Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable hotel Good location and value for a weekend stay. Not a brand new hotel, but guest room was a good size, well-furnished and clean. Overall, Hotel was as advertised. My stay did not include a complimentary breakfast. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Every thing is all ways good when we came there we love your hotel and all the Staff you have are very nice to us every time we come .We just love Jerryann ,Joe,Jon please let them know about this and that they do a great job. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Traveling salesman Another great stay at one of my favorite hotels always clean friendly staff nice bar restraunt my home away from home see you next week or two thank you for making me feel at home great job 20. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms Did not have time to use the pool or restaurant . So I can only review the room. First I want to say the building smells old., and when entering our room it smelled musky like a basement. The room was clean, but could not put anything in the dresser when opening the drawer the musky smell worsened. I think this should be looked into to make sure it is not a health issue. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel We traveled to this particular Holiday Inn for a tournament that was hosted there. The convention space is very nice and accommodated the group nicely. The convention space is relatively small, so were the only group which was nice. The property is not so large that you have to take a hike to get back to your room either. The hotel definitely has an identity crisis with its decor. The lobby is updated and fresh, but the hallways are painted lime green, and the convention space decor is stuck in the 1990's. The rooms are clean, and the bed is the highlight of the whole hotel. If the chair in our room wasn't so dirty looking and was replaced, I would rate the rooms a full A+. The restaurant is in the most need of a renovation. We bypassed that by getting our breakfast "to go". Fast food options are extremely convenient, there are two in the parking lot in front of the hotel, an incredibly short walk. If you want high end dining options, they are all at least 30 minutes away. That was a big con. But if you are going to the Brevard Zoo, the hotel is a block away. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating from beginning to end. Overall, a very pleasant hotel to stay for business or pleasure. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Clean and great customer service Staff very helpful, rooms updated and even though we were a distance from the beach the travel was easy and quick. The room seemed a little damp on the floors and comforter but they were super clean. I would definitely stay here again if visiting Cocoa Beach. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by bed The room was old needs new carpet and to be updated. the staff was very nice. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely enjoyable The staff was very friendly and made us feel right at home. I stay here every time I'm in the area. 8. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:26:45.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLBQQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>