Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1550 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1550opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    997
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Good experience.

By

16 octubre 2021

The room was nice and the bed was especially comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room service left something to be desired. We couldn't get into the hotel with our luggage and had to ask another guest to let us in with her key. There is great access to I-10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location/facility for a reunion

By

14 octubre 2021

Great place to stay in Mobile. Super location and amazing staff. They strived to do their best (thru the disadvantages of COVID-19) and made our entire group feel safe, welcomed, and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bien

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Très bel endroit avec des gens courtois et à l'écoute

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

08 octubre 2021

I would recommend this place anytime. They may have a small parking area, but there is a parking deck right across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historic Mobile

By

06 octubre 2021

Clean rooms, excellent top floor bar facility
Safe feeling around facility. Friendly help throughout!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is convenient

By

28 septiembre 2021

It's a holiday Inn so it's not terrible or great. The restaurant and bar were not open during key hours.

Thanks to Bidens pay folks to not to work the staff was too thin. No daily housekeeping.

Room had strange stains in the carpet and bad smell in the hallway for several days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs an overhaul and serious staff improvements

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel is old and needs a complete facelift. No matter what one needs by way of assistance, the front desk does not have it e.g shaving cream, newspaper,
Housekeeping is not great. The shower was backing up and I pulled a huge clump
of hair from the drain - ugh!
The key card programming is horrible. My keys stopped working on a regular basis necessitating multiple visits to the front desk.
The staff are friendly but not terribly effective.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low toilet's cold room

By

17 septiembre 2021

To cold in rooms turned on heat just blew out cold air breakfast was great now I have a cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HURRICANE IDA EVACUEES!

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel was a nice cool dry place to lay our heads having been evacuated from hurricane Ida- the rooms were extremely clean but outdated and staff was phenomenal - Michelle at the front desk went above and beyond always with a friendly smile and she was very easy to talk to! Honestly all of the staff was!!
I only wish they would have had complementary breakfast because that would have helped us a lot!
I would definitely stay here again if ever I find myself in the area again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff up for any challenge

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

I attended a veterans' reunion at the hotel. Several issues dominated the time, such as an impending Hurricane Ida, multi-story room renovations, worker shortage due to federal unemployment benefits, and public health requirements for the corona virus pandemic. Just one of these would shut anyone down, but the staff at the Holiday Inn Downtown Historic location were up for it, and with a smile. The food was very good and delicious, the room was extremely clean and the bed spacious and comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again on my own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dee

By

08 septiembre 2021

Very nice staff and clean facility. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service from the staff despite staff shortage.

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

The staff did an excellent job supporting our conference
despite a shortage of staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información