Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 342 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff and service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everyone was very helpful. If we had a problem they knew who direct us to for a solution.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Have a great week! Yours in Hospitality, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Mentor
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

July 18, 2016

club

Pictures online looked wonderful, so we drove out of our way to stay here. Disappointment to say the least. The check in process took over 10 minutes, which is way too long, room was not very clean, sheets were extremely wrinkly, almost looked as if they were just made from the guests before. Bathroom was not cleaned well. There were 3 bath towels in the bathroom for 4 adults. We went to front desk to get more, they did not have any, so someone brought some down about 15 minutes later, and when we upwrapped them, we realized the guy gave us the floor mat towels not even real towels. Not worth the amount of money charged. On a positive note, the hotel was decorated nicely and was very modern which was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. I sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better overall experience. I would like to discuss your experience further. Contact info: Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager Holiday Inn - Mentor (440) 951-7333 ext.501 austin.dunn@ahihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great room comfortable bed. Modern look

By

July 07, 2016

club

Comfortable room all the way around. Easy access to area entertainment and food. Thought bathroom was modern and had all you need. TV and channel options were excellent. Would stay there again and plan to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 03, 2016

The rooms are clean and quiet and the staff is very attentive. Overall great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

business stop

By

July 03, 2016

Hotel is very clean, quiet and comfortable. So many places to eat within 3-5 minutes of the place. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Glad your experience with us was worthwhile! We hope to see you again on a future stay with us in beautiful Mentor,Ohio! Have a good week! Yours in Hospitality, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Mentor
Read More
Read Less

June 21st stay

By

July 02, 2016

club

My room was far from the lobby. Had to go down a long hall, make right, go to end for elevator (recommended by front desk). Passed some rooms with empty trays / glasses outside door.

Going down the last hall felt a bit insecure.

Read More
Read Less

great swimming pool/fitness center

By

June 30, 2016

club

we were on vacation and stopped at Holiday Inn in between destinations. My son hadn't got to swim yet but was excited to see the pool. I was also very happy to see that the pool was clean, stocked with towels, and that the shower area worked and did not have a broken door and shower head hanging in it with dead birds by the bath and pool side. Fitness area also clean and had all equipment working.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable and quiet room.
Friendly staff.
Very close to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service Good rate

By

June 27, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn location has recently had extensive renovation. The hotel is fresh and inviting. The staff is friendly and ready to assist you with your stay. There are lots of choices for dinning in and very close to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your gracious comments regarding our property! Hopefully we can get the additional two stars on your next stay so we can earn a 5 star experience! Happy 4th of July! Yours in Hospitality, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager austin.dunn@ahihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

everything as it should be

By

June 27, 2016

dawn took great care of us, thanks guys! good pool, good restaurant, good location!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank You so much for your review! Reading this review shows us why we entered the hospitality industry to deliver unparalleled service and show our Guest Love! Yours in Hospitality, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms need work

By

June 20, 2016

club

Location to other restaurants is very good. Walking to them is no problem. Please don't eat in the hotel restaurant. food is not so good. Beer selection is very good though. Smell in the hallway outside my room reminds me of the waste treatment plant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. Your accommodations, as described, were totally unacceptable. Apologies are due, and I would like to speak with you further. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for: Austin J. Dunn III Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Mentor (440) 951 - 7333 ext. 501
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

June 19, 2016

club

The room was very quiet and we had an enjoyable stay. nothing fancy, just right!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We are very enthusiastic about the service we provide, and are very humbled by your comments. Seeing reviews like yours adds so much value to the 'Why' in what we do! Have a good week! Hope to see you again on your next visit to Mentor,Ohio! Yours in Hospitality, Austin J. Dunn III Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less