Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 796 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    28

hôtel confortable

By

December 08, 2019

Bon service et très propre. Emplacement idéal. Personnel serviable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

December 05, 2019

club

Offers everything you look for during business travel. Very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 03, 2019

club

Great view .
Nice hotel easy to get to.
Reception staff was professional and ready to help our needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 02, 2019

Great breakfast. Fantastic dinner. Quiet, clean, comfortable rooms. This is not a tourist destination. The hotel is not within comfortable walking distance to restaurants or other things to do. But it was great for business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing

By

December 01, 2019

club

I spent a lot of money for a romantic night with my wife and it was totally waisted by the hotel incapacity to control de quietness of the place.
At midnight there were still kids running around and slamming doors. People were gathering on the various balconies surrounding the atrium to drink and have fun while the noise they generated was echoing to the bedrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour en famille

By

December 01, 2019

club

Très bon accueil pour les enfants.
Lits très confortables.
L'eau de la piscine est chaude.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et chambre très propre

By

November 29, 2019

Nous avons couché une nuit en novembre. Chambre très propre. Lit confortable. Beaucoup d'espace de stationnement.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Hotel

By

November 29, 2019

club

1. The noise is very high as all rooms are opened to the lobby ! , I don’t know how this can be resolved . Overall poor design
2. The internet speed is very slow and needs to eb improved. This one reminded me with the dial up era
3. TV didn’t work
4. Very noisy as you can hear all people talks through the hallway or during any parties at GF
5. All pillows are smelly , they need to be replaced
6. Bar Food prices are overpriced in general

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament

By

November 25, 2019

Very poor customer service. Front desk seemed put off and angry at all times. They employ security staff that are overbearing and confrontational. Total experience made us feel unwelcome and on edge.

Read More
Read Less

Worst time ever

By

November 25, 2019

club

Just terrible, we were there for a hockey tournament and after returning to the hotel around 10:10 pm, all we wanted to do was chill for a bit and chat. At 10:30 security started telling us that we couldn’t mingle that we had to retire to our rooms. We weren’t even aloud to stay in the lobby to chat, only if we ordered food we were suppose to b in the lobby. The kids weren’t even with us they were all in rooms. I felt like a kid being sent to bed. The wait staff was horrible, I had a I’ll come to the table even before I got up to get food. The maid told me that I was late to check out And I was taking advantage, I was 10 minutes over checkout time. Never again

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good service

By

November 24, 2019

platinumelite

Everything perfect besides for the night clerk giving us some attitude

Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns.

By

November 24, 2019

Great Location - minutes to downtown Longueuil. Bar and restaurant makes it a full service hotel. Breakfast awesome

Read More
Read Less