Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Accueil chaleureux

By

May 19, 2017

Séjour vraiment agréable dans cet hôtel. Personnel très accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

confortable et bon service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Chambre de base, très confortable.
Par contre, l'air ouverte de circulation aux niveaux des portes de chambre laisse facilement passer le bruit en provenance de l'étage principale (restaurant).

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

The staff here is very friendly and go out of there way to make you comfortable .. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Personnel agréable et Qualite de la littérie

By

May 07, 2017

Très bon établissement, je n'ai pas grand chose à dire de négatif.
Petite note d'amélioration, le petit déjeuner, le café n'est pas très bon, le personnel est moins accueillant, avoir du pain type baguette serrait appréciable surtout que les Croissants sont très bons. De plus débuter a 6h30 est un peu tardif mais ce n'est que mon avis.
Gros point noir est la qualite du wifi, le débit est très mauvais, trop lent,vraiment cela dénautte avec la Qualite de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but not conducive to sleep

By

April 26, 2017

We stayed over a weekend for a seminar and on both Friday and Saturday nights there was a banquet in the dining room. Because the dining room is situated in the center space, the noise carries up to all the rooms. The hotel staff was pleasant and attentive but this did not compensate for the rowdiness of the crowds

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great.

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and friendly service

By

April 20, 2017

club

We will definately be staying at Holiday Inns whenever we are vacationing. The prices are affordable and the staff are very friendly and professional.
The rooms are neat and clean, with very comfortable beds. They offer government as well as AAA member discounts too. . Definately recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

always a great stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

I stay at this particular holiday inn several times a year and never have any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

April 11, 2017

The staff at this hotel are what make the stay, they're all excellent. The hotel is clean and well taken care of, the only complaint would be breakfast and not because of the cooking but because of the products provided. Otherwise would recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good food but room showed signs of poor maintenance

By

April 07, 2017

Great staff and the flank steak dinner was surprisingly good.
The gym is small and equipment is tired.
Room had a couple of outstanding maintenance items (leaky faucet and damaged thermostat)
Overall though still reasonable value and good location for my business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Recent trip to Montreal

By

April 07, 2017

club

Thank you for a great stay. Wish it could have been longer. We experienced no problems at this hotel and hope to return again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Great Hotel. Often used while staying in Montreal on business

Read More
Read Less