Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 247 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great great service

By

June 25, 2016

I am staying at that hotel for 12 days once a month and I strongly recommend it to anyone who wants a quality stay. The service is excellent and if you have any requests be sure to ask a gentleman by the name of Libé. You will be impressed by his passion for service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed every of your visit with at our property. Your loyalty and satisfaction is our priority. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and be ensure that we will share and greet Libe of your appreciation. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Close to metro. Wonderful restaurants in the area. Friendly staff who speak good English. Would love to come back some day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear F1 Fan Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We are delighted to hear about you satisfaction and we will be looking forward to welcome you at the next MTL Grand Prix in 2017. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

June 14, 2016

Holiday Inn Longueuil has consistently delivered top-notch service! I stay here about once a month, and the management and service personnel are always friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate to read about your satisfaction. We always strive to offer exceptionnal customer service and we are proud to see you really appreciate our efforts. Once again thank you for your review and be ensure that we will share your kind words with our team. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

June 13, 2016

club

Front desk personnel are very friendly and provide all the information I require for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Lisa Thank you for this amazing review. We truly appreciate to hear about your satisfaction. Our staff always show their passion by offering exceptionnal customer service. Our goal is to create a memorable experience to each of our guests. We are please to hear you received all necessary information during your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Ronde

By

June 02, 2016

Great Staff are the reason to like this hotel

I had a lot of help with my trip from the front desk and they gave me lots of great advice and made my trip better

Thanks to the front desk staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Family It's a real pleasure to read about your recent experience. Our staff is really dedicated to offer a memorable stay to our guests. Be ensure that we will share with them your warm comments. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to the Rinks

By

June 01, 2016

club

Good Night Sleep and a reasonable price. Regular secruity patrols kept the young hockey players under control.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Coach Thank you for this wonderful review. We always appreciate to hear about our guests satisfaction. We like to ensure a good comfort for our groups as well as our individual travelers. It's the reason why we assign security guard in the corridors. Thank you for this amazing review and it will be a pleasure to welcome your team again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 27, 2016

club

Clean, quiet, met requirements.
Pool was clean, breakfast was good but servers were slow getting juice/coffee ect



.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Cat357 Thank you for leaving your evaluation on the IHG Reviews site. We always appreciate to hear about our guest experience. We apologize for the delay experienced at the restaurant for receiving your beverage. Be ensure that this is not the usual level of service offered at the Holiday Inn Longueuil but we are glad to see that you found your breakfast good. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok but dated

By

May 25, 2016

club

Service for the most part was good. I called to amend the checkout time which they forgot to do and service in the restaurant was sub-par but service overall at the front desk was good and the room was cleaned quickly each day when we left. Overall ok but dated hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear RGerrior, Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We always appreciate to hear about our guest appreciation and suggestion. We will talk about your stay with our team to ensure we always deliver the great service our guests are use to experience. Once again thank you and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Never disappoints

By

May 16, 2016

club

This hotel is my regular choice every time I travel to Montreal. I particularly enjoy the large open foyer and lounge area that creates a great ambience. The service is consistently courteous and timely. The breakfast buffet is a great value, and the restaurant has great food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 21, 2016
Dear Aloony Thank your for this awesome gesture of appreciation about our establishment and the quality of service you experience at every of your visit. Our Atrium offer a unic feeling and having the restaurant under a wonderful skylight is really appreciate from our guests. The best way to start a day. Thank you again for the review and we are proud to be your home away from home. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

May 16, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly and very informative. The only thing that was missing was a refrigerator in the room and it was stated that there was a safe in the room but there was none.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 21, 2016
Dear Bigden22 Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate to hear about our guests satisfaction and comments. Your satisfaction is our priority and we are always looking for new way for delivering a wonderful experience. We will share your review with our team to celebrate about your satisfaction. Thank you again for the review and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Truly yours in hospitality. Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hitel needs a facelift

By

May 04, 2016

Possible show a little more respect to dedicated IHG members. Won't ever stay at this place again. Sent a complaint and never recieved a responce.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Dear Novalued, Thank you for providing us with your thoughts following your recent stay. I assure you that we always take your comments to heart, and try our best to follow up and then respond to all of our guest feedback. IHG Rewards members such as yourself are especially important, as you represent our most loyal clients. Please allow us the opportunity to make things right. We thank you for your patronage and will attempt to contact you directly. Thank you, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 03, 2016

club

comfortable, clean and very relaxing after a hard days work.
Pool was very clean and warm, nice to unwind.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear guest Thank you for sharing about your recent experience at our hotel. Our guests reviews are the best way to evaluate the quality of service we offer. We are delighted to see that you found enjoyable every aspect of your stay. Once again thank you for your review and it will be a pleasure to be your host again at your next visit in the area. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less