Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 423 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Outstanding Service

By

April 22, 2017

club

This property is highly recommended. Outstanding and friendly staff; extremely convenient location; quiet and exceedingly clean and comfortable guest rooms and unparalleled service.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome when I checked in at 4 o'clock in the morning (flight delay)

By

April 22, 2017

The hotel staff was so nice to accommodate my check in as "current day" as opposed to prior night, based on my check in hour which was 4:00 in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel is very clean and comfortable and most of the staff is very nice. I wish there was a breakfast order form you could fill out and leave on the door overnight especially when you get a hotel package with breakfast included. It would also be nice if the water pressure in the shower was stronger. But the overall experience at this hotel is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but small room

By

April 20, 2017

Comfortable bed but small room. We usually stay where we can get free breakfast. We paid here but the food was good and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel experience

By

April 09, 2017

club

Business travel with good bar and clean rooms with expedient check in check out process.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

April 06, 2017

club

Clean hotel. Nice staff. Good location Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Our family vacation

By

April 06, 2017

The room was great. The front desk was great. The housekeepers were great. The workers in the bar were horrible. My husband and i were mortified by a off dury bartender that works there to us. Very inappropriate. The prices changed depending on who was working each night. Service at breakfast was not good. My 7 and 9 year old were givin wine type GLASSES for their orange juice. We had to wait for food to be cooked. There was no lunch or dinner available in the restaurant like it showed on the website. The pool was very comfortable and we liked the laundry area being next to it. I'm sorry I couldn't give a better review. If it weren't for the experience in the restaurant and bar area the rest was great and I would have recommended it for other families looking to just get away. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and very helpful staff, Great stay!

By

April 04, 2017

Very friendly staff. Fun common area and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 02, 2017

Nice and clean. Would recommend. The restaurant always seems to be closed though.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

April 01, 2017

had a great time. was not in the room much but we slept good and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

Your hotel met and exceeded my expectations...thank you..
I was very pleased.....

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

Hotel was good, Internet was poor, the WiFi would drop and could take several retries to get connected with a working connection. The location within the hotel had a major impact on the WiFi. Great TV channel selection, room was clean.

Read More
Read Less