Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 436 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

436opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great location

By

22 julio 2017

Great location next to Old Port and Chinatown. Close to Metro. Hotel is clean, staff are friendly. Come almost every year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texan to Canada

By

21 julio 2017

Room was updated and very comfortable as well as spotlessly cleaned daily. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and the service great! All room requests (away from elevator, etc.) were granted and the front desk staff was helpful and very professional while being friendly with a smile. Location..location..location! A great vacation with spectacular weather in a hotel with employees who care. They are an asset to the IHG organization.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Première expérience dans un hôtel.

By

21 julio 2017

club

Pour ma première réservation d'une chambre d'hôtel j'ai apprécié. L'hôtel est propre, le personnel est sympathique et aimable!

Je compte revenir sur Montréal en 2018 ou 2019, je pense revenir dans cet hôtel avec grand plaisir :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but cost for fridge...

By

21 julio 2017

club

Had to pay 25$ extra for a fridge and we couldn't fit anything in it... not what we were expecting that's for sure ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and SUPER breakfast

By

20 julio 2017

club

The beds, pillows and towels were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast and servers were awesome. It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. I will definitely be staying there again it I return to Montreal.

Thank-you for making my weekend so wonderful!!

Thank-you,
Deanna

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

19 julio 2017

club

The hotel room was beautiful and just what we needed. It was also in the perfect location and right across the street from where we needed to be. It was so convenient! The only thing we had trouble with was the underground parking. We didn't realize the door to the parking automatically went up when you approached it. We called the hotel and they told us and after that it was easy, so no harm done. We wouldn't know if that's a common thing since we aren't city people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convention Experience

By

18 julio 2017

Good place nearby the Convention Center. Would recommend due to proximity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff

By

12 julio 2017

club

Always greet us with a professional manner and handle issues without getting flustered and always promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay Experience

By

12 julio 2017

club

The hotel itself isn't bad: good room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed. Unfortunately, my room smelled kind of funny and the pillows weren't that great. Honestly, that's not a big deal.

However, the restaurant staff for breakfast have some of the worst people employed. A waiter legitimately berated me for showing them a voucher for breakfast. He wasn't nice at all. Terrible staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

11 julio 2017

club

Overall clean and comfortable stay! Few complaints: fitness center had virtually no equipment (falsely advertised) and the restaurant on site was of Asian style and had very few options for people looking for anything else. Staff upon checkin was so kind and helpful! Very welcoming. I asked for a late check out due to unforeseen circumstances and they said that they could not accommodate, which was annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calidad, precio y Servicio por debajo de otros Holiday inn

By

11 julio 2017

Cuarto ruidoso, te cobran estacionamiento y no ofrecen desayuno ligero como otros de la cadena

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel , Great Location

By

09 julio 2017

club

Excellent hotel located in the heart of Chinatown and the old city. Convenient to everything. Metro across the street. Restaurants, shopping, the old port and an IGA Market up the street. No Fridge or Microwave!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información