Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1133 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1133opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    813
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

The front desk went up to the room to make sure it was ready

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dump

By

22 septiembre 2021

They are Renovating the outside to draw in costumers, but the inside is a dump

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great jewel in Cleveland!

By

18 septiembre 2021

The Holiday Inn Mayfield is like entering a home..the lobby is cozy and the front desk people are amazing. Chelsea is awesome! The GM Ausitn is awesome! Gail makes sure your room is cleaned to your perfection. The Team relaly puts forth efforts to make you happy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

14 septiembre 2021

Not knowing it was under construction was a negative

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

14 septiembre 2021

IHG should have something that warns the customers a site is under construction. I'm sure this site will be good after the construction but I should have a choice to stay or not while under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual Visit

By

14 septiembre 2021

We highly recommend this hotel. It's cleanliness and comfort are good. The access to our events and the highways are close. The staff is nice also. The only hiccup this year was the renovation created operational issues throughout the hotel. Although the stay was okay, absent the issues with the renovation; this is our go to hotel because we know that it's a much better place to stay than what it was this time around. It provides us with the conveniences to access our affairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summary of Stay

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Comfortable beds and business center was helpful to my daughter who was wroking remotely. Staff should all wear masks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, would recommend

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel was in the midst of renovating when we stayed. The reservation and check in staff were very up front about the reno and what to expect. They also went out of their way to provide items requested. The room was clean and comfortable. Just expect to hear construction noise from 7 am until 6 pm Monday through Saturday. This did not negatively impact our stay at all. The hotel is conveniently located near shopping and restaurants. We would definitely recommend and look forward to seeing the improved hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction gone bad

By

30 agosto 2021

club

When I booked my room online there was nothing stating that there was construction and remodeling being done. When I pulled up I saw the work being done… I was told work was being done Monday-Friday. I has room to Saturday at check out.. I was woken up early Saturday morning too loud sounds of construction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Great Location

By

29 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property several times nd the customer service has always been wonderful. Using the digital check-in, we received an email when our room was ready (prior to normal check-in time) and on arrival all it took was a quick signature then Chelsea gave us our keys and we were off to the room. As other reviews have written, there is a major renovation going on. The work is from 8-5. While there was some noise, we never had any while trying to sleep. There was some minor prep work done to our room, but it was only near the window and behind the curtains. Overall, the room was fine for us. The pool is currently closed. The restaurant is open but we only used it for breakfast. The menu seemed limited but not sure if that was due to covid or the renovation. With family on the East side of Cleveland, the location works well for us. We will be returning and look forward to when the renovation is complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above average.

By

28 agosto 2021

club

I expected above average for the price I paid.
There's no source of purified drinking water. They do not provide shuttle service although it's mentioned on their website.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golf trip

By

25 agosto 2021

Very good
I was with a lot of friends
We had a few drinks and talked
Very nice experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información