29

Always a nice stay

By

19 February 2020

Always a nice stay for my business trips. Stay there at least 2-3 times per year

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 February 2020

club

Overall good experience. Lighting in the rooms could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Habituellement très satisfaits

By

15 February 2020

club

Je suis allée dans cet établissement et j’ai eu la chambre 400. Il y avait des opérations de déneigements à l’extérieur et aussi beaucoup de camions 45 pieds qui passaient dans la rue tout au long de la nuit. J’ai simplement pas dormis de la nuit et comble de malheur à mon départ vers 04h, j’en avais ras le bol des camions, la personne au comptoir était plus intéressé à regarder je ne sais quoi sur son téléphone qu’à me servir.
Je crois que j’ai déjà observé ce genre de commentaires. De nos jours, il serait si simple d’appeler la Ville après une tempête et éviter de placer des clients dans le secteur de cette rue.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 February 2020

club

The staff at the hotel were very pleasant and friendly. It’s a nice property!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

11 February 2020

Aime mon sejour ! Le personnel es super l'hôtel es tres propre et bien décoré.

Read More
Read Less

Correct

By

10 February 2020

club

Je recommande cette établissement. Faire attention avec les coupons pour les repas gratuits car il manque de communication entre le personnel et cela cause des ennuies.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible obnoxious front desk receptionist

By

07 February 2020

Night time receptionist was very rude and obnoxious. He told us to stop going in and out because the cold air comes in and is causing HIM to feel cold.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel, chambre très accessible pour famille de 4 et très conforta

By

04 February 2020

club

Je recommande cet hôtel, car l'ambiance et le décors est très beau. Pour un deuxième séjour à cet hôtel, tout était bien. J'ai même reconnue cet hôtel dans une série télé québécoise.

Read More
Read Less

great night manager

By

04 February 2020

I stayed here recently and the wonderful manager not only carried my heavy box (that had been delivered to the hotel in advance of my stay) to my room, he also helped me order take out food using a food delivery application. He showed me that he understands what great customer support is. He made my stay that much better.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service chambre propre

By

03 February 2020

Je recommande cet établissement . Grande chambre propre déjeuner excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and Friendly

By

02 February 2020

club

The rooms, while not overly large, are well equipped and clean. Lots of outlets and usb ports to charge devices. Large television, mini-fridge.

Pool area is nice and clean. The fitness area is kind of weird though, with the transparent door looking out onto the bar area. Would be a little nicer if it was a privacy glass, but this could be a security issue.

Only issue with my stay is the internet performance. I found it almost impossible to get any work done that required an active connection. I've stayed in a couple different rooms, over a number of nights and the issue seemed ever present.

Read More
Read Less

Équipement de la chambre relativement moderne.

By

30 January 2020

club

Chambre bien équipée, accès facile à l’Internet, chambre propre.

Read More
Read Less