Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

Loved this hotel

By

July 27, 2017

club

The hotel is super clean and modern in appearance. Staff members were extremely friendly. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 26, 2017

Woody, Shawn, the front desk are all fantastic. Absolutely love this place. We come here regularly just to stay that's how much we love it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 25, 2017

club

Let me check in a little early and tge rooms are up to date. Staff was very friendly and beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend as very close to restaurants and bars and can get an uber very easily if needed

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

July 20, 2017

Stayed here one night since my family were guests at a wedding. Location was close to wedding, price for wedding guests was super reasonable, and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel...but

By

July 19, 2017

We really like to stay at this hotel when we come to the area. The rooms are clean and you have the type of room that we need (2 double beds). The kids love the pool and the breakfast is decent. We also like the price. I don't remember this being an issue before when we had stayed previously but this time the bed was really hard. My husband and I did not sleep well. I am hoping it was just a fluke because I haven't had a problem like that before. We love the pillows and the room was clean and orderly. The front desk also called to make sure everything was good shortly after we got into the room. We did request extra towels and they were delivered promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our stay was plesant. The rooms were clean and organized as a hotel should be. The lobby was filled with a great floral fragrance upon check in. The room (2 Queen beds) for my family of four was more than enough rooms for all of our luggage and personal items. The staff were very accommodating. However we were told that the breakfast was made to order and a full service restaurant (which is why we chose this specific hotel). Not the case. It was a hot breakfast buffet. The buffet was hot and decent. Other than that. Our stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Don't come Here if you want to be treated nice!

By

July 19, 2017

Great nights sleep, clean hotel but the staffing is very rude and we felt like we were bothering them whenever we asked a question. Definitely does not have Customer Service skills,which is very unprofessional when walking on their front door.

Read More
Read Less

Great locale

By

July 19, 2017

Great locale and close to lots to do and eat. Helpful staff and clean rooms that are really quiet. Has restaurant right on site if you prefer that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel was first class from the minute you walk into the lobby. Room was excellent. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Mentor

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Exercise room needs updating and repair for machines

Read More
Read Less

Great staff staff and location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Location was excellent for our visit. The staff is excellent. Your facilities have improved since our last stay

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 10, 2017

Plastic cutlery and paper plates! Cheap cheap cheap

Read More
Read Less