Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Restaurant

By

March 20, 2017

Restaurant Servers went out of their way to make sure the meal and charges were actuate.

Read More
Read Less

The worst check in ever

By

March 16, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The check in service was so stressful and unnecessary. In a extremely stressful time due to a storm in the area this hotels accommodations were like staying at a family members house who hates you.

Read More
Read Less

First Time in this Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is my first time in the greater Cleveland area, travelling for work. This was the closest hotel to where I was stationed and I was pleased with my stay. I was working odd hours, but I didn't have an issue falling asleep during normal awake hours of others. The beds were comfortable and soft and the room was clean. I will be returning to this hotel for work and I am not sad about it. The one thing I wish was better in this hotel was the internet. It is spotty. There are times that the internet will cut out making whatever I'm doing stop. But other times it worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Expect a Good Time

By

March 12, 2017

club

While sitting at the bar the bar keep will provide an at home atmosphere- Take the time to talk with you - Maybe introduce you to others at the bar- Very friendly and comfortable place for a calm down drink after work.
Meet and talk with other business men and contract workers-
EXPECT A GOOD TIME

Read More
Read Less

Excellant stay at HI

By

March 11, 2017

club

Wonderful room decor and bath room facility. Restaurant needs to add more variety cuisines. .

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland business

By

March 06, 2017

club

Long day on the road and in meetings. The check in process was quick to point that the clerk did not offer directions to continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Corp. Recruiter

By

March 02, 2017

Great visit - everything was perfect - I would stay here again - everyone was nice

Read More
Read Less

Mayfield

By

February 24, 2017

club

The Staff was amazing,the rooms were large,comfortable and immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

This is one of our favorite places to stay while traveling. Our son went to college in Cleveland so we stayed at this hotel quite often when visiting him. Now, years later, we find ourselves traveling through this area again every so often and this was the first hotel we chose. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the restaurant is good and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room

By

February 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay after driving 370 miles in an old car
that I came to Cleveland to trade in. It was nice to
get an internet booked room that exceeded my expectations and was more than your typical
interstate 4 story box. You could tell that this was an older facility that was exceptionally well taken care of.
I loved the restaurant and the food. The elderly woman
who waited on me was efficient and very kind. This is
certainly the type of place I like to stay.
I may come back for walleye fishing on Lake Erie.
I'll be sure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very professional staff enjoyed the stay good location! Will stay there in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel was well maintained and the staff was very friendly . The only complaint was the temperature control of the room. Even with the temperature set at 66 degrees the room was uncomfortably warm. We actually turned the heat off.

Read More
Read Less