Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 341 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

341Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    186
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Clean, safe stay

By

13. August 2016

club

I was very comfortable during my week's stay. The bed was comfortable, room was quiet. I felt safe. Staff was very polite and answered any problems quickly and completely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. August 2016

club

Although the hotel was still undergoing some renovations, there was little disruption or noise. Staff was friendly, courteous and responsive. A lot of restaurants located within walking distance. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great guest service

By

12. August 2016

club

Excellent location off I-95. Beds comfortable.
Staff friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Shar122, Thank you for writing such a nice review! We are looking very forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

slow checkin

By

07. August 2016

Came in at 1 am and it took 15 minutes for them to find my reservation. Did not feel very welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello aliaslost1988, Thank you for your review. I apologize it took a few extra moments to locate your reservation due to a misspelling. I ask that you please call me directly as your reservation states that you checked in at 10pm and I would like to be sure we contact the correct guest. Our sincerest apologies for your lengthy check in experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. August 2016

club

The Resort was being renovated at the time so there was some extra noise during the day and some disruption in the hall ways. The Staff was really great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Hello Oral47, Thank you for writing your review! Yes! Our renovations are underway with the least amount of disruption possible while installing the new carpet. (2 more days!) We hope you will be able to join us again soon to see the final product! It will be BEATIFUL!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice experience

By

05. August 2016

club

The hotel was undergoing a renewal and everything is being improved. It is nice now and will be nicer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Rlefraim, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! Also thank you for mentioning how nicely our renovations are coming along... We hope to be completely finished very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

renovation mess

By

04. August 2016

club

Hotel was under renovation, other than the typical mess it was fine. Staff was good.. Room needed a little updating and cleaning. hard to bring up old hotels without a major renovation effort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear AKA-OEP, YES! We are beautifying our hotel! There is not any inconvenience to the guests with noise, but the crew has dusty feet that we constantly clean up after. Thank you for writing your review. We all hope you will return to see the final result ! I will be Amazing!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

04. August 2016

Great location and customer service. We used this particular hotel on the way to the FL Keys and in order to visit with family. The hotel seems to be in a good central location to the surrounding area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Hello skytrash05, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We greatly appreciate each and every comment. Hope to see you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night - sufficient

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Had one night in area and this was comfortable but a little pricey. Decent place and would stay again, however would look hard for a cheaper option

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Rappin Robby, Thank you for your comments, please keep in mind our rates change daily so please call us directly to help find you the best value option for your next stay. Also the next couple of months are some of the best for value throughout the year. Our hotel is also renovating and with each passing month you'll see a bright new updated hotel emerge.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Melbourne

By

27. Juli 2016

Disappointed with this Holiday Inn. Not up to Holiday Inn standard. Corporate needs to visit this facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hello cmfrieds, Thank you for your comments, we understand at this time we fell short of your expectations. Please call me and share your concerns with us, we purchased this hotel a few months ago and are currently under a renovation. But would like to know your direct concerns so we can address them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unclean rooms and ants

By

23. Juli 2016

I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a family reunion and was very dissatisfied. The uncleanliness of the hotel is not subtle. The first room we were in had an ant problem. The room we were moved into had was told to have been cleaned but beyond new linens and towels that was not the case. We had to have the head of housekeeping come and clean the bathroom. There was hair all over the toilet and floor, and a dirty washcloth under the sink. This seems to be a reflection of cleaning staff not taking the time to adequately clean the rooms. I would highly advise against staying here to my family, friends, and those that care for their health.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am saddened to learn that we did not meet your high expectations. As we recently acquired the hotel a couple months ago, we have also (and unfortunately) acquired some of the issues that have been previously ignored by the past ownership. We are diligently working to overcome these obstacles and our renovations are moving along stupendously! We strive to be completely finished before the holidays. What a beautiful, clean and wonderfully upgraded hotel we are able to showcase for you now!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ouch! Needs MUCH Improvement!

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I took four rooms - two doubles, two kings for two nights each (3 days). I NEVER thought I would encounter such issues: not one room had its garbages emptied, two of the four did not get the bed made, one of the two that did not get the bed made had a swarm of ants, and one that got the bed made never had the previous guests coffee removed from the coffee maker as well as having the bathtub stopper closed on the second night so when opening the shower the second night of our stay we found the bathtub full of water. I understand the hotel is STILL going through renovations, but that does not excuse the housekeeping staff!

I had awesome stays in other Holiday Inns, but this one worries me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen