Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1179 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1179Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    754
  • 4 Sterne
    256
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Estadia recomendada

By

15. Oktober 2021

Agradable estancia con muy buen lugar, privacidad y buenos alimentos, lugar muy bien ubicado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very spacious!

By

12. Oktober 2021

We had a nice 2 night stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice and spacious (we had a room with 2 beds and then another room attached with a pull out couch). It was nice to spread out (and have 2 TV’s.) The hot breakfast was really good. The only downfall was that the pool wasn’t working!! Other than that we had a great stay! The front staff when we checked in and out were all great and super helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a great room

By

07. Oktober 2021

Although I was disappointed the pool was not available this time, I would stay again due to cleanliness of the room and comfort of yhe bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better every time

By

30. September 2021

club

Have stayed at this location several times for the Celtic Fest. Always treated great and rooms well taken care of. Sorry to see that the pool was shut down but I can understand with the Covid issues. Will stay here again and would recommend to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor/unfriendly front staff service

By

29. September 2021

platinumelite

No smiling or greeting when check in
Also poor/unfriendly front staff service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not return

By

28. September 2021

I would not stay again. We encountered issues from the time we checked in, until we left. The staff was rude at check in, they “ran out” of pillows, and the breakfast was horrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dependable place to stay

By

27. September 2021

Hotel consistent in comfort and reliability. Convenient to access roads and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't use

By

22. September 2021

Not honest facility. Manager was very unprofessional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff

By

14. September 2021

club

The where so friendly , pleasant, they gave name of restaurant. We loved the place we eat . “The Happy Moose”. We needed to keep our ice frozen and they were very helpful. We needed directions they were so pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. September 2021

club

I arrived late and received a warm welcome and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

07. September 2021

Nice location comfortable room quiet and very clean very nice and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great trip!

By

07. September 2021

I loved that breakfast was included. The room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen