Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 411 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great place

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Great people. Good and corteous service clean facility good food.I will be looking to stay in the same hotel in the future visits to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good accommodations

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Had a very nice and enjoyable stay with friends...Room was very comfortable. We were there for a Karate event which was a few minutes ago, location was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelloant nhotel

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Excellent staff. Clean and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Great location and super easy to check-in and check out early.
Great staff and really nice property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guess it was a bad week...

By

16 febrero 2017

Holiday Inn in Melbourne, FL did not meet all my expectations and I would have to look more closely at my reason fro staying at this particular Holiday Inn in the coming future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Jplusthree, Thank you for your review. We take all guest comments and concerns with the most sincerity. Please call me directly so we may discuss you stay in more depth. We value you choosing IHG for your prefered travel needs and we hope to retain your loyalty. Please give us this chance to make it right. Thank you! Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I really enjoyed the front desk staff they were always very friendly and helpful. The only problem I had was in the restaurant the service was very slow and the bar staff kept walking away leaving the bar unattended when I tried to order a coke the bartender kept telling me to hold on and he'd leave down the hall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Hello Bobby195, Thank you for your kind comments regarding the Front Desk staff! I will be sure to pass on your review to my employees. Your experience in the lounge does, however, concern me. Please contact our Food & Beverage manager at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss your situation. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I believe is one of the best hotel in Melbourne Excellent service. Clean room, comfortable bed. Very good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 febrero 2017

Good hotel Great location. Will. W back soon thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

11 febrero 2017

club

only problem was we had drinks during happy hour and were not informed it was 2 for 1 until we were leaving. we definitely would have liked to enjoy our second drink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a quick stay

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Stayed 1 night for business. Room was recently renovated and clean. Great stay for a place to sleep or get some work done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe, comfortable, convenient, but...

By

08 febrero 2017

club

With one exception, this property met my expectations for a Holiday Inn. It was conveniently located, the bed and bedding were comfortable, the HVAC worked well, the staff was friendly, it was clean and we felt safe.

The exception was that the bathroom needed some attention. The shower curtain was torn in such a glaringly obvious way that it couldn't go unnoticed. Frankly, it looked a bit trashy. The switchplate on the bathroom wall was tilting oddly far to the left and the door handle looked like it came out of 1980s camping trailer. It seemed poorly installed as well. Essentially, the bathroom looked like what I would expect in a low-end extended stay hotel.

Maybe we had the one room that needed a bit more attention. I'd give them another shot the next time I stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Rocket Racer, Thank you for your review. We take all guest comments seriously and forward them to the appropriate departments for specific attention. As we are near the end of renovation, there are just some final touches to complete. Please feel free to call the hotel directly so we may further discuss your stay. We hope to see you soon so we may showcase to you our fully renovated rooms!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

07 febrero 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn Melbourne/ Viera was a good one. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and our room was comfortable and not too small. The only thing that would have made the room better would be a microwave. The restaurant was nice, and the bar was as well. I will definitely stay again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear szmiles66, Thank you for your lovely review! I am so glad our staff exceeded your expectations and made your stay perfectly comfortable. We all look forward to your speedy return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información