Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hotel

By

26 March 2017

club

I really liked everything. The service was great. Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while enjoying Montreal

By

24 March 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was a great place for us to crash while enjoying one of our favourite cities in Canada. It's nice and close to the Metro, which allowed us to park our car and just utilize the easy metro system in the city, and get around to all our favourite places to eat/see.

The front desk staff were excellent, and very helpful and accommodating in every way. The kids enjoyed the pool and the hot tub was a nice addition for the adults.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

23 March 2017

club

Our stay was awesome. Everything from front desk to location was great! I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY AND CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

22 March 2017

club

OUR FIRST TIME TO VISIT MONTREAL. WE CHOSE YOUR HOTEL DUE TO THE CONVENIENT LOCATION WITH REGARDS TO EATING OUT AND TO SEE THE MAJOR TOURIST ATTRACTIONS SPECIALLY THE OLD MONTREAL, VERY CLOSE TO ANYWHERE. IF YOU WANT TO CATCH A TRAIN TO GO DOWNTOWN, DINING OUT, AND THERE'S HEAPS OF RESTOS OUTSIDE. NO WORRIES AT ALL.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 March 2017

We were in town to see a hockey game. Hotel was directly across the street from subway which was a 10 minute ride to the arena.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable mais mauvais rapport qualité prix

By

17 March 2017

L'hôtel est toujours confortable mais les demandes spécifiques pour les enfants ne sont pas respectées : aucun accueil pour eux tel que des dessins ou un petit présent à l'arrivée pour les titulaires du statut or, n'est prévu. Les menus enfants ne sont pas prévus pour le service en chambre. Aucun accueil spécifique pour le statut or n'est vraiment envisagé non plus : une bouteille d'eau ou 300 points semblent vraiment léger.

Read More
Read Less

Part of China Town

By

16 March 2017

In walking distance to reach out night outdoors activities, as well as viewing historic architecture on the other side.
The perfect place for Chinese food lovers to stay with its adjacence to China Town.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

14 March 2017

This is the first time I stay there and that i am disappointed with my room.

The front desk assigned me a room on the ninth floor. Never again, the room was next to a mechanical room and just under the vents on the roof. I could hear fan noises all night. Since I was there for only two nights, I didn't bother requesting a change of rooms.

Breakfast buffet is still the best value in Montreal and the front desk staff are excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

11 March 2017

Great place! Really liked the room, wonderful balcony. Love the stuff working there, especially girl who was working at night, unfortunately cant remember her name (Christine?) she was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

10 March 2017

club

Rooms were very comfortably. Hotel is conveniently located making it easy to get around old Montreal. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Only complaint was the pool seemed overly chlorinated.

Read More
Read Less

Montreal Centerville

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

The service was spectacular. I was always greeted with a smile and received helpful service. I found the restaurant prices a bit high but the food was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

04 March 2017

club

Pierre was able to greet us every time we were in the area by our names after just going through the check-in. He also routinely asked how we were doing in a very friendly manner. It made our stay most comforting as a result. When I told him about the hot water problem in our washroom he had a plumber in very quickly even though I had reported it at the noon time. He followed up to ensure we were happy with the outcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Dear gunther, Thank you for your nice comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! I will pass your comment to Pierre; I am sure he will be happy that his service made a difference in your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less