Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great location!

By

February 26, 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful and has an amazing staff that is more than willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay all that it can be!

Read More
Read Less

LeShes Ball convenient to the Civic Center

By

February 26, 2017

club

convenient to the Civic Center where the ball is held , parade , very good service , love the Breakfast Will always stay at Holiday Inn downtown district . I do love it !!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 25, 2017

Great hotel - Can't ask for a better location. Service wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel staff was very nice and the location is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for mardi gras

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff are friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. This hotel is convenient for Mardi Gras parades and balls and we felt very safe staying here. We didn't try any food or other amenities while we were there. The price is a little on the high side but you really don't have any other choices.

Read More
Read Less

Mardi Gras

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed here during the opening weekend of Mardi Gras as did others from my Mardi Gras Society. The staff made sure we had everything we needed and were very courteous in responding to any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Lost our reservations

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room is in a good location, but losing our reservations was not acceptable. Then we were told we would have to pay a higher rate than we first reserved for.

Read More
Read Less

Poor reservation process

By

February 21, 2017

While the hotel was nice, reservations made 10 months in advance had no benefits for our stay and proved to be more disappointing and stressful than necessary from a customer service point of view

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable facilities and good downtown location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Beautiful lobby, comfortable bed, clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Loved the southern hospitality!!! Great to visit during Mardi Gras!!

Read More
Read Less

OOP Mardi Gras parade and ball 2017

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay in downtown Mobile, Alabama! I was on the 15th floor and had a great view of the Mobile River, Mobile Bay, Carnival Cruise ship when it came into port, and part of the city facing the bay. I also had a great view of the Mardi Gras parade, as I was in the parade, but had I been In the room it would have been great!! The room/bathroom was nice and clean. Speedy elevators. Lobby clean and very welcoming! Staff were very attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Smelled so clean, everything was updated.

By

February 17, 2017

club

I will be honest because the rates were lower I did not expect to get this type of room, everything was new, furniture was updated, I've never stayed in a hotel that smelled and looked as clean as this one. There were Bath and Bodyworks toiletries which quite honestly I've never found in a hotel. I just can't speak highly enough for this hotel and if I'm anywhere within a 30 to 45 minutes From this hotel and staying in this area I will take the extra time to drive to this one rather than stay in the hotels that I have stayed in before. It's always a hit and miss with hotels and I never seem to have good luck even another holiday Inns that I have paid more for. This one was just simply amazing, me and my husband were so pleased.
And to add, if you're looking for close dining there are several restaurants within walking distance in the downtown district that everyone highly recommends, their on-site dining was great as well. About five minutes up the road on the causeway there are about six seafood places to choose from that all are amazing, I am originally from this area and I have ate at all of those.
Lastly, the lounge on the 17th floor was simply beautiful along with the view. Very quiet and ambient. Bar staff was amazing, had. Great evening.
*We used the snooze and cruise package and it saved us $50 in parking fees and the shuttle service was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less