Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So good! This was a great stay! Highly recommend! We loved the venue and it was so close to Old Montreal! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location With upgraded bathroom and furniture this hotel is a good value. Steps away from metro and nice restaurants, we had a good time staying at Holiday Inn. We will come back for sure, hopefully soon. May 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Too Expensive, Underwhelming View Stayed two nights in a King View Room. The view wasn't very impressive compared to other IHG properties I've stayed at in the area. Took a look out the windows on the other side of the hotel and the view was terrible. Parking is always too expensive in Montreal. It would be nice if IHG members received a discount, or complimentary parking for their stay. The parking garage however was easy to navigate, and parking was easy to find. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We are late checking and early check out, We don't know how to get in to reception, no instruction, when the door closed until someone opened the door for us. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oreiller plus petit merci Excellent service par contre il m'ont pas accueilli comme membre IHG. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Estaba en la etapa final de trabajo, después de 12 días por varias ciudades y aquí fue donde mejor me sentí, por la atención de su personal, la limpieza y tamaño de la habitación, pero más que nada, por que pude descansar antes de regresar a casa May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to Rest but Dated Interior Proximity to Quartier Chinois and adjacent to metro station. Was able to get a good night of sleep. Staff was courteous. However, the hotel interior is dated. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bien situé, bon service Hotel propre, petit déjeuner inclus, personnel très courtois May 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:16:50.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Reviews Removed between 10/05/2012 and 05/31/2015 due to substancial renovation