Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Location is excellent as hop on hop off bus tour was only a walk away as were restaurants and subway and train next door Excellent staff who always were willing to help. very comfortable rooms with everything provided.Easy access to hotel from airport also. May 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gloomy, old, smelly, with friendly staff The hotel is OKAY if you want to stay there for a night. It is far from main museums or parks. The connection to public transportation is very good though. Building is old and lacks of proper mantainance. Rooms have old and smelly carpets, walls need to be painted again, tv sets are old, etc. Staff is friendly and helpful. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by early check in, convenient location, large clean room All was perfect for the price. We had to have breakfast at the hotel because we had to catch a train. This is terrible value for money, in a weird room and generally a strange experience. 15 euros! Ridiculous! It should be much better. The layout was bonkers, So apart from that - it was great. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 快適な観光&ビジネスそして素晴らしいサービス 中心街には遠いが、観光地は近い、お土産売り場は近くには無いが観光地へ出向けば多し、食事する所は多々有り May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location with reasonable rate! First of all you pay about $3 and T4/C1 train will take you from the airport to the door of hotel. We enjoyed our stay of 4 nights while exploring Madrid. The location is perfect due to the Metro access from the front door. The staff is great in navigating our day tours and major attractions. No complaints ! I recommend anybody, who is looking for reasonable cost and easy access to the city. The grocery stores are in walking distance to buy basics and eat in room to save some bucks. Don't gamble with other hotels. Respect/count on real peoples review and make your decision. I guarantee, you will be happy. Thanks ! May 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage Sehr gute Anbindung vom Flughafen und direkt an der Metrostation May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Friendliness and helpfulness of staff is this hotel's biggest asset. They couldn't have been better 10 out of 10. The proximity to the metro is also a real plus point. The hotel itself is a standard Holiday Inn with rooms a little small and dated with some noise from outside the room but in my case it was value for money for the rate I paid so I have no complaints at all. For a reasonable rate, I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City Break Ideal location for a City Break. Spent 5 days in Madrid and 4 nights at this hotel. Ideally situated next to the Subway with underground every few minutes taking you to the centre of Madrid and all the tourist places. This station also serves a direct train C1 from the airport (30 minutes) so very accessible for travellers. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:43:26.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_MADMP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>