Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1099 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1099Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    649
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Good

By

17. März 2020

club

Overall stay is good. On our first night, we could hear the clock alarm coming from the other room. Also, hand sanitizers are only available in 2nd floor. Presence of automatic hand sanitizers in every floor shoud’ve been considered especially during this challenging times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

L'accueil du personnel est génial

By

16. März 2020

Je réserve régulièrement beaucoup de chambre à cet hôtel et le service est toujours impecable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

还可以,但价格偏高,生活旅游方便

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

还可以,但价格偏高,生活旅游方便。停车费高,车库有点矮

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location excellent service

By

16. März 2020

club

Great location Montreal downtown
Underground parking convenient
Very good service
Room very quiet and spacious
Overall deco a bit kitch but very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad to stay in Montreal DT core

By

13. März 2020

club

Only air conditioner/ heating unit is too loud when on, can’t sleep .

Reception is on 2nd floor, didn’t know where to park while checkin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and a very professional staff

By

13. März 2020

Well I'm on business travel all I really expect is a clean hotel and room with a professional staff. This hotel met and exceeded expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and location at donwtown montreal

By

12. März 2020

club

Nice and clean rooms with proper hygiene. Nice place to stay with family and friends. An option of having a complimentary breakfast would make it worth the money. Nevertheless a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit douillet et belle chambre

By

11. März 2020

club

Toujours aimé le Holiday Inn Centre-Ville pour sa proximité du Palais des Congrès, bon service à l'accueil et hôtel très propre. Stationnement sécuritaire.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

11. März 2020

club

Happy with everything except the bathtub stopper did not work and I couldn’t use the bath.

Also on Tuesday night, the bartender charged me for an extra beer that my friend paid for already and I only realized later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, amazing location, terrible bed.

By

09. März 2020

club

Holiday Inn downtown (Chinatown) Montréal is a superb spot. Steps from the métro (subway system), the palais de congres, the vieux port, and great food, it's also easily accessible by car, and has underground parking.

It's always clean, the staff is super friendly, efficient, and (in true Montréal fashion) multi-lingual, and walking in feels like you've entered a haven.

Hopefully next time I stay there my room will have a better mattress:)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. März 2020

We had very quiet room, quiet heating and quiet fridge (which is rare). Bed was very comfortable. Location is just great, many places to see, coffee shops, restaurants.

Staff was very helpful. In fact, they went beyond their duties in my case. I needed to confirm the whereabouts of my car for personal reason and both, the general manager and the IT person, were kind to review security camera footage to confirm timings. I would go there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mini-Vacay

By

04. März 2020

Great location .... very central .. great walking area ... weather could have been better but was good enough for winter ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen