Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 303 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent location and clean room

By

December 03, 2016

club

Excellent Location, clean room and bathroom, helpful staffs

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

November 30, 2016

Very clean
Near everything
Quiet
Excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear BruceSeb, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon and thank you for being an IHG member. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

timely service

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

The room was cold initially and the thermostat wasn't working. Maintenance technician was sent up in a few minutes and fixed the problem right away.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Ting428, Thank you for your comment. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the maintenance was able to fix the problem with the thermostat quickly. We hope to see you again soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything is fine except the bathroom door was broken and can't be locked and the lobby is on the second floor

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear ASDF John, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your loyalty in IHG! Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

November 23, 2016

club

great hotel, well situated, and nice rooms.
close to metro

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear buttercupbebitte, Thank you for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Montreal

By

November 23, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. Staff polite and knowledgeable. Conveniently located in the city's downtown.
Quality and selection of common breakfast items could use some improvement, such as the breakfast meat.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Skip, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your loyalty! Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Ubicación

By

November 22, 2016

club

El hotel tiene buena ubicación y las habitaciones son comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Hello Minion70, Thank you for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Muchas gracias! Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, clean room

By

November 21, 2016

club

Good, clean room, friendly and attentive staff. Need more outlets in conference room though.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Hello Bob?, Thank you for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Best regards and thank you for your loyalty Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 19, 2016

Nice ammenities but the lounge is fairly under stocked and the lounge staff is a bit short answering customer needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Hello Robuck, Thank you for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for being a IHG member. We appreciate your loyalty! Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 10, 2016

club

Stayed Here for one night and all was good.Reception was fine but did not dine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Hello Helmitt, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty in the IHG brand and we hope to welcome you back soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

nice location and beautiful lobby design

By

November 10, 2016

club

Good location, right next to the China town area and convenient for all food choices. The hotel room is fine, some renovations were done lately, but overall the color scheme still looks a bit heavy and not feeling fresh.

The room rate has been increased white a bit compare to previous years. I have been staying in this hotel for the last 6-7 years whenever come to Montreal, more than 20 times of stay in total.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear MMCanada, Thank you for taking the time to share your several stay with us. I am glad you like the improvement that we made in the rooms and it is always a pleasure to welcome you. Thank you for your loyalty! Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to Downtown

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Within excellent walking distance of Montreal Downtown and Bell Centre. Good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear Ben654, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We do hope to welcome you back! Annie
Read More
Read Less