Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1153 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    84

run do not walk away from this hotel !!!!!!

By

September 29, 2020

why write a long review. here are the bullet points
cleaning staff do not wear masks
rooms smell like mold and mildew
mold is growing on walls and carpet
towels are soaking wet because of A/C problems
beds are soaking wet because of A/c problems
Hall ways are hot because of A/C problems
bathrooms tubs are rusted
tub water does not drain .

I think you get the idea .
again .... run do not walk from this hotel . what a nightmare !!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bargain

By

September 25, 2020

club

Had no issues. Also, brought a dog with me. Reasonable pet fee and we both slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

September 22, 2020

Do not stay here. Problems from check in to check out. Rude staff,broken AC, horrible entrance to hotel. Right next to chic fila and waited 30 mins to just enter the parking lot of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 22, 2020

This is one location needs management help. It seem that even the staff has nothing better than to talk about them in front of the guest. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn's and it is nothing like this one. They need to really upgrade their rooms instead of covering it up or trying to fix them poorly. You need to take care of your pluming in the restroom. Also you must make sure you have enough towels if the customer needs them not tell them we ran out.

Read More
Read Less

Damp, wet and humid

By

September 22, 2020

Staff were nice rooms were terrible even my teenage son commented on the smell, the sheets were damp and humid and made everything we owned damped and humid including our clothes. I couldn't even stand to walk on the damp carpet without shoes on. Outdated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the hefty price

By

September 22, 2020

For what I paid for a 2 night stay I could not get clean towels, they took my dirty towels but did not replace. No turn down service for a 2 night stay. I haveblots of folks that stay in the area for baseball tournaments and I will be recommending they stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Very good place

By

September 21, 2020

Very clean, welcoming hotel. The Manager was fantastic!! I highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

Overall this was a great value, it is a bit of an older hotel so our AC struggled and had a bit of a musty smell. The beds were extremely comfortable and clean. Bathroom was very clean, but lacked amenities and only provided one towel. But the front desk and customer service we’re happy to supply more and we’re extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but...

By

September 14, 2020

club

Very clean and necessary precautions for Covid-19 taken seriously.

The room/rooms are ok, however the A/C in several of the rooms do not function correctly, My room in particularly was very uncomfortable. I believe the hotel has to use a motion activated thermostat. Rooms are uncomfortably warm when returning from a day out and gets no better during sleeping hours. Early A.M. room was almost uncomfortably cool.

The issue with the A/C also allows the humidity in the room to become unbearable, to the point the linens and the pillows on the bed were damp in the evening hours.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 13, 2020

club

The staff was nice and professional. It has a convient location close to I-95. The hotel and room were clean. The bed wasn’t the most comfortable but it was ok. For the price I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good access to Melbourne...

By

September 13, 2020

Excellent staff...Convenient location...Clean and safe conditions...Overall, a very good experience...

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay, nice and friendly staff. We will be back in a few weeks for another softball tournament.

Read More
Read Less