Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 338 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    31

slow checkin

By

août 07, 2016

Came in at 1 am and it took 15 minutes for them to find my reservation. Did not feel very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Hello aliaslost1988, Thank you for your review. I apologize it took a few extra moments to locate your reservation due to a misspelling. I ask that you please call me directly as your reservation states that you checked in at 10pm and I would like to be sure we contact the correct guest. Our sincerest apologies for your lengthy check in experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

août 07, 2016

club

The Resort was being renovated at the time so there was some extra noise during the day and some disruption in the hall ways. The Staff was really great.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 08, 2016
Hello Oral47, Thank you for writing your review! Yes! Our renovations are underway with the least amount of disruption possible while installing the new carpet. (2 more days!) We hope you will be able to join us again soon to see the final product! It will be BEATIFUL!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

août 05, 2016

club

The hotel was undergoing a renewal and everything is being improved. It is nice now and will be nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 08, 2016
Dear Rlefraim, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! Also thank you for mentioning how nicely our renovations are coming along... We hope to be completely finished very soon!
Read More
Read Less

renovation mess

By

août 04, 2016

club

Hotel was under renovation, other than the typical mess it was fine. Staff was good.. Room needed a little updating and cleaning. hard to bring up old hotels without a major renovation effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 05, 2016
Dear AKA-OEP, YES! We are beautifying our hotel! There is not any inconvenience to the guests with noise, but the crew has dusty feet that we constantly clean up after. Thank you for writing your review. We all hope you will return to see the final result ! I will be Amazing!!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

août 04, 2016

Great location and customer service. We used this particular hotel on the way to the FL Keys and in order to visit with family. The hotel seems to be in a good central location to the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 05, 2016
Hello skytrash05, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We greatly appreciate each and every comment. Hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

One night - sufficient

By

juillet 28, 2016

club

Had one night in area and this was comfortable but a little pricey. Decent place and would stay again, however would look hard for a cheaper option

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2016
Dear Rappin Robby, Thank you for your comments, please keep in mind our rates change daily so please call us directly to help find you the best value option for your next stay. Also the next couple of months are some of the best for value throughout the year. Our hotel is also renovating and with each passing month you'll see a bright new updated hotel emerge.
Read More
Read Less

Melbourne

By

juillet 27, 2016

Disappointed with this Holiday Inn. Not up to Holiday Inn standard. Corporate needs to visit this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2016
Hello cmfrieds, Thank you for your comments, we understand at this time we fell short of your expectations. Please call me and share your concerns with us, we purchased this hotel a few months ago and are currently under a renovation. But would like to know your direct concerns so we can address them.
Read More
Read Less

Unclean rooms and ants

By

juillet 23, 2016

I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a family reunion and was very dissatisfied. The uncleanliness of the hotel is not subtle. The first room we were in had an ant problem. The room we were moved into had was told to have been cleaned but beyond new linens and towels that was not the case. We had to have the head of housekeeping come and clean the bathroom. There was hair all over the toilet and floor, and a dirty washcloth under the sink. This seems to be a reflection of cleaning staff not taking the time to adequately clean the rooms. I would highly advise against staying here to my family, friends, and those that care for their health.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am saddened to learn that we did not meet your high expectations. As we recently acquired the hotel a couple months ago, we have also (and unfortunately) acquired some of the issues that have been previously ignored by the past ownership. We are diligently working to overcome these obstacles and our renovations are moving along stupendously! We strive to be completely finished before the holidays. What a beautiful, clean and wonderfully upgraded hotel we are able to showcase for you now!
Read More
Read Less

Ouch! Needs MUCH Improvement!

By

juillet 21, 2016

club

I took four rooms - two doubles, two kings for two nights each (3 days). I NEVER thought I would encounter such issues: not one room had its garbages emptied, two of the four did not get the bed made, one of the two that did not get the bed made had a swarm of ants, and one that got the bed made never had the previous guests coffee removed from the coffee maker as well as having the bathtub stopper closed on the second night so when opening the shower the second night of our stay we found the bathtub full of water. I understand the hotel is STILL going through renovations, but that does not excuse the housekeeping staff!

I had awesome stays in other Holiday Inns, but this one worries me.

Read More
Read Less

getaway weekend with kids

By

juillet 20, 2016

club

Reliable services with a good location and value. Breakfast for kids is included which is very nice.
Parking is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2016
Dear Mango Tango, Thank you for your review! YES! Kids 12 and under dine free from the children's menu when accompanied by an adult who is also ordering a meal. We are so happy to be able to offer this outstanding amenity. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Overnight Stay

By

juillet 13, 2016

club

This hotel was convenient for us because it was near the interstate. We stayed overnight for one night while traveling to South Florida. The lobby is so nice and modern! The front desk staff was very friendly at both check in and check out. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again if traveling to this area!

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

juillet 12, 2016

Hotel Staff cut in front of us entering elevator more than once. Front Desk staff was not helpful and rude on several occasions. We were told Holly would be contacting us after we made several inquiries to the Front Desk on multiple days. We were never contacted by anyone. We were double charged for the room. The stay was an advance purchase and upon check-in, we were asked for a credit card. We were then charged for the stay on that card plus the advance purchase on a separate card.

Read More
Read Less