Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1171 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    37

Front desk staff

By

14 September 2021

club

The where so friendly , pleasant, they gave name of restaurant. We loved the place we eat . “The Happy Moose”. We needed to keep our ice frozen and they were very helpful. We needed directions they were so pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 September 2021

club

I arrived late and received a warm welcome and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

07 September 2021

Nice location comfortable room quiet and very clean very nice and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great trip!

By

07 September 2021

I loved that breakfast was included. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best near Cleveland

By

06 September 2021

This place was great, very clean with great staff and great service. Even good selection in the lobby. The fitness center was pretty great and so was the breakfast. Highly recommend for the value.

Read More
Read Less

rndpassing through

By

05 September 2021

Hotel was clean but bathroom area was small. Breakfast was good. Front desk was less than friendly

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

03 September 2021

I am travelling from uk l staye this hotel before always staff very helpful . Housekeeping ok they were cleaning rooms every Wednesday but rooms always and all hotel clean. Bed is very
comfortable

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Typical Holiday Inn. Rooms are normal, bathrooms are very narrow. All and all a decent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

01 September 2021

Overbearing animal urine odor by elevators. Dog was walked into restaurant at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 August 2021

Hotel is clean, staff very helpful and nice amenities considering restrictions due to COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 August 2021

Staff was super nice, comfortable room, bathroom was nice but a little tight-fine for one night but would get annoying for an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not big enough

By

30 August 2021

Rooms not big enough for the money. Elevator was very slow and outdated.

Read More
Read Less