Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 426 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    37

None

By

24 March 2017

club

Pillows too big! Poor sleep due too large pillows! No complimentary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Stay March 2017

By

22 March 2017

club

I have stayed here before and will again. Room was great, very clean and comfortable. Nice that it had a mini fridge too! Also like the restaurant and bar on the first floor, nice to have that option right there! We will stay again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great extended stay

By

17 March 2017

club

We were waiting for our home to be completed. The
extended stay was great and relaxing after getting our
things done in the home during the day.

Read More
Read Less

great hotels

By

16 March 2017

good costumers service , good food ,good sleep , good price . all good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

15 March 2017

club

I stayed here for business, but it kind of felt like a little vacation, very friendly staff and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful property

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very accommodating. It is very conveniently located just off of I-95 and minutes from Port Canaveral.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Good value, friendly, professional staff, clean room, quiet for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 March 2017

club

Outstanding employees. Very welcoming and attentive.
Lounge bartender, Ryan , is exceptional at his job.
He treats everone as a friend, not just a customer.

Read More
Read Less

Corporate Lodging Available

By

10 March 2017

club

This hotel offers easy access parking for trucks and has a large Conference Center parking lot that if you come in at night time is empty and available to pull your big rig in. There is a Chick Fil A McDonald's Bob Evans and a Uno's restaurant within walking distance. The rooms were clean and cozy. A great place to rest and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Impromptu stay

By

10 March 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Extremely accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

The Room smelled horrible!

By

09 March 2017

club

The room had a horrible odor. The staff came and sprayed air freshener which only lasted for a short time. Did not identify the problem and take care of it. .

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean...

By

09 March 2017

club

...though seems pricey for a Holiday Inn. The internet connection kept failing and speed was slow.

Read More
Read Less