Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1321 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    749
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    102

Great staff and great service

By

September 15, 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center in Melbourne Fl in September of 2021. Every staff member we met was kind and accommodating. They had great personalities and helped us enjoy our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

Employees very friendly, had a nice pool. Bar closed too early and breakfast wasn’t free. All in all I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 12, 2021

club

Overall hotel served it’s purpose. The room 327 was clean, but awful musty smell. Sheets and personal clothes remained damp. Rusted lamps, door jams etc. front desk service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

Other than dampness in room, all areas of hotel were great. Professional staff and clean overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 28, 2021

club

Kimberly the young lady that checked us in was amazing! Very helpful and kind. Explained everything the hotel had to offer in great detail. All the staff was great and we really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

August 25, 2021

Upon arrival staff were helpful and very pleasant and that continued throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service and Comfortable room.

By

August 25, 2021

Room was very clean upon arrival and staff were enthusiastic and friendly

Read More
Read Less

You want to stay here

By

August 25, 2021

It's a wonderful stay Everytime ... Staff is friendly and helpful... Rooms are clean and comfortable... I couldn't think of one bad thing to say

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 19, 2021

Very clean hotel and very friendly and personable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation Spot

By

August 18, 2021

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice decor and the restaurant had good quality food. 10 out of 10 will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 18, 2021

My stay was amazing it was very clean comfortable and everyone was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Jasmine at Front Desk

By

August 17, 2021

club

Jasmine at the front desk is exactly the kind of employee a hotel needs! She was so personable, explained everything without it being overwhelming. Asked how my room was and greeted me every time I walked through the lobby. She had a great attitude and def a major asset to your team


Side note - the soda vending machines were sold out on 2nd floor, not the biggest deal but not what I expected. I travel a lot and 99% of the hotels have a microwave inside the rooms, it just makes it more convenient....

Read More
Read Less