Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 466 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location for staying downtown Montreal

By

August 23, 2017

club

Great location for accessing Montreal Old Port and Metro station is only 1 minute walk!

Room size is fine, beds comfortable. Despite being on the road side, the noise level is very low.

Its an old hotel, been renovated, but I found it hard to find a spare outlet, even in the bathroom, no outlet for a shaver in front of mirror.

Carpet needs to be replaced, it actually looked quite dirty, and needs steam cleaning, not just a quick vacuum. I mentioned it to the front desk.

Take note that no fridge no microwave is provided, you can get them delivered at extra flat rate cost.

We needed a baby bed, but they didn't have any.

Parking spots are really tight in the underground, daily rate is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 23, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in chinatown with a good value for money. Highly recommend it. The ambiance is worth mentioning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 21, 2017

club

Nice and confortable room and bathroom. Good size, no smell from the carpet. Nice service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

August 20, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable, housekeeping staff provided us with the extras we needed.
Slept great!
2 block walk to the Basilica and Old Montreal.
Staff especially Pierre and Daniel were awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Scenic view

By

August 20, 2017

club

From the window we could see some of the iconic buildings of Montreal such as the Basilica de Notre Dame. After an afternoon downpour a double rainbow appeared over these buildings. Memorable!

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

August 20, 2017

club

Had a very nice three night stay while exploring the city. Staff friendly and helpful when needed. We didn't spend much time at the hotel but were able to rest easily when there. Wish the room had a refrigerator and parking be
cheaper,and but overall very happy with the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

August 19, 2017

club

Great service and fantastic breakfast choices to accommodate everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended!

By

August 18, 2017

club

Great location. Very quiet. Very comfortable. Great service. Pool facilities were lacking. A little bit expensive due to our travel dates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel. Comfortable stay. Spacious rooms.

By

August 15, 2017

club

It was a very nice place to stay. It had space and was s comfortable nice stay. Staff was nice and friendly. Pool was a little small. It was confusing that you had to go up a level to check in as soon as you walked in. Also, for the type of room and accommodations, it was expensive by about $100
per night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hote

By

August 14, 2017

Wonderful location in Montreal's china town! Central location, close a metro station will take you to many cool and tasty places in the city!

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

August 14, 2017

club

Location was ideal. We were there for the Rogers Cup Tennis and travelled to the tennis site by metro every day. Metro station is located across the street from the hotel. Beds were comfortable and there were both soft and firm pillows for each of us. Room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

August 14, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located next to Chinatown and a 10 minute walk from Notre Dame Basilica and Old Montreal. Grayline Hop On Hop Off ticket purchase at Presse Cafe just a block down from the hotel and the first stop of the tour is across the street from it. This excellent tip was provided by the friendly hotel reception and saved us from a 30 minute long trek to the main ticket office on Peel Street. There is no Grayline ticket office in Old Montreal as incorrectly identified on their route map.

It was noisy on our first night with music blasting after 11 pm but then quieted down the following nights. There was no mini fridge or microwave in the room unless you pay a sucharge. Safe deposit box only available with reception. For these reasons, I gave the hotel a 4 out 5 on value.

Otherwise, beautiful Asian decor with a pagoda and fish pond in the lobby. Would recommend hotel to family and friends and would stay again if returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less