Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 507 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice stay.

By

16 October 2017

club

Friendly and very helpful staff!
Perfect location - next to metro station, near to airport bus, walking distance to old port.
WiFi is good!
Buffet at breakfast is good (holday inn airport is a bit better).

Read More
Read Less

MTL China Town

By

16 October 2017

club

Very clean, higher price than it should be.
Location was great for walking every where.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 October 2017

This hotel never fails to deliver! This is our second time using this location when in Montreal for leisure. It is a fabulous location within walking distance to everything. The staff is awesome !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean, best location

By

13 October 2017

club

Will return, for sure. Good Staff, comfortable and central location

Read More
Read Less

地点好,床铺舒适,大堂漂亮,

By

13 October 2017

club

地点好,去各景点步行距离,唐人街吃饭方便,床铺舒适,大堂漂亮,入住是房间还没整理好,下午3点后才有房

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 October 2017

club

Staff was very kind. The hotel has an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible management

By

11 October 2017

club

The hotel lost my luggage and could not find it for four hours. Management dealt with this situation in a completely unacceptable way and actually entered my hotel room while I was out to deliver an "apology mini fridge". This was a complete invasion of my privacy and I did not like the assumption that the mini fridge was the correct compensation to the situation. I am very disappointed with my stay and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Montreal Centreville Downtown

By

06 October 2017

club

Loved the location. We were able to walk to shopping, old Montreal and restaurants. We had a fantastic time. We will return to this hotel. The price was better than most other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Montreal

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location. Nice hotel. Pierre was a excellent front desk staff. Only negatives were they charged for refrigerator, the internet services was horrible, and the TV selection
was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

02 October 2017

club

Very central location, cleanly and friendly staff. Very easy to get too and from.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

01 October 2017

club

City hotel at reasonable price. Nice restaurant and bar. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

01 October 2017

I prefer Holiday Inn Express mainly for the free breakfast and value. This property is well located for walking distance to attractions. It was under construction for a new entrance when we stayed which made it a bit more difficult to get into. The price is ridiculous, in my opinion. It is no nicer than a Holiday Inn Express and yet it cost over a $100.00 more a night. We stayed Tuesday-Thursday and Wednesday cost $20.00 more. There was an issue with our room with the carpet being wet and it was handled immediately, and within 1 hour we were upgraded to a new room. Big kudos to Pierre at the front desk who personally moved our luggage to the new room. I like Holiday Inn because they are clean and comfortable and I have never had a bad nights rest when staying in one. Overall a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less