Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 884 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean and comfortable room

By

December 12, 2020

Very clean room..
Service at the desk was good.
Cool bi-plane hanging above the reception area.
Quick access to the hotel from the 20.
About a 35 minute drive to Montreal Dorval Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Merci

By

December 06, 2020

club

Belle accueil merci , à la prochaine !!!!!! En espérant que mes voisins de chambre seront plus tranquille

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

December 03, 2020

club

Sejour

Compte tenu de la situation du Covid, il est difficile d'évaluer certains services qui n'étaient pas disponible, d'une manière générale, le séjour était bon.
C'est la deuxième fois d'y séjourner avec ma conjointe. Nous avons apprécier et raison pour laquelle nous y sommes revenu.

Nous avons reçu dans le bar bien que fermé la visite de travail d'un partenaire qui a aussi apprécier l'hôtel et la cadre

Read More
Read Less

Très bien, literies excellente

By

December 01, 2020

Belle ambiance intérieure, belle déco, ascenseur rapide, silencieux, literie et oreillers super,
Les moins: Besoin de légères rénos en retirant les tapis des chambres et remplacement des fenêtres

Read More
Read Less

Great improvement after renovation

By

November 28, 2020

Stayed many times but wasn't happy with old interior in the past. After renovation, it is completely different, new and nice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent dans l'ensemble

By

November 28, 2020

Séjour agréable, accueil chaleureux, chambre confortable. Petit bémol : robinetterie défectueuse de la baignoire-douche.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

November 17, 2020

Good size room, very cozy. Not many services were available because of covid-19 restrictions. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Super expérience

By

November 16, 2020

Personnel courtois et souriant / attentionné
Belle vue et chambre très propre

Read More
Read Less

My to Stay place all the time

By

November 11, 2020

club

It was a surprise for my girlfriend and it ended up as a surprise for me as well. the room was clean and I as given the 6th floor. the view from the window was great. We had a great time there and didn't want to leave the place the next day .We felt the place was safe and clean. Will definitely suggest to all my friends. and it would definitely be my to stay place whenever I come to montreal again. Thank you so much for your service.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 25, 2020

The hotel was clean and we felt safe
It was a good value

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

October 21, 2020

The hotel was clean and newly renovated which was nice. The staff was courteous and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

October 19, 2020

club

Manque de déjeuner conformément à la réservation de départ

Read More
Read Less