Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Lovely hotel, easy access to the cruise terminal

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is a beautifully appointed hotel from the lobby to the rooms, and everything in between! Pleasant and courteous staff. Good food in the on-site restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Our Holiday Inn/Downtown (Mobile,AL) was great! Rated 5/5 for personnel, rooms, service, restaurant and overall cleanliness. The staff is friendly, always with a smile, and most of all polite AND respectful (something you don't see as often in Calif.).
If we are ever in the area again, this is where we will stay!
My only complaint - I believe I read that their shuttle was available for use (within 3 miles), with bad knees that would have been wonderful, however it was only good for "snooze

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at the Holiday INn

By

May 18, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff is wonderful. All in all a wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel for business purposes, and for families.

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

May 17, 2017

Easy to get to by car, parking available. Many places to eat/drink within walking distance. Hotel was clean and the staff very professional. Meeting room for our reunion was easy to get too and provided enough space/room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 17, 2017

club

Everything was great, had no problems what so ever. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

central location

By

May 17, 2017

club

near all museum and memorials that would enhance the reunions of past military personnel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

The service was Great! The locations is really awesome. It was also a great perk to have the Skyview Lounge on the 17th floor, which has a great view!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was not in our original plans when visiting the coast. However, we decided to stop for the night to check out Mobile's downtown area. The lobby of this amazing hotel makes me feel like I was walking into a luxury property, but at a price a working middle-class family man can afford. The room was clean and the soft pillows are so comfortable I had to look them up online to purchase one for my home. My only regret is that we didn't get to the 17th floor lounge early enough to enjoy a drink and the view. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay. Would stay there again. Located centrally downtown Mobile.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for downtown

By

May 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at the hotel before and every time, it exceeds my previous experience. The location is great as it is within walking distance to downtown and the local eateries and pubs. There is a smoking section outside so I was able to relax at the end of the day with a cigar and a beverage of my choosing. I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

May 12, 2017

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of this location. I stayed at this Holiday Inn while traveling alone. I felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise and snooze

By

May 11, 2017

club

Stayed one night pre-cruise and left car in secure parking garage. We have stayed at this location before and liked it well enough to choose it again. Enjoyed meeting some of our fellow cruise passengers in the roof top bar who also picked this hotel using the cruise package. Comfortable bed and quiet. The dinner we had was good. There are also quite a few good restaurants in walking distance from this hotel. I am sure we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less