Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 256 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great downtown location

By

August 06, 2016

club

Great location and easy to get to by Metro. Hotel was quiet and clean. The building is a bit dated but looks like updates are on the way. There was some confusion when we checked in but everything was taken care of very efficiently at the front desk while everyone remained very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello SensJak, Thank you for your comment. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

August 06, 2016

We were looking for a night to stay while passing through Montreal and wanted somewhere close to the attractions. Short walk to Notre Dame Basillica and Old Montreal. Head down to the river for some great family entertainment and restaurants. Price was high for the standard Holiday Inn though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello KT19, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am thrilled that your enjoyed your time in Montreal! Hope to see you again soon and thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in great Old Montreal

By

August 04, 2016

Solid hotel with a pleasant front desk staff and a charming lobby. Decent location for a visit to Old Montreal, walking distance to the waterfront and near the Basilica and the Place d'Armes. Not too fancy but not a budget hotel either - a good Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear AKVacationer, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

I stayed here as they had rooms available via an online search based on my location on arrival. It wasn't particularly fancy. Pretty basic feel. The rooms were okay and the foyer with the fish was a nice touch. Other than that the place had a strange layout and the entrance didn't feel like a usual hotel more like I was going into apartments. The pool area and gym was small and had I stayed longer it wouldn't have been somewhere I would use. Staff were pleasant enough. Overall, this hotel felt more like a budget hotel and should have been priced to reflect that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Kez2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am sorry that you did not enjoy our hotel more. We do still hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

It was a great stay. The room was big, it was clean and the service was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Gary982, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon! Annie
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and people

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Not only was the personnel courteous, they helped made my stay more enjoyable. I got there with my family for just a day before moving to another hotel for the rest of my stay since I was using miles.
Unfortunately the mileage program I was using cancelled my reservation without proper notice and I found myself with no reservation on my departure day.

The Holiday Inn Montreal Downtown not only helped me prolonged my stay for the next 2 days but also gave me an upgrade. This didn't make my day, it made my stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Bamofa, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are thrilled we were able to make your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed for sure

By

July 25, 2016

club

Friendly service, clean rooms, good internet, very nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel confortable, service courtois, très bon emplacement au centre-ville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Cher Affaires26, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour! Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau! Annie
Read More
Read Less

Great experience in between Old and New Montreal

By

July 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is located directly in between old and new Montreal in the center of Chinatown. A large number of shops and restaurants are virtually adjacent to the hotel. It was easy to walk to Old Montreal or the waterfront in the morning and St Catherine Street in the evening. I fortuitously arrived at the beginning of a ComiCon convention and in the middle of the Montreal Jazz Festival -- perfect timing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Cozybk, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcome you back, same time, next year! Best regards, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

July 18, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel for those visiting Montreal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Alpharetta visitor, Thank you so much for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Good location in Montreal - very noisy

By

July 18, 2016

club

Airconditioning very noisy
The area is also very noisy
Restaurant staff are not all friendly
Good location to visit Montreal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear YvesN, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay even though it was noisy. We hope welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

July 18, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this centrally located Montreal Holiday Inn. It was an easy walk to the sights we wanted to see on our visit and also only about 2 blocks away from the Jazz Fest area. The breakfast was excellent, the concierge and desk staff friendly, knowledgeable and bilingual. The onsite parking was a plus and reasonably priced. The room was quiet, the beds comfortable and everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Bceb, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon, Annie
Read More
Read Less