Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 459 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Highly Recommended!

By

18 August 2017

club

Great location. Very quiet. Very comfortable. Great service. Pool facilities were lacking. A little bit expensive due to our travel dates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel. Comfortable stay. Spacious rooms.

By

15 August 2017

club

It was a very nice place to stay. It had space and was s comfortable nice stay. Staff was nice and friendly. Pool was a little small. It was confusing that you had to go up a level to check in as soon as you walked in. Also, for the type of room and accommodations, it was expensive by about $100
per night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hote

By

14 August 2017

Wonderful location in Montreal's china town! Central location, close a metro station will take you to many cool and tasty places in the city!

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

14 August 2017

club

Location was ideal. We were there for the Rogers Cup Tennis and travelled to the tennis site by metro every day. Metro station is located across the street from the hotel. Beds were comfortable and there were both soft and firm pillows for each of us. Room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

14 August 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located next to Chinatown and a 10 minute walk from Notre Dame Basilica and Old Montreal. Grayline Hop On Hop Off ticket purchase at Presse Cafe just a block down from the hotel and the first stop of the tour is across the street from it. This excellent tip was provided by the friendly hotel reception and saved us from a 30 minute long trek to the main ticket office on Peel Street. There is no Grayline ticket office in Old Montreal as incorrectly identified on their route map.

It was noisy on our first night with music blasting after 11 pm but then quieted down the following nights. There was no mini fridge or microwave in the room unless you pay a sucharge. Safe deposit box only available with reception. For these reasons, I gave the hotel a 4 out 5 on value.

Otherwise, beautiful Asian decor with a pagoda and fish pond in the lobby. Would recommend hotel to family and friends and would stay again if returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and good service.

By

12 August 2017

The hotel is very quiet. The service is good. Good location because it is near the Metro and the shopping centers. You have a choice of taking Metro or taxi. It is located in Chinatown. One has easy access to Asian cuisine (Chinese, Vietnam and Thai). Cost of the room is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, Beautiful Lobby

By

10 August 2017

club

My son loved the indoor koi pond. The hotel has its own parking garage and is centrally located. You can see the Norte Dame Basilica from the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the action in Montreal

By

08 August 2017

club

The property is quite nice, and close to old Montreal (walking distance). If feng shui matters to you, the property was designed, and redesigned, to accommodate this.

Bed comes with extra pillows, to suit all sleepers.

More upscale than the typical Holiday Inn Express. Was not able to take advantage of dining or bar services, as the bar was not open late at night.

Only issue was the shower: it comes out at thunderous speed and high pressure, with no way to adjust it.

Read More
Read Less

整体不错,地点方便

By

08 August 2017

club

酒店地点方便入住和出行。服务完善。
设施基本完备,价格略高,可能是旺季的原因。
如果价格合适,下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

Saved by the staff!

By

06 August 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this location. It was steps away from Old Montreal, Chinatown, the Metro and bike share. The property was clean, including the pool, sauna and whirlpool. I would also like to send a note of thank you to the excellent staff, especially the team in housekeeping. I left my laptop in the room and it wasn't until I got home that I realized what had happened. The computer is filled with videos and pictures of my family. It would have been devastating to lose. Thankfully housekeeping found it and it was kept safe until it could be picked up. So a million thanks to the person who cleaned our room and found the laptop and to Doris in housekeeping who made sure the laptop got back to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 August 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location to walk around Montreal - only a couple of blocks from Notre Dame Cathedral and about a 15 minute walk to the Old Port.

The hotel was clean and reasonably sized for a family of 4 with two teenagers even in room with 2 double/queen beds.

Only negative was the restaurant for breakfast. The food was very good, but suggest you stick with the buffet. Ordering off the menu resulted in about a 30 minute wait. After my eggs benedict

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location between Vieux Port and Place Des Arts

By

06 August 2017

club

This is a great location if you'd like to just park your car and hoof it between the old port, Chinatown and the areas around Place Des Arts.

The hotel was nice, but our non-smoking room smelled like smoke which knocks off a lot of points in my book - especially for the price.

Read More
Read Less