Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 872 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

872Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    466
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Chambre propre, service courtois et respect des règles sanitaires

By

octobre 10, 2020

Excellent rapport qualité-prix! Super séjour! Chèvre propre, décoration moderne, grosse télévision, salle de bain impeccable, service courtois et règles sanitaires respectées! J'y retournerais.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel de réception

By

octobre 07, 2020

Tous d’une très grande gentillesse a chaque fois que j’ai eu à faire affaire avec eux

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid Stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

The management and staff did very well despite having to be extra careful in these Covid 19 times.
The staff gave 100% of whatever they had to available to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My visit was great

By

septembre 28, 2020

Nice premise and friendly staff. Ample parking and rooms were bright and clean. I would recommend this location with no hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean and comfortable

By

septembre 27, 2020

Staff was great and accommodated a request to borrow the vacuum and provided me with larger paper for the printer. Room was clean and comfortable. Prefer a hotel with available breakfast but wasn't a big deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel near La Ronde!

By

septembre 22, 2020

We stayed here in Sept 2020 to visit La Ronde Six Flags amusement park. It was a 10 min drive to the park, which was great. The hotel has a nice big surface parking lot- perfect for our lifted pick up truck. Check in was quick. The room was clean. We did a Lysol wipes spot check just to be safe.

The pool and hot tub were open and didn’t require reservations. Hand sanitizer was readily available. Masks were worn in the common areas, which helped us feel comfortable.

The hotel has a cool lobby with a suspended airplane. The bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

September 2020

By

septembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

5/5 car l‘accès était facile et le personnel professionnel et courtois.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

anniversaire de mariage

By

septembre 11, 2020

Comme nous l'avons écrit plus tôt, nous avons été comblé
pendant notre court séjour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon service sauf....

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

Tout est parfait sauf pas de déjeuner. Doit payer pour avoir.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre confortable et très bon service

By

septembre 09, 2020

Chambre confortable et très bon service. Belle piscine et spa. Dommage que le bar soit fermé pour notre protection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Time in Longueuil Holiday Inn

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Arrived late at night due to family emergency,with no booking, and was treated warmly and given nice quiet, clean room. Everything was efficient and professional. Lovely atrium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was perfect and the staff were very helpful

By

septembre 08, 2020

I asked the main person at the desk when check out was and he gave me a brochure of what is local around the hotel and told me 11am but if I need to stay longer or leave early then there was no problem

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen