Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 451 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

Relaxing stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

I stayed here one night. Staff was very accomodating and helpful. Amenities were very good. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 22, 2017

club

nices place to visit. i recommend to families, and others.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

April 21, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located, and the staff are friendly and very accommodating. The main drawback to the hotel are that it needs some refurbishing of the facilities past the entryway and lobby, and the beds and pillows make for an uncomfortable night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2017

I found the staff to be very pleasant and they provided excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 20, 2017

I enjoyed my stay here. I was here on business travel, and had booked this hotel because it came up on the list approved by our company's policy in per diem. But later, I found out that my coworker stayed at an IHG hotel on the beach not too far away, also covered per diem, Crown Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. So I guess I was bummed that I wasn't at that hotel on the beach. So nothing against the Holiday Inn in Viera. I just prefer to be on the beach since I live so far away from any beach. But this place was nice. Customer service was great and I slept great. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

April 17, 2017

GOOD CLEAN HOTEL
very slow internet
great staff and bartender

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Other that it was under construction it was great. Just wish that when you book they would let you know. Just extra noise and people in the hotel during my relaxing vacation was less then idea. I do understand that to get updated it needs to be done but I would have chosen a different Holiday Inn nearby that wasn't doing a renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Excelklent place to stay!

By

April 15, 2017

Loved this Hotel. Was great in every way! Rooms terrific! Well maintained property! Great food at the restaurant! Wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location!

By

April 14, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent located, just off I-95, close to the King Center and Kennedy Space Center AND next to my favorite restaurant Uno's Chicago Pizza

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 13, 2017

club

This place was awesome! It was very clean and the staff was amazing! We will definitely use this hotel again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great staff

By

April 12, 2017

Enjoyed the stay prior to our cruise. Everything was very nice in the room and grounds. We ordered from the restaurant to bring to our room and it took longer than expected. One of the three meals was not very good but the other two were tasty and well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service Recovery and Great Sleep

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great conference/meeting or short pleasure trip hotel. Location excellent. Sadly, upon check-in, guest room bathroom did not have soap (or shampoo or conditioner either). Requested soap at front desk and was given a full-size soap bar (Dial), so service recovery was swift and exceeded expectations. Guest room bathroom toilet could use an upgrade/repair; it seemed to be loose and not sealed properly as there was a foul odor in the bathroom. Guest room air-conditioner was a bit loud, but did not affect quality of sleep. Would recommend this hotel for business or possibly pleasure as it is close to many major landmarks and major shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less