Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

safe and excellent location for adventure

By

17 January 2017

club

my son and i needed to get away ..so i decided to pick a popular name of a hotel and this was the one we came up with. last Minuit ...well to our surprise called on phone and had a great person who spoke English very clearly also was very informed of all details i could of thought of and more then i did think of ,, price range was amazing every thing around us in walking distance for our wants of adventure.. what more could my son older,,and i ask for it was all there in and out around the holiday inn Montreal center down town clean safe pool gym wow restaurant..we will do it again this time during the summer.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT STAY AND LOCATION

By

16 January 2017

club

My husband, friend and brother stayed in this hotel for Igloofest weekend and it was perfect. The lobby is so cute with the little fish in the pool and we were served by this amazing young lady. She gave us recommendations for restaurants and they were delicious. Would stay here again and recommend it as well. Room was huge, clean and we were able to sleep like babies.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and breakfast

By

13 January 2017

club

The location of the hotel is good. Breakfast was included, but we had to give the staff a coupon which was given during check-in.
The room does not have dark out curtains, so in the morning, you are not able to sleep in. No idea why they would not put curtains that you can dark out the room. That was the only problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Kash23, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! As for the black out curtains, they are the 3rd level of curtains that we have as window treatments and might be easy to miss. I am sorry this was the case in your room. We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 January 2017

The hotel is located in Chinatown and allows you to do sightseeing by food. Everything is nearby. The rooms could be larger and cleaner. Also there is no fridge in the room. The internet is fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Andy 62, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. As for the fridge, we do have them available upon request - sorry that we did not made you aware of it! We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

09 January 2017

Relatively large and clean rooms. Nice reception / restaurant area. Also liked the balconies with view of Old Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Foxxing, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the balconies :) We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Hotel con excelente ubicación

By

09 January 2017

club

Hotel cercano a la réplica de la Catedral de Notre Dame, restaurantes del barrio chino, estación Place d Armes del STM Servicio de Transporte de Montreal, Canadá.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Zarainn, Gracias! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Can't find access to front desk easily

By

08 January 2017

club

Almost lost the first night arrived. No such sign shows me the direction to front desk outside the hotel. Heating fan didn't work the first night. Room can be cold. Bathroom is good and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Jacob136, Thank you for providing us with your comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, but sorry that you had a hard time finding us on the first night. We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Friendly Staff

By

07 January 2017

club

The hotel is only 5 min walk away from Old Montreal. Great staff and well decorated rooms contribute to an overall satisfying stay at the premise.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Jerry30297, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 January 2017

club

The excellent location of this hotel is between Chinatown and Old Montreal,. We appreciated the offer of the front desk of a late checkout, so that we could walk leisurely in Old Montreal to explore. Thank you for a comfortable stay in a beautiful city!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Janechi, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and the city!! We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing Stay

By

06 January 2017

club

If you want a hotel with class this was the best one I stayed in Montreal. So comfortable in a suite with lots of room. Very clean and the service is top notch. Any issues are resolved in a heartbeat. I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Leafs2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled that you were able to relax while staying with us! We look forward to your return, Best regards, Annie
Read More
Read Less

post christmas stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Good location! We arrived hungry and the staff recommended Bejing restaurant.
It is soo close and good food.

Very attentive staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Jdub007, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Stay in montreal

By

04 January 2017

Great hotel, very clean, great service. We would stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Maltaisg, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less