Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 388 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Mentor holiday inn awesome place

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great people. The room was nice and the service was prompt. Bar tender was extremely friendly and will definitely go back. All in all a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
DanGBC, Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you for sharing and we are happy to discover we will have the chance to serve you again with a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service . Very clean hotel.

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable stay. Workers very nice and helpful. Would recommend to others. Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dreamweav, We are elated to learn we met your needs in services, comfort and location. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to when you return to the area for another great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Read More
Read Less

H.I. Experience

By

January 14, 2017

This particular property, has the ultimate set up to host anyone's Family Reunion and/or any other gathering, meeting, etc. I have to say this is one of my favorite properties of the IHG chain

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
IGH Gold, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your honest opinion of our hotel and we appreciate the kind words. Hope to have you back as a guest with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

great, affordable place to stay. enjoyed clean and quiet room. staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
tomofrompa, We are delighted to discover you had a great stay and that we met your needs in service, clean accommodations and affordable price. Thank you for letting us know we appreciate your 5 star rating and hope you will return for another excellent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel with maintenance needs, but great staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

The hotel was not really impressive, but the staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. I am disappointed that you were not impressed with the hotel itself but am happy to hear your enjoyed the staff. We hope to see you again soon so that we can have another chance to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Tim P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Good breakfast, comfortable beds,nice lobby, great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Niko, Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share. We hope to serve you as a guest with a future stay when you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed at this location on NYE, loved it. Was a little disappointed the hotel didn't offer more of a NYE party seeing as this place used to be rocking on NYE a few years ago. Also I stayed in an ajoining room and I could hear EVERYTHING the other guest was saying. Other than this I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
TayS27, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have experienced our five star hospitality and amenities previously. We appreciate all our guests feedback as we use it to address any issues and improve in the overall guest experience. Thank you again and we look forward to providing you with another 5 star experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

Friendly staff, accommodating, new looking rooms, lobby etc, everything was clean, 8 days in our stay and it would certainly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Affordable in good location

By

December 30, 2016

club

This place is a little on the older side, which is why it's a pretty cheap stay, but it was clean and pleasant. It's in walking distance to a couple good sport bar/family restaurants. We will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Mentor and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Tim P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay, however, problem with curtains.

By

December 29, 2016

club

Overall good stay, service and facility. The only problem was Room did not have black-out curtains. It only had transparent curtains.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and want to assure yo uthe issue with the curtians has been adressed. I hope to see your again soon.. Sincerely, Tim P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good stay at good value

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

a Newer HI . Clean , good staff, good value...Good restaurants nearby. The usual loud heater but clean room. Work out area lacks new equipments and more cardio options but spacious for a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

December 06, 2016

I recommend any and everyone to stay at the hoilday inn in mentor ohio....great people

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
ANTOINETTE14, We extend our gratitude to you for writing such a kind review. We are so grateful for your recommendations and feels great to share these kind review with our staff who work hard to meet the many different needs of our guests. We look forward to serving you again when your back this way.
Read More
Read Less