Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1099 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good

By

March 17, 2020

club

Overall stay is good. On our first night, we could hear the clock alarm coming from the other room. Also, hand sanitizers are only available in 2nd floor. Presence of automatic hand sanitizers in every floor shoud’ve been considered especially during this challenging times.

Read More
Read Less

L'accueil du personnel est génial

By

March 16, 2020

Je réserve régulièrement beaucoup de chambre à cet hôtel et le service est toujours impecable.

Read More
Read Less

还可以,但价格偏高,生活旅游方便

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

还可以,但价格偏高,生活旅游方便。停车费高,车库有点矮

Read More
Read Less

Great location excellent service

By

March 16, 2020

club

Great location Montreal downtown
Underground parking convenient
Very good service
Room very quiet and spacious
Overall deco a bit kitch but very clean

Read More
Read Less

Not bad to stay in Montreal DT core

By

March 13, 2020

club

Only air conditioner/ heating unit is too loud when on, can’t sleep .

Reception is on 2nd floor, didn’t know where to park while checkin

Read More
Read Less

Clean and a very professional staff

By

March 13, 2020

Well I'm on business travel all I really expect is a clean hotel and room with a professional staff. This hotel met and exceeded expectations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and location at donwtown montreal

By

March 12, 2020

club

Nice and clean rooms with proper hygiene. Nice place to stay with family and friends. An option of having a complimentary breakfast would make it worth the money. Nevertheless a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lit douillet et belle chambre

By

March 11, 2020

club

Toujours aimé le Holiday Inn Centre-Ville pour sa proximité du Palais des Congrès, bon service à l'accueil et hôtel très propre. Stationnement sécuritaire.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 11, 2020

club

Happy with everything except the bathtub stopper did not work and I couldn’t use the bath.

Also on Tuesday night, the bartender charged me for an extra beer that my friend paid for already and I only realized later.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, amazing location, terrible bed.

By

March 09, 2020

club

Holiday Inn downtown (Chinatown) Montréal is a superb spot. Steps from the métro (subway system), the palais de congres, the vieux port, and great food, it's also easily accessible by car, and has underground parking.

It's always clean, the staff is super friendly, efficient, and (in true Montréal fashion) multi-lingual, and walking in feels like you've entered a haven.

Hopefully next time I stay there my room will have a better mattress:)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 04, 2020

We had very quiet room, quiet heating and quiet fridge (which is rare). Bed was very comfortable. Location is just great, many places to see, coffee shops, restaurants.

Staff was very helpful. In fact, they went beyond their duties in my case. I needed to confirm the whereabouts of my car for personal reason and both, the general manager and the IT person, were kind to review security camera footage to confirm timings. I would go there again!

Read More
Read Less

Mini-Vacay

By

March 04, 2020

Great location .... very central .. great walking area ... weather could have been better but was good enough for winter ..

Read More
Read Less