Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1332 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1332avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    856
  • 4 Estrelas
    295
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Amazing stay!!

By

fevereiro 22, 2020

club

Had a great time for Mardi Gras! Hotel and staff were amazing! Great security also!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible staff

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

club

No housekeeping for days, had to continuously request towels, front desk clerk at checkout was not helpful and almost rude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT VIEW

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

club

MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH ENJOYED OUR STAY AND PLAN ON COMING BACK TO THIS HOLIDAY INN NEXT YEAR FOR MARDI GRAS HOPING TO GET THE SAME ROOM ON THE 16TH FLOOR. WE LOVED THE VIEW. THE STAFF WERE EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY PEOPLE WHO WE REALLY APPRECIATED.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Monike

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

Great location. Had a blast. Great place to stay. Thanks!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Parking

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

I was not happy to have to pay $10 per day to park.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mardi gras

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

Excellent hotel to stay at during Mardi Gras. Rooms are quite and the wrist bands keeps the ruckus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and very clean

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

Stayed in this hotel for the Mardi Gras experience. The hotel was newly renovated and very clean. The staff was very helpful and polite. Location was perfect. No complaints

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mardi Gras madness

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable; pillows were too soft. Breakfast
In the restaurant was good. It was not open for lunch/dinner, but room service was available. Mentioned to front desk and housekeeping that my tub was not draining. It was housekeeping that finally got the problem solved. Parking in the past had been free; not this trip! Requested a room with a view of the river; I got a room with a view of a parking deck!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Problems

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

The General Manager was very rude. He actually avoided problems brought forth by his guests. When problems came up about check in times he actually walked away from the lobby to keep from talking to us. Hotel was under renovation during Mardi Gras. The mattresses were extremely firm and uncomfortable.
Toilet was leaking but was fixed right away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly state

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

club

Friendly staff with high standards met near carnival cruise terminal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth 25,000 points per night

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

I stay at many hotels and have Spire status with IHG, and normally have good experiences within the IHG brand for what it is, but this was sub-par, even though it was for only one night, but most could be overlooked if it wasn't such an asinine amount of points to stay there for one night.

The hotel was under refurbishment so there was clutter everywhere. And there were no room upgrades because of it. The room I was in smelled extremely musty. The lounge was nice, but of no unique value to Spire members. There was no shuttle service to the docks, $10 per night for parking, no free breakfast, no roll-out beds - really, there was nothing that screamed "worth it!" to me. Our friends stayed at the lower-priced competition nearby and other than the rooms being outdoor, they at least had a shuttle and free breakfast out of it.

To end more positive, the staff was super friendly! Top notch personable, and that was appreciated!

Honestly, I'm still trying to figure out the benefits to being a Spire Elite with IHG while staying in their hotels, other than racking up points - but I sure don't want to spend 25,000 points on one night for this kind of experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and helpful staff

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

From checking in to checkout the front desk and staff were great. The location made it easy for me to walk to many of the places I wanted to visit during my stay. Everyone I spoke to was helpful with suggestions on places to eat and sites to see.

I'm definitely planning on staying here again when I am in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos