Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 410 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Never Again

By

March 17, 2017

I can't believe the stay we had at this property. We have stayed at many holiday inn Nd holiday inn express and this by far was the worse.4 days and everyday things got worse. Loud, rude front desk, spoke to manager and he apologized and said things would be correct, well the never were and we were charged for 5 nights not 4 night. Supposedly they didn't see that by my American express did....Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Excellent service and great bed stocked up room restaurants is at near distance pool in excellent shape kids loved it. It was comfy and the service desk was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 14, 2017

Staff at this Holiday Inn were great, I usually have to check in early morning, around 1 or 2. This seems to be a problem at most of the hotels I stay in, here the staff were more the happy to assist me got me checked right in so I could get to my room and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 13, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly. The bathroom required painting due to cracking and peeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Good Room Thin Walls

By

March 13, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, the quality of the room and furnishings was good, but you can hear the next room over if they are close to the shared wall.

Read More
Read Less

Mentor holiday inn

By

March 13, 2017

The staff were great. The room was clean and the lounge staff is fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 07, 2017

club

Booked for a youth retreat. The staff was very helpful. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained, yet full price.

By

March 02, 2017

club

Room wasn't restocked when maid was finished "cleaning" prior to our stay. When we had to ask for trash bags for our room, we were given laundry bags. 2 out of the 4 floor's ice machines were broken, along with the drinking fountain in the lobby. The carpets in the hallways were filthy and smelled. There were birds nesting in BOTH of our heater/vents that made it sound like there were "critters" in our rooms all night. Check out was at 11am and we were sitting in our room at 9:45 and the door busts open. It was the maid, she was there to clean and didn't think to even knock!!! We would NEVER stay here again!! And it's sad because we've always had good experiences with Holiday Inn. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
TheTaylors499, It is disheartening to hear that you may not return because of the lack in service that you experienced during your recent stay with us. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. We hope that you will change your mind about giving us a second chance and that you will someday return to be impressed by the changes we've made. Thank you for taking the time to share, best wishes.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

we came for family funeral but you were a very nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 23, 2017

Excellent Service!! In place amenities were great. Food at restaurant was great but specially costumer service was amazing. Location was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you for acknowledging the staffs efforts to provide excellent services during your stay. We are glad our convenient location worked perfectly for your needs. Please come stay with us again when you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 18, 2017

As soon as I walked in they were ready for me with my room card, wifi passcode, and a smile. Rooms were well lit and had a great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Hotel Layout and the Pool

By

February 08, 2017

club

Even though we had to attend a funeral while we stayed at the Holiday Inn, the bereavement rate and nice surroundings helped us have a wonderful stay.

Our room was comfortable, clean and we slept very well. My son loved the swimming pool and that it was open until 11pm which gave him more time to swim.

This Holiday Inn was in a convenient location for all the the places we had to visit during our stay and being close to the mall helped me get a chance for some fun shopping.

We would definitely recommend staying at a Holiday Inn to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Carrie1, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. I can't begin to tell you what it means to us to hear from guests like yourself who found our accommodations and services to be welcoming and convenient during a difficult time. We greatly appreciate your recommendation, and hope to serve you again under better circumstances. Thank you again and best wishes.
Read More
Read Less