Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 346 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good location with comfortable room

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed twice on 13-15 and 22-24 September. Was able to check in early after an overnight flight. Room was worn with threadbare carpets but a good size for an European hotel. Staff were slightly cold but still accommodative to needs. Wi-Fi speed can get to a standstill if too many devices were connected while noise insulation can be a problem for light sleepers. However, overall still everything as expected for a standard Holiday Inn, with the best attribute being literally five steps away from Piramides, from which you can access the metro and Cercanias trains to the city center and airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear guest, As a CLUB Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

Short break in Madrid, the hotel helped to make it a very special visit to the city, will visit this hotel again, very nice hotel and excellent staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Madrid-Piramides. The location is very convenient. The entrance to the metro station is right outside the front door. This metro station connects you straight to the airport, to the main train station, and also to the old town. The hotel itself is clean and the staff are courteous (except for the bartender). The room is decent size, although not spacious by any means. The king size bed is really large.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Piramides

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The location was great, right in front of the Piramides metro station in Madrid. The staff was very friendly throughout my stay. I think the furniture needs to be upgraded a bit, and the A/C wasn't as cold as I would've pleased. The lighting in the bathroom could be improved. All in all, it was an OK stay and I would probably stay here again for the value.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 septiembre 2016
Dear mido7arakat, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you liked the convenient location of our hotel in the area and the friendliness of our staff. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced with your air-conditioner and the furniture and bathroom lights. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bit outdated decor but still great stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

As a spire elite, I've stayed at numerous IHG properties all over the place and I put this property at about 8/10.

This Holiday Inn was located right outside of Piramides metro in Madrid so the location was super convenient.

The front desk staff were friendly and acknowledged my status with free room upgrade and drink vouchers.

The room is bit outdated with old furniture and style. The bathroom had weird half glass cover for the bathtub shower. The bed was comfy enough. The AC unit was bit finicky in the room so the air did not get cool enough.

Breakfast is fairly good with typical Spanish offerings.

I would recommend this property to others who are traveling around Madrid and just need a place to stay. If you're looking for a romantic getaway or fancy vacation, this may not be the best option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the better hotel I had ever stay in.

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Good value for money, clean and friendly staff. We found a lovely place which sell very reasonable churros as well as Carrefour supermarket nearby. There are also restaurants nearby as well. The Metro is just outside the hotel though be aware that there is 2 exits from the metro and if you choose the wrong one you won't come up next to the hotel. You can also walk to the centre of the city about 30 mins walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preis-Leitung 10 Punkte

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Für den bezahlten Preis ist dieses Hotel absolut empfehlenswert. Nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück und es liegt direkt an der U-Bahn-Station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

très bon séjour

By

11 septiembre 2016

sans problème, réservation validée, personnel à l'écoute, prix correct

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you!

By

05 septiembre 2016

After a 7 hour flight and traveling across half the world, we got in around 10am-though we haven't slept in 24 hours. The front desk team was a short young and very happy friendly woman and a taller also friendly man (manager?). They did their magic and we got to our room immediately and just fell asleep instantly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel not far from centre

By

28 agosto 2016

Nice hotel not far from the centre of Madrid.Very friendly and helpful Staff,There is one quite good local restaurant near the hotel.But there is not a fitness centre unfortunatelly.
I can recommend this hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima posizione in Citta e Camera confortevole

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Considerando lo scopo del viaggio per affair, ho trovato la posizione ottima e la camera assegnatami (executive ) grazie al programma IHG, era davvera bella e confortevole

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Gentile cliente, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost perfect

By

12 agosto 2016

Staffs are very nice~ I can feel the welcoming atmosphere the second when I come through the front door.
Rooms are very nice and clean, well equips.
Location of the hotel is perfect, a subway station and a train station just right down stairs, literaly you can go anywhere easily, whether it is the city centre or the airport.
It is definitely a perfect place to live in, except one thing, the wifi connection....I can barely connect to the internet in my room..so I has to use my mobile traffic instead.. hope it can be improved in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información