Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 259 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Convience

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Close to subway. Easy access to Montreal. Close to really nice resturants

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Bob Thank you for this wonderful review about your last stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is our priority so we value your feedback. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Letto molto comodo

By

29 July 2016

club

Camera molto ampia e vivibile.
Ottimo letto.
Peccato solo la pulizia del pavimento del bagno.
Nella globalità comunque il soggiorno è stato buono.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

27 July 2016

club

A beautiful view of the Olympic Stadium and the night lights are lovely. This hotel has very friendly staff and a a cozy feel as the open concept living quarters make every visitor seem like a neighbor

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing about your recent experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate to hear about our guests satisfaction. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and our location neighboring the wonderful city of Montreal. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manage
Read More
Read Less

Great ambience and many amenities

By

26 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is my preferred choice when I'm staying in Montreal. Its' location is very convenient with direct access to a major artery. The staff are always pleasant, and the quality and value of the restaurant's food consistently satisfies.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Aloony, Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words about your recent experience. You satisfaction is our priority and it's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel; friendly staff

By

25 July 2016

This is a nice hotel with a very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Jim Your feedback is really appreciated and we value your opinion. It will be a pleasure to be your host again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

whirlwind business trip

By

25 July 2016

This hotel is centrally located to Montreal airport and Varennes where I visit. A good hotel which I have grown to trust. A better restaurant is needed, better quality breakfast would be welcome (to me!).

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear iflylow Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal for your recent visit in the area. We truly appreciate your business and will be more than happy to welcome you again. Thank you for leaving us your impression about your experience and be ensure that we will share your comments with our food and beverage manager. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family mini-vacay

By

25 July 2016

This is the 2nd time we have booked this hotel for our mini-trips to enjoy Montreal with our 3 children. The hotel staff are very accommodating (ie: they can/will allow 3 children in a room buy providing a cot at a small charge). The front desk staff is very friendly and efficient as well as the other hotel staff. Rooms are clean, pool area is clean (kids love the pool) and overall hotel is clean and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Culicny Thank you for this wonderful review of your experience at the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal. We are delighted to hear about your satisfaction and it's something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We will share with them your wonderful reviews and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great family get-away

By

20 July 2016

club

A generally good experience. Rooms were cozy, hotel atmosphere was safe and friendly. I would stay here if in the area again and I would easily recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Geo1-1 Thank you for this wonderful 4 stars review. We sincerely appreciate to hear about our guest satisfaction. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the amenities offered to our families like the play room with a Baby-Foot, Air Hockey and Ping Pong tables. Feel free to contact us again at your next visit in the area. We will be more that happy to be your host again.
Read More
Read Less

coach driver

By

12 July 2016

club

this is a great place to stay. Love the plane hanging the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exellent hotel with a great location

By

11 July 2016

club

Everytime I travel to Montreal are I stay at this hotel. It is great and it doesn't ages overtime. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Nikoves, Thank you for this wonderful review. Your satisfaction is our priority and our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure to welcome you and your friends/colleagues at each of your future visit in the area. Truly yours in hospitality. Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manage
Read More
Read Less

Good Enough

By

11 July 2016

club

Adequate Stay
Was close to business meeting
Clean Room and Staff was very attentive
Holel main area had a stale smell

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal for your accommodation need in the area. We sincerely appreciate to hear about your satisfaction and be ensure that we will share about it with our team. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

10 July 2016

club

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.
Gutes und umfangreiches Frühstück.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Elevenmaxe, Thank you for this wonderful review. Your loyalty as a member of the IHG Rewards Club is really appreciated. We are proud to be your choice in hospitality. Feel free to contact us at your next visit in the area and we will be more than happy to welcome you again. Kind regards Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less