Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1139 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    732
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Horrible front desk staff

By

15 julio 2021

club

Talked to the front desk staff 3 different times on the phone prior to checking in and they assured me that everything was taken care of. It was NOT! Then they threatened to not rent me a room when I expressed my unhappiness. At NO time did I use vulgar language or insult anyone. Micheal and Turquoise should NOT be dealing with the public.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unusual Experience

By

15 julio 2021

Great room and comfortable sleeping. Was not happy when the expected accommodations weren’t available on arrival .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

11 julio 2021

Comfortable room, great gym, and breakfast choices are good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

11 julio 2021

I stayed here whole working in the area. They need to change the sheets more often but other than that it was a nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 julio 2021

Good hotel, friendly people, good breakfast. Next time around I will choose this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

08 julio 2021

We chose this hotel for its pricing and proximity to our route. It was a perfect choice. Clean, pleasant and exactly what we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

08 julio 2021

club

Some positives include very comfortable bed and a Keurig in the room. Some negatives include the worst hotel breakfast I have ever encountered and a fairly expensive price for the lack of amenities offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible customer service.

By

07 julio 2021

When booking the hotel we asked if there was a hot breakfast and we told yes. Then there wasn’t and they food was awful. Also we asked if the pool was open and was again told yes and it wasn’t. When the pool was brought up the staff was absolutely rude. Saying we would’ve never told you that so you didn’t call here. Asked for more towels and was told didn’t we just give you some. We were sitting in the lobby preparing for fireworks off site and the lady at the front was like you know you can’t do those here, you just go out back. She stated multiple times after we told her we were not doing Sparklers there. Worst experience ever at a hotel in my life. We travel a lot for baseball and work and will now choose not to stay at another hotel with his company. I have tried to call guest relations for 4 days and have been ok hold for 5 hours, not including putting in for a call back and have yet to receive one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 julio 2021

The hotel was in a great location and close to lots of food options. Everything was clean and the 4th floor room we had was quiet. It was just a short drive into Cleveland to see the Indians game before heading off to Niagara Falls the next day. Would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was ok

By

06 julio 2021

I would have loved to rate this hotel higher, but the customer service was really bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room.

By

05 julio 2021

We enjoyed our stay at the last stop of our five weeks road trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tournament

By

02 julio 2021

club

Clean, Comfortable bed, great service, great water pressure. Breakfast was not desirable for us. I know COVID has changed all hotel breakfasts. It is not only this chain of hotels, it's all of them. Sad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información