Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Experience

By

September 27, 2016

club

I enjoyed my (short) stay at your hotel. My apologies for saying the air quality wasn't good - it was, it was the previous hotel in another city that wasn't. Doors were loud when they shut during the night and some guests were loud during the night but otherwise, thoroughly enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Kkvan, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Nice dinning room with indoor pond and fish

By

September 27, 2016

club

Great location. Good hotel design. Interesting dinning area and lobby. extended parking, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Joeyottawa, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! W hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 25, 2016

We arrived after dark and half lost, all were very friendly and helpful. All of our experiences at this hotel were very positive. We would stay again in a second.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello Gc18, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for being a loyal IHG member and we hope to see you again soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 23, 2016

club

As the title says, the bed was comfortable and the staff were great, was only there for one night, and the price was a bit more than I would have liked, but overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear DanG85, Thank you for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you also for being a loyal IHG member. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

My goto place in Montreal

By

September 22, 2016

Awesome location
Courteous and helpful staff
The best breakfast buffet of any hotel in Montreal

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear RBMtl722, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast! Always a pleasure to welcome you at the hotel and thank you for your loyalty. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

The Best IHG property and staff in the world

By

September 11, 2016

This is a beautifully run hotel in a beautifully run city as far as this annual traveler there is concerned.

The Hotel is walking distance to Notre Dame, the Old Port and City of Montreal and St Catherine street of festivals, shopping and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Ms. Grant, Thank you! You know your room will always be there waiting for you! Take good care, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great night's sleep

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here before and like the location and the exotic layout of the lobby. Access is easy through the underground parking garage - just remember to go to the 2nd floor for the lobby.
The room was good sized, but for this stay, primarily a good nights sleep was most important., which we had. The king sized bed was super comfortable and it was quiet.
The hotel clerk was extremely helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again! Best regards, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Proximité

By

September 06, 2016

club

L'hotel est bien situé et offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Bonjour Kanctil, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes très heureux de voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour! Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间舒适

By

September 06, 2016

服务一流,房间舒适
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear zhuang62783014, Thank you for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia Holiday Inn

By

September 01, 2016

club

Excelente ubicacion. Ideal para viajes de negocio y vacaciones con la familia por su ubicacion a las zonas populares y comercial del centro de Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Anonimo, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our location! We hope to see you again soon. Gracias! Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

excelient

By

September 01, 2016

club

our over all stay was great. The only thing when we arrived no room was ready for us. When we booked we stated arrival time was between 12 and 1pm. after a long drive it would have been great to be able to rest up in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hello Depsie1937, Thank you for your comment. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Montreal

By

September 01, 2016

club

Right in the heart of Chinatown, the Holiday Inn seems to cater to Chinese travelers with it's decor. And it's not a bad thing, for there are many great Asian restaurants just around the corner. The hotel itself is nice, too, with a useful 2nd floor lobby and a business center. There's also an indoor pool and a tiny fitness center. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, with windows that open to allow the street ambiance to flow in. Good selection of TV channels and decent quality linens and toiletries make for a comfortable stay for a mid-range hotel. Check in and check out were a snap. The hotel is 5 minutes from Notre Dame and easily walkable from Old Town and Old Port in Montreal. Gray Line walking tours meets across the street so it's a good location for your home base in Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hello Geno137867, Thank you for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty to IHG brand! Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less