Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 317 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Extremely friendly and helpful staff! So many parking spots are available all time! Very clean room and the furniture look high end. Bedding is so comfy! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Chan from Guelph, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, and for providing your impressions after having stayed with us at the Holiday Inn Longueuil. Your comments and feedback are very important to us, and I regularly share them with our management and staff. I am very glad that you enjoyed you stay!, and that our staff made such a wonderful impression. I will congratulate them for their great work. Cleanliness and comfort are important! so we are thrilled to read your comments. Thank you for staying with us! Hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Cozy, comfortable and great staff.

By

February 21, 2017

I really enjoyed the ambiance of the Hotel. It's core centric design allows for you to overlook the main lobby, dining area, bar / lounge from all floors within the hotel.

Easy of access to all the amenities from main level is practical. The hotel is equipped with a nice games rooms with Air Hockey, Ping Pong and Foosball which was great for both the kids and adults alike.

The general appearance inside is very clean and the staff (front desk, concierge, restaurant, etc) was top notch during our stay. We took in the breakfast and it was a great selection of hot and cold with staff serving up fresh omelets with your choice of ingredients (nice touch).

Due to the current time of year and amount of snow on the ground - I have no perspective on the exterior of the hotel. Kids (aged 8, 10, 12) have already insisted that we return to this specific Hotel so we will likely plan a weekend getaway this summer and take in some surrounding sights and sounds.

thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear OTown H, We appreciate you posting your review for us and the public! Sharing your thoughts and information is much appreciated and can often lead us to improve! We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel configuration, and agree that our large atrium provides a vast open space feel and much natural light. I am thrilled that our staff was helpful and will thank our hard working housekeeping team for their great work. The omelet station is my personal favourite too! (with the waffle maker coming in at a close 2nd place) We hope to see you during the warmer months, and the Old Longueuil area nearby has a variety of activities and delicious restaurants we can recommend. Thank you for staying with us! Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Too much noise

By

February 21, 2017

club

Kids hockey teams visited the hotel and no one had control of all the noise

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are attentive and friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear GreenArrow from Ottawa, Thank you for writing and letting us and the public know your thoughts on our hotel. We appreciate you sharing and offering us some feedback. I am very happy to read your comments as these are things we try to focus on the most! Having our staff be attentive to our guests needs, and making sure our hotel is clean are really our top priorities. I will thank our team for their efforts. Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Montreal

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great staff, bed a little too hard for my liking

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Tracy, Thank you for providing us with some insight on your visit! We enjoy reading and sharing your comments regularly with our managers and staff. I am glad our personnel made a good impression and served you well. Many of our mattresses are quite new so these maybe a little firmer than usual. Please don't hesitate to try the bed once you've checked in, and if too firm then we can try another. Our goal is that you enjoy your stay, and if that means trying out a few beds we are happy to do it. Thank you for staying with us. Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff inconvenienced by my presence

By

February 16, 2017

I felt as if the front desk staff would prefer I stay elsewhere. In my 8 night stay I was only greeted once by someone at the front desk. And that was not at check in!
I would not stay here if it weren't for corporate booking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Longueuil

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good overall stay ,comfortable for buisness trip,staff brilliant ,Not a very wide choice of food for the a la carte menu.overall would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Brooksy from the UK, Thank you very much for posting your review and providing us and the public with some feedback. I'm glad your stay went well and our staff was helpful. I apologize if the menu was not extremely varied. In addition to the a la carte menu we have a table d'hôte or daily specials which are changed every two weeks. There is also a new menu in the works which will hopefully be ready in the following weeks. Thank you for staying with us! we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to nice restaurants

By

February 13, 2017

club

Having the meeting room in the same place made the business workshop easier for the attendants and more interactive. The food was great and meeting room was quiet and comfortable. The rooms were just right, clean silent and comfortable. The coffee cups in the room was good to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Saboia, Thank you for writing and posting your wonderful review. While we enjoy all of our guest feedback, it is very rewarding to receive positive comments such as yours. I am very glad you enjoyed our property and services, and I am thankful for your kind words which ill be shared with our staff. The chef will be especially proud that his banquet food was well received. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Week away

By

February 12, 2017

Good location! Easy access to Highway and many resteraunts options

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Joe45, Thank you for writing and sharing your thoughts after you recent visit. We are fortunate that our property can be easily accessed from several directions. Our dining room and bar are always ready to serve you with our tasty international cuisine, but you are likely referring to St-Charles street in nearby old Longueuil which has many great restaurants to choose from. Our guests can find Italian, Greek, Portuguese, French & Asian as well as pub style food. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Longueuil! Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

Would definitely recommend if staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear mcflyfred, Thank you for posting a review! We monitor and respond to as many of our guests as possible. Your opinions matter, and we appreciate your comments. I will share your kind words with our team, who's efforts obviously made a wonderful impact on your stay. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 06, 2017

Great location if you are visiting Pratt and Whitney and Eric in the bar/restaurant is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Tim8829, Thank you so much for your feedback and comments following your recent stay. Our Pratt & Whitney / UTC guests are among our best & most loyal clients, and we truly appreciate their patronage. Our proximity just next door to their large Boucherville plant is quite convenient, and can eliminate the cost of renting a vehicle. I promise to let Eric know that his good service was mentioned and applaud him for his efforts. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

February 05, 2017

club

The hotel is comfortable and clean with an attentive staff but it shows its age in its decor throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Steve from Hudson, Thank you for sharing your thoughts following a recent stay. We enjoy hearing from our guests and obtaining your feedback. Your comments regarding our comfort cleanliness and service are appreciated. We are patiently awaiting news regarding a renovation project which will refresh our look and offer our guests a much more modern product (this will include carpet, furniture, lighting and more). We hope the work will commence later this year and look forward to our new look. In the meantime we will continue to do our best to keep our property clean and well maintained. Thank you for staying with us. Regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less