Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1030 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    32

Friendly and helpful staff

By

December 20, 2021

Great staff, friendly and helpful.
Not knowing English or even French perfectly, I found the staff willing to help me, and I felt welcomed and respected.

Read More
Read Less

Not good service

By

December 15, 2021

Receptionist was rude and not welcoming. No room cleaning service and no communication about that at all.

Read More
Read Less

Pour un sommeil incomparable

By

December 14, 2021

Personnel courtois et avenant, lit et draps super confo

Read More
Read Less

Chambre Spacieuse, Bon Prix

By

December 08, 2021

Tres bien en general
Dommage que le bar et l'espace sejour n'est pas ouvert plus tard.
Bon service
Agent de securite courtoie
Je n'ai pas essayer le resto ni le bar par contre
Piscine est magnifique

Read More
Read Less

Bon service avec belle vue

By

December 03, 2021

Je recommande fortement pour un séjour pas loins de downtown Montréal

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre

By

December 03, 2021

Belle chambre sauf employés qui parlaient fort pendant dans la nuit j'ai du sortir de ma chambre pour faire signe de respect.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable séjour

By

December 01, 2021

Le personnel est courtois, les lieux sont propres et les chambres confortables

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

December 01, 2021

Excellent service à la clientèle, le personnelle à été polie, à su répondre à nos questions et a été patient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 28, 2021

Toujours un excellent accueuil, tout est toujours propre, les prix affaire sont bien pour le secteur. Beaucoup de stationnement.

Read More
Read Less

Hébergement

By

November 25, 2021

Très bien l’hôtel est très propre aussi bien dormis et passer un beau séjour la piscine et bain tourbillon génial aussi

Read More
Read Less

Décor et lit

By

November 25, 2021

club

Superbe ascenseur avec vue sur un avion. Superbe vue sur le Stade Olympique. Lit très confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre propre et bonne détente

By

November 24, 2021

L’endroit était tranquille, relaxant, la chambre super clean et le staff très courtois! Je recommanderais cette hotel a n’importe qui!

Read More
Read Less