Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 330 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cama comoda, buen restaurant

By

September 26, 2016

La cama estaba cómoda, igualmente que la habitación en general, y el restaurante del hotel estaba bueno en general

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will be our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great hospitality. Restaurant in the hotel that the front desk recommended was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We strive to offer the highest level of service every day, and we are so pleased that your experience was wonderful. We are also pleased that you enjoyed Alfredo's at the Inn, it has been a favorite of the community for over 40 years!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet relaxation

By

September 25, 2016

club

Although close to I-271, the hotel is very quiet. It is a nice place with all the amenities (except a Jacuzzi) conveniently close.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the calm ambiance that we prize here at the Holiday Inn Mayfield. Thank you for making us a part of your experience here in Cleveland!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and enjoying the calm ambiance that we prize here at the Holiday Inn Mayfield. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

September 23, 2016

The overall experience was very good. The room was clean and neat and the staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Mayfield. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

September 19, 2016

Exceptional management and facility. I perform Ohio state mandated (licensed contractor) continuing education classes at this facility 4 times per year [Ohio State Construction Industry Licensing Board (OCILB)]. I teach these classes throughout the year at various Holiday Inn locations throughout Northeast Ohio: This is my favorite Holiday Inn facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 17, 2016

club

my stay was short and enjoyable. the cost was a little high but im sure it was due to the cost of living in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Would like to help save the planet

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

My complaint is about all hotels: the bathroom has signs to save the plant and re-use towels. There are never enough racks to hang towels to dry. There should be something for the hand towel, just like at home. The only rack has fresh towels and no room to dry off a used towel! The hook on the back of the door is for my robe!
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your great feedback! We are always looking for ways to meet the needs of our guests in more varied and detailed ways, and it is feedback like this that helps us do that. Thank you again for being our guest, we hope to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

52 yr reunion

By

September 13, 2016

comfortable stay. Nice and clean. would use holiday inn
more often.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We are so pleased to have had you as our guest during your reunion, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Mayfield. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

CHECK IN

By

September 07, 2016

YOU DID NOT HAVE A RECORD OF MY RESERVATION. AFTER A LONG WAIT AND THE STFF NOT BELIEVING WE HAD A RESERVATION, THEY FOUND IT. tOO LATE TO MAKE A GOOD FIRST IMPRESSION.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are sorry to hear that you found the service at the front desk to be less than perfect. We appreciate your being our guest, and always do everything that we can to enhance the experience of every guest that joins us here in Mayfield. The management team is looking into the feedback that you have provided, and we would like to thank you for your feedback as well as assure you that steps will be taken to assure that a comparable situation will not be addressed similarly in the future. We are pleased that you found the amenities of the hotel to your liking and hope that you will join us again here at the Holiday Inn Mayfield, so that you may experience the top of the line service that we strive to deliver every day.
Read More
Read Less

very good value, very lovely place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Room was clean and had new fixtures/features, etc. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were wonderful. Very enjoyable stay at a good price. Location is great as well, lots to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for being our guest with us at the Holiday Inn, Mayfield. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 26, 2016

club

Best Hotel restaurant! Will definitely stay have my company book our crew at this location again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Camas cómodas y limpias

By

August 22, 2016

club

Buen lugar para descansar después de intenso trabajo, el bar es agradable,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while you were on business here in Cleveland! we enjoyed having you with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less