Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1099 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1099avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    649
  • 4 Étoiles
    311
  • 3 Étoiles
    78
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Good

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Overall stay is good. On our first night, we could hear the clock alarm coming from the other room. Also, hand sanitizers are only available in 2nd floor. Presence of automatic hand sanitizers in every floor shoud’ve been considered especially during this challenging times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

L'accueil du personnel est génial

By

mars 16, 2020

Je réserve régulièrement beaucoup de chambre à cet hôtel et le service est toujours impecable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

还可以,但价格偏高,生活旅游方便

By

mars 16, 2020

platinumelite

还可以,但价格偏高,生活旅游方便。停车费高,车库有点矮

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location excellent service

By

mars 16, 2020

club

Great location Montreal downtown
Underground parking convenient
Very good service
Room very quiet and spacious
Overall deco a bit kitch but very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not bad to stay in Montreal DT core

By

mars 13, 2020

club

Only air conditioner/ heating unit is too loud when on, can’t sleep .

Reception is on 2nd floor, didn’t know where to park while checkin

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and a very professional staff

By

mars 13, 2020

Well I'm on business travel all I really expect is a clean hotel and room with a professional staff. This hotel met and exceeded expectations

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and location at donwtown montreal

By

mars 12, 2020

club

Nice and clean rooms with proper hygiene. Nice place to stay with family and friends. An option of having a complimentary breakfast would make it worth the money. Nevertheless a good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lit douillet et belle chambre

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Toujours aimé le Holiday Inn Centre-Ville pour sa proximité du Palais des Congrès, bon service à l'accueil et hôtel très propre. Stationnement sécuritaire.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Happy with everything except the bathtub stopper did not work and I couldn’t use the bath.

Also on Tuesday night, the bartender charged me for an extra beer that my friend paid for already and I only realized later.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, amazing location, terrible bed.

By

mars 09, 2020

club

Holiday Inn downtown (Chinatown) Montréal is a superb spot. Steps from the métro (subway system), the palais de congres, the vieux port, and great food, it's also easily accessible by car, and has underground parking.

It's always clean, the staff is super friendly, efficient, and (in true Montréal fashion) multi-lingual, and walking in feels like you've entered a haven.

Hopefully next time I stay there my room will have a better mattress:)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mars 04, 2020

We had very quiet room, quiet heating and quiet fridge (which is rare). Bed was very comfortable. Location is just great, many places to see, coffee shops, restaurants.

Staff was very helpful. In fact, they went beyond their duties in my case. I needed to confirm the whereabouts of my car for personal reason and both, the general manager and the IT person, were kind to review security camera footage to confirm timings. I would go there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mini-Vacay

By

mars 04, 2020

Great location .... very central .. great walking area ... weather could have been better but was good enough for winter ..

En savoir plus
Réduire