Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 987 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

987opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    727
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Escape

By

12 agosto 2020

Very nice friendly place to stay. Clean and quiet. Everything was in working order. The price was fair. During COVID-19 felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a staycation

By

10 agosto 2020

platinumelite

stayed here for a night just to get out of the house after the quarantine. Hotel was incredibly clean and seemed to be taking every step possible to keep guests safe. A little disappointed that I couldn't cast my phone to the TV, but thats still newer technology so it wasn't a deal breaker at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place Friendly Staff

By

30 julio 2020

Good 10 day stay. Friendly staff and good restaurant. Location was perfect. Easy to find and plenty good food around neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

27 julio 2020

Good rooms, cleanliness as expected. Due to Corona, no microwave in room and no breakfast available, so plan accordingly. I’ll be back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite place to stay!!

By

26 julio 2020

The ambiance, especially Alfredo’s restaurant is a key factor why I choose this Hotel every time I travel to the Cleveland area. The lobby staff is exceptional and feels like home and is extremely accommodating.

The restaurant onsite is phenomenal for holding key business meetings too. I have stayed at this Holiday inn about 25 times in the last 4 years and can’t wait until my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 julio 2020

The hotel was clean, the workers were police and serviced me well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

22 julio 2020

club

Very nice staff at the front but could use some help in cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nope

By

21 julio 2020

club

Rspecially during a pandemic, the rooms should be cleaned and maintained. This place was not worth the price. The sink backed up and poured hair in our bathroom. Yuck!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They bailed us out!!

By

21 julio 2020

club

We were staying at a hotel next-door. The hotel lost power and after six hours we transferred to the holiday inn express. They were gracious and bailed us out of our current situation. They were extremely helpful the next morning with getting us directions to our next location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Descent room good service

By

19 julio 2020

club

The rooms were clean but outdated but comfortable I recommend this hotel but it’s kind of pricey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding help terrible

By

14 julio 2020

club

Terrible problem with bill regarding a wedding party stay. No coordinator between the departments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stay during tough times

By

14 julio 2020

Check in was fast and friendly. Girl at the desk was top notch. Very very nice. Mask policy was enforced and observed by everyone. Restaurant in hotel was good too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información