Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 934 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice stay.

By

February 26, 2020

The rooms met our needs.
Front desk friendly.
Pool was cold. They were doing renovations around the hotel. The room service was terrible. We called to order room service at about 9:00- they told us to call back in 30-45 minutes. We ordered pizza instead.

Read More
Read Less

Ask questions

By

February 25, 2020

Were notified when checking in that they would not be a full breakfast the next morning because of some event. I said i had alrady paid for it when i booked the room. They said oh we' give you some pastry and coffee. Pool water and pool area was cold due to its an indoor/outdoor pool. While taking a shower at 8:45 am the shower water stopped. I called the front desk with shampoo in my hair. They said they were filling the pool?? I said how come you can't do that after midnight or after check out she just laughed. I waited 15 minutes to get water pressure to finish my shower.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Holiday Inn

By

February 24, 2020

Great hotel with Alfredo's at the Inn attached. Great restaurant even locals come in. Great Happy Hour, bartender Jenn does a great job with dinner recommendations. Always remembers you when you're back in town. This is my go to hotel when I'm traveling for business. Front desk staff very friendly and professional! I'll be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff and restaurant

By

February 19, 2020

club

Managers behind desk professionals bent backwards to accommodate my wishes

Read More
Read Less

My stay was great

By

February 19, 2020

The front desk was very nice and polite I even left my fire stick and they found it and gave it to me the next day

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

February 17, 2020

club

I enjoyed everything about stay, would def recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff, and Friendly Breakfast Staff

By

February 15, 2020

club

Great Staff, and easy access! I was able to relax and get a hood nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room Excellent Customer service

By

February 11, 2020

club

Front desk staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable! check in and check out was a breeze, will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks wonderfuls!

By

February 11, 2020

club

By far the best staying with a hotel I ever had. Great clean place with wonderful staffs and manager super kind and helpful, we really felt like home, my sincere appreciations goes to Jakkie and Mary Bille. Will always come back for another visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good times in Mayfield

By

February 07, 2020

club

After checking in go right to the bar where Jennifer will greet you with a smile and the perfect cocktail.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but bed was hard. Could use a pillowtop mattress pad.

By

February 03, 2020

club

Nice place to stay. Very conveniently located. The pool was cold as it is an indoor/outdoor pool. If you're going to have that, should install a hot tub. Sauna in men's room didn't work. Food was excellent, however, bartender couldn't make a grasshopper as they didn't have the ingredients. Would have been nice. Staff was friendly and very helpful and had fresh fruit available all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

February 03, 2020

It was my first time working in Cleveland, it was nice that I didn’t have to look for a restaurant to eat at. There was a nice Italian restaurant attached to the hotel. There also was a Panera bakery down the road for non Italian food lovers.

Read More
Read Less