Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 390 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    206
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Very good

By

18 enero 2017

Very good. I travelabout 300 nights a year International every opportunity I get I stay at one of your hotels I've always found the staff to be plaza the facility to be clean and comfortable you're always my first choice thank you That your whole company does

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hello Propheices, Thank you for your IHG loyalty! As our valued guest, we are honored to receive such a glowing review from you. We look very forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfy

By

18 enero 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear N Zed Kiwi, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to know our staff exceeded your expectations and you noticed how our renovations have improved our rooms. We thankfully anticipate your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

13 enero 2017

Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. (Older heavy set man not nice at all.) Breakfast was GREAT! Shout out to Front desk Katie

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Hello Melodie62, Thank you for your comments. We take each and every guest review with sincerity. I will pass on your kind words to Katie... as she is one of our Stars! I would like to speak with you further about your other comments. Please contact the hotel directly so we may discuss. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

13 enero 2017

The room was very dingy and beat up. I chose the holiday inn due to my past experiences and the holiday inn name, and I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Pcap625, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I would like to further discuss your stay and how we may have fell short of your expectations. We take each guest review seriously, and would like to know which aspects of the room you found unacceptable so we may correct them. I look forward to hearing from you. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

11 enero 2017

club

This is a very nice property with accommodating staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear bobmur1, Thank you for your kind review. I will be sure to pass on your praises to all staff members. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service!

By

11 enero 2017

club

Loved the front desk, room and bed were great, would absolutely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello Chelsandcophoto, Thank you for your review. We are happy to learn that we exceeded your expectations! We strive to make each and every guest's stay an enjoyable and memorable one just as we have with you. We will see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience overall

By

09 enero 2017

club

Granted the hotel was undergoing renovations when we arrived, we would've liked to have been informed about this ahead of time so we could've chosen another hotel, or expected less than acceptable conditions.
Food was terrible, WAY overcooked, out of many items worth having, and we were lied to by different people as to why this was happening. Toilet paper holders fell off the wall on day 1 in both our rooms, there is no ventilation fan in any of the bathrooms, and our windows were taped off with plastic so no one could see outside. Coffee was horrible, our comforters were ripped/shredded in many spots, elevators expired by 5 months, asked for extra towels twice and got no response so we had to ask at the desk at midnight when we finally got back to the hotel. Pool towels felt like sandpaper and the cable was spotty and constantly cutting out, the hallways smelled BADDDD. And check in took 50 minutes because they tried to blame me for not being clear as to what i wanted for my handicapped accessible room when i specifically called in person to book my reservation. Front desk attendant was somewhat argumentative about it and we did not appreciate the hassles from beginning to end.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, On behalf of the entire team, I sincerely apologize for the poor guest experience you had while staying at our Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera hotel. Needless to say, my biggest regret is not having the chance to meet with you during the course of your stay to try to make things right. Your feedback is certainly important to us, as it brings to light any improvements that may need to be made at our property. We always strive to be the best we can be by providing stellar customer service, ensuring superior room cleanliness and ensuring an overall great customer experience.    At your convenience, I would greatly appreciate it if you would please contact me directly at 321.255.0077 ext 168 so I can further discuss this matter with you personally. I hope to have the pleasure of speaking with you soon. Warmest regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

07 enero 2017

Greeted quickly and told where to find my room. Upon leaving the cleaning staff was polite and smiled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Ryan01, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I am glad to learn we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Eve

By

05 enero 2017

club

Stayed here as it was close to a New Year's Eve party we attended. Easy in and out, clean and comfortable, staff was nice but not very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are glad to know you had a enjoyable stay. Please contact our hotel directly as we would like to address any issue you may have had during your time here. Thank you for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

04 enero 2017

club

The room was large, comfortable and very clean. The bathroom was very spacious and updated. The amenities were great. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again when we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello debo1230, Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to know you will be back soon. Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn review

By

03 enero 2017

Great room great valuexperience. I would recommend this hotel to others and definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Level 99 Noob, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and your honest review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Site is under renovation

By

01 enero 2017

This will probably be a nice place when renovations are completed

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear Ben1963, Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you noticed how well our renovation process is moving along. We hope to have all the guest rooms competed by the end of this month!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información