Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1097 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1097reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice looking room!

By

02 April 2021

Nice and clean place with a comfortable bed. Looks new!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

31 March 2021

club

Cleanliness was well maintained. Daily room cleaning if requested. Had to extend my stay and the front desk mad it very easy to extend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

31 March 2021

club

Very nice hotel and great staff. I slept well in the very comfy bed. I’ll definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

31 March 2021

club

This hotel is so very clean! I was really impressed at the value for the money of the stay! Very comfy beds, too! I'd definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

31 March 2021

club

Decent hotel. I would recommend it and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 March 2021

had a 2 queen suite that was very clean and alot larger then most other hotels. love staying here when coming to visit family

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

23 March 2021

club

Always enjoy staying here. We got married here in 2017 and when we look for a local hotel we’lll always check here first.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Friendly Staff

By

22 March 2021

club

I stay here for business and the rooms are decent size, large fridge and microwave. Super friendly and helpful staff. Cant wait until the pool and lounge open

Read More
Read Less

Steelhead Trip

By

20 March 2021

club

Needed basic accommodations. Holiday Inn delivered plus walking/very short driving distance to several area restaurants. Easy to get to. Well located.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

18 March 2021

club

Just wish the pool was open, put some extra chlorine in and you wouldn't have to worry about COVID. I have stayed at other hotels and theirs are open just limited how many people could be in there with signs.

Read More
Read Less

Best Service, very clean

By

17 March 2021

I generally stay in Holiday Inn Express as I find they have more consistently high quality. However, this is the nicest Holiday Inn I've stayed in in a long time. Well maintained, clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and inviting during these crazy times

By

16 March 2021

platinumelite

During these crazy and unpredictable times I find it less encouraging to travel and stay at a hotel but when I am required to stay over night in a motel I always try to choose IHG motels. IHG motels are always clean and well kept. so when I stayed a week at the Holiday Inn in Mentor, OH it exceeded all my expectations and made me feel safe and comfortable to stay there.

Read More
Read Less