Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 359 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

359opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

club

I really liked everything. The service was great. Thank you !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay while enjoying Montreal

By

24 marzo 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was a great place for us to crash while enjoying one of our favourite cities in Canada. It's nice and close to the Metro, which allowed us to park our car and just utilize the easy metro system in the city, and get around to all our favourite places to eat/see.

The front desk staff were excellent, and very helpful and accommodating in every way. The kids enjoyed the pool and the hot tub was a nice addition for the adults.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Our stay was awesome. Everything from front desk to location was great! I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY AND CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

22 marzo 2017

club

OUR FIRST TIME TO VISIT MONTREAL. WE CHOSE YOUR HOTEL DUE TO THE CONVENIENT LOCATION WITH REGARDS TO EATING OUT AND TO SEE THE MAJOR TOURIST ATTRACTIONS SPECIALLY THE OLD MONTREAL, VERY CLOSE TO ANYWHERE. IF YOU WANT TO CATCH A TRAIN TO GO DOWNTOWN, DINING OUT, AND THERE'S HEAPS OF RESTOS OUTSIDE. NO WORRIES AT ALL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 marzo 2017

We were in town to see a hockey game. Hotel was directly across the street from subway which was a 10 minute ride to the arena.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit confortable mais mauvais rapport qualité prix

By

17 marzo 2017

L'hôtel est toujours confortable mais les demandes spécifiques pour les enfants ne sont pas respectées : aucun accueil pour eux tel que des dessins ou un petit présent à l'arrivée pour les titulaires du statut or, n'est prévu. Les menus enfants ne sont pas prévus pour le service en chambre. Aucun accueil spécifique pour le statut or n'est vraiment envisagé non plus : une bouteille d'eau ou 300 points semblent vraiment léger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Part of China Town

By

16 marzo 2017

In walking distance to reach out night outdoors activities, as well as viewing historic architecture on the other side.
The perfect place for Chinese food lovers to stay with its adjacence to China Town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy room

By

14 marzo 2017

This is the first time I stay there and that i am disappointed with my room.

The front desk assigned me a room on the ninth floor. Never again, the room was next to a mechanical room and just under the vents on the roof. I could hear fan noises all night. Since I was there for only two nights, I didn't bother requesting a change of rooms.

Breakfast buffet is still the best value in Montreal and the front desk staff are excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

11 marzo 2017

Great place! Really liked the room, wonderful balcony. Love the stuff working there, especially girl who was working at night, unfortunately cant remember her name (Christine?) she was very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Rooms were very comfortably. Hotel is conveniently located making it easy to get around old Montreal. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Only complaint was the pool seemed overly chlorinated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Montreal Centerville

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The service was spectacular. I was always greeted with a smile and received helpful service. I found the restaurant prices a bit high but the food was very tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Pierre was able to greet us every time we were in the area by our names after just going through the check-in. He also routinely asked how we were doing in a very friendly manner. It made our stay most comforting as a result. When I told him about the hot water problem in our washroom he had a plumber in very quickly even though I had reported it at the noon time. He followed up to ensure we were happy with the outcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear gunther, Thank you for your nice comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! I will pass your comment to Pierre; I am sure he will be happy that his service made a difference in your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon. Lysianne B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información