Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1084 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1084avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    797
  • 4 Étoiles
    198
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Very friendly and comfortable hotel

By

avril 19, 2021

club

Hotel was great. The room was very comfortable. The lobby was warm and inviting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great night

By

avril 18, 2021

platinumelite

Mary was fabulous and the hotel was great as well . We are at the restaurant for dinner it was awesome!! Service from restaurant was impeccable, the food was great . The tiramisu was to die for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk staff

By

avril 16, 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you were staying in the Cleveland area. I have been a weekly guest since August 2020. They comply with Covid restrictions. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are spacious and the beds and pillows are soft and comfortable. The food is only average. The few times I did have dinner it wasn’t satisfactory to me, however there are many places within five minutes of the hotel to dine in. Overall the hotel is definitely a good place to stay and is in a very good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

location was ideal

By

avril 15, 2021

platinumelite

the lack of breakfast service compared to the other Holiday Inn location we stayed at was disappointing when u r traveling with three grandchildren 5 and under

En savoir plus
Réduire

Working stay

By

mars 29, 2021

club

Another great stay! Even with Covid things was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Value Helpful Staff

By

mars 28, 2021

This motel is an excellent value. I have found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect as usual

By

mars 25, 2021

club

I was perfectly happy as usual. the front desk staff is always courteous and helpful. See you soon :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

mars 24, 2021

club

I stay at this location everytime I am in the area. It is a great value and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt like they had a handle on customer safety

By

mars 22, 2021

It was a great relief that no one was in the room once checked it. I felt that this was the safest that could be in current state of the country./state.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel and restaurant

By

mars 21, 2021

Nice hotel, pleasant staff. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was well done and service was quick. Easy access and lots of local restaurants near by if you choose to go out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hi

By

mars 21, 2021

club

Great room, questionable cleaning standard. Great restaurant and front desk. Thus portion your survey should be optional. Why do I need to restate my opinions a second time. I really don't have time for this and question if you really want guests to review thier stay. If you did me sitting having to write a small essay would be deleted.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice!

By

mars 14, 2021

club

Very clean and the food was excellent! Coming back soon and will definitely stay at this hotel again

En savoir plus
Réduire