Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

My go-to in Cleveland.

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Big fan of HI anywhere. This hotel is the reason why...

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Area Hotels

By

January 15, 2017

club

One of the best restaurants in a Hotel that I have ever been to. Very clean and comfortable.
No convenience mart to buy drinks, snacks, or anything else inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel is great -- really make it a point to ensure your comfort.

Read More
Read Less

winter get away close to home

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was an excellent experience; quiet comfortable room; on property restaurant was great; and close to shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for making us a part of your get away! We are so pleased that you are happy with your experience here, and hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

No Microwave

By

January 02, 2017

This Holiday in does not have microwaves in the rooms.
If you bring food to the hotel and like I do generally eat in my room while I work. You must stay in an executive suite so you can use a microwave in the executive lounge. Either way this is not convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Cleveland-Mayfield. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and hope that you enjoyed all other aspects of your stay.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay if a loved one is in the hospital

By

January 01, 2017

club

As always holiday inn comes through.My husband was having major surgery at hillcrest hospital and was going to be in for 3 to 5 days so i needed a place to get a good nights sleep and shower and rest from all the stress of this procedure and chose holiday inn and as always I was pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are honored to have been your first choice when choosing a place to rest during such a stressful time. We wish your husband a swift recovery!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 28, 2016

club

Good experience for 2 night stay! nice area and convenient to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice evening.

By

December 21, 2016

Upon my arrival I was greeted by a nice young lady who was so welcoming and inviting. It set the tone for my stay. A little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

We made a decision at the last minute to stay at a hotel in the area where we were visiting family. I know that I can always get a good rate and a nice room at any IHG property. So I called and was able to get a room and check-in within the hour.

The hotel was very quiet and clean. The lobby area was nicely decorated with a fall pumpkin theme. Staff was cordial and friendly.

Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, there was no dining room service, but there was a continental breakfast setup on Thanksgiving day.

Rooms were clean, bathroom was clean and the carpet in the room was clean.

This hotel will be my go-to the next time I need one in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for making us a part of your stay in the Cleveland area! We are so eevanspleased that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that we were able to be a part of your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Would have been excellent, but

By

December 02, 2016

I have stayed at this property many times in the past and have always found the service excellent. My last stay was on par with all of the others except for two issues.
The first was the room that I was given. The room was next to the ice and soda machines. At night the noise from the machines interfered with sleep.
The second was the quality of the breakfast. The eggs on the buffet were dry and all of the food was not hot. This has been an issue every time I have stayed at this hotel. Since they do offer other than scrambled eggs from the kitchen, the egg issue can be avoided unless you want your eggs scrambled.
I did not bring the room issue up to the staff.I did mention the breakfast issue to the restaurant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Cleveland-Mayfield. We are so pleased that you find the service that we provide to be excellent, as we strive to provide the highest level of service every day. Please allow me to extend our apologies that you did have problems during your stay, and do my best to address them. We understand that your sleep was disturbed, and apologize profusely, had we known we would have been more than happy to change your room at any time. While I understand that this does nothing to alleviate your previous stress, please ask us for anything at all in the future! As to your experience with the breakfast buffet, we appreciate your feedback and will use it to make every improvement possible. Thank you for your feedback, and for being our guest. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 28, 2016

club

Everything was great. Clean room and fresh linens!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Cleveland-Mayfield. We pride ourselves on providing the cleanest, most welcoming stay to each of our guests every day, and are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay because of that! We hope that you will join us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

November 27, 2016

The Holiday Inn in Mayfield was comfortable, easy to get to, and had all of the services that I needed within the hotel. The stay was short but good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us during this holiday season. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less