Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1165 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    830
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    36

Staff is so friendly

By

August 01, 2022

Completely updated and renovated. Can't wait for the pool to get done!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room, Accomodations, Location, and Staff

By

July 07, 2022

The hotel was excellent. The location is in close proximity to major highways and interstates, but far enough away and isolated to avoid undesirable clientele and traffic noise. The grounds and building were recently renovated and are extremely well designed, clean, and furnished. The staff were very polite and accommodating. I have never stayed in any hotel that was as nice. There was nothing negative. I live in the area and I cannot think of any motel as nice within a 20 mile radius.

Read More
Read Less

A great and clean room and huge TV.

By

July 06, 2022

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was great. A very big room and bathroom. The TV is the biggest I have seen in a hotel room. We would not hesitate to book this room again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and classy

By

June 21, 2022

Property is clean and classy looking. My only disappointment was pool/gym was closed for renovations. I get that but some Bonus points would have been nice!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable space

By

June 20, 2022

This room was very nice. I like the new flexible layout. The bed and linens were so comfy. Staff was helpful. Very good visit and the quality I am used to with this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 12, 2022

They were finishing their refurb when we arrived it is very safe and convenient location. The property has an excellent restaurant and we were able to take a pleasant walk down to the town community center they were having an Thursday Night concert

Read More
Read Less

Service and Sleep

By

May 30, 2022

Comfortable bed and quiet room - no problems - no loud noise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 30, 2022

Clean hotels and comfortable bed. The hotel is furnished properly and the bathrooms are nicely renovated

Read More
Read Less

great placee

By

May 29, 2022

nice room great food good staff, can say more everything was just great

Read More
Read Less

Bed Bugs and Paper Thin Walls

By

May 29, 2022

Please consider other lodgings if you’re able. The staff was wonderful, but I found a bed bug the first night crawling on the bed while I was in it. The staff moved me to a new room immediately and was very helpful. They moved me to another hotel the next day. The walls are paper thin and you can hear your neighbors do EVERYTHING.. shower, talk, use the restroom, etc. Please do not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant

By

May 27, 2022

The location is idea and convenient to many retail and commercial businesses. Alfredo's is an excellent restaurant with an great menu. The recent renovations are good and efficient. Room renovations are good.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed!

By

May 06, 2022

Easy check in/out! Peaceful sleep and quiet surroundings! Convenient to my work and leisure activities while there! Large renovation going on and the workers were polite and helpful as well! Dining and bar were good for this type of location!

Read More
Read Less