Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1228 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

VERY CLEAN

By

August 10, 2022

Nice location, is a very clean hotel, had fast service, for a complimentary breakfast at any hotel we have stayed this was our favorite...ever! I need to remember to sleep away from the air conditioner couldn't sleep too cold and then too hot when it went off. Hubby had a great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable and clean

By

August 05, 2022

The rooms were clean. Shower and all that was clean. I didn’t try breakfast because I wanted to sleep in but by the looks of it was really good. The location of it though was kinda hidden but that’s probably a good thing. I love holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good Food, Dirty Room

By

August 05, 2022

The hotel was fairly nice and the staff was great. Breakfast was always hot no matter what time I went down there. My room wasn't cleaned after my first night and my bathtub had hair all over it when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

August 04, 2022

Bedvwas comfortable. Wish that they would service room more often than every 3 days. Staff was friendly and professional. Location was perfect for my needs. Other than that, a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 01, 2022

We were in town for a swim meet at Spire and this hotel was easy access to the interstate and had plenty of meal options

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 26, 2022

Very nice stay. We will be back. The beds were very comfortable. However attention needs to be taken to the shower. Either a heavier curtain or an enclosure would work better. Currently the water runs out of the shower and onto the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable place to stay

By

July 25, 2022

We were very happy with our 2 day stay. The staff was more than happy to help at any time, and with a smile on their face the whole time. Though the restaurant is currently closed, the location makes it easy to reach many options. Don’t hesitate to go to the Side Bar located at the hotel. The best long islands we’ve had in 20 years.
This will be the only hotel we stay at when visiting the area for work or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for travel stay!

By

July 17, 2022

Clean rooms with friendly staff, free parking, good location and free breakfast! Lots to choose from and we will return here on our way home from vacation! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 09, 2022

Great location, spacious room, comfy bed and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 06, 2022

VERY clean. Kind and friendly staff members on all shifts. Quiet, comfortable room on the 4th floor. Hot breakfast. Have been a long-time fan of another brand which seems to be declining, but will definitely stay with Holiday Inn again (especially this one!) Hopefully this is the norm because they set the bar high!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 30, 2022

Room was nice. Back entrance was convenient. Need to lower bed, it was hard to get into and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Good location!

By

June 30, 2022

Room was okay. Could use some general cleaning of the appliances.
Some minor issues during our stay that were quickly addressed. Service was good.
Breakfast was good. Lots of options.

Read More
Read Less