Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good sleep and service

By

February 24, 2017

club

The service is fantastic. Staff is welcoming and very helpfull. Food is good. Hotel is perfectly located for tourism and shopping. Sleeping is not comparable to other hotels around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hello Ronald, Thank you for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and location! We hope you will come visit us again soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

地点好

By

February 24, 2017

club

地点在市中心唐人街,确实到哪儿都方便,但酒店太旧,空调声音打得像飞机起飞,电吹风是坏的,洗脸盆漏水不畅。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear, Thank you for your comment. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We will for sure investigate and fix the problem that you notice in your room. We just hope you had tell us during your stay so we could changed your room. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in February

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was curtious and the room was very clean. Great location. Only complain would be that we had to pay for parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Loumac, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We do have package online which include parking if you are planning to come visit us again. Best regards and thank you for your loyalty in the IHG brand. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Lousy breakfast, great bed though.

By

February 17, 2017

Had a good sleep. I would skip any food here. Friendly service and good people. Good location if you want to go to Montreal Five minute walk to old Montreal subway across the street if you want to see a Habs game.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Mitch, Thank you for your comment. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy the restaurant and breakfast. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you for being an IHG member! Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, service and location

By

February 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay, lobby is beautiful, rooms are nice n clean. Nice pool and hot tub , sauna also(was out of order) not much of a fitness room. It is directly across street from metro station an Tim hortons. The restaurant at hotel is pricey though and chose to dine elsewhere! All in all happy with the stay and very reasonable room prices!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear NBclp, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Good value quiet hotel

By

February 14, 2017

This is a good hotel in a prime location if attending the Congress centre
Quirky Asian restaurant with good food and service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Jimbo3178, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our location. Thank you for being a member of IHG and we hope to see you again soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Looks a bit old and weary comparing to many other Holiday Inns where I have stayed before. Overall not bad and lots of dining options within a short walking distance (if you like Chinese food). Be careful when driving there, as the entrance and parking is located on the one way street - not so easy to access depending on from where you drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Melifaro, Thank you for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon and thank you for being a loyal member of IHG. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Extras add up

By

February 08, 2017

club

Room did not have a fridge but one could be rented. Parking was pricey and breakfast buffet was overpriced as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Calliebebe, Thank you for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Just so you know, we do have package online which include parking or/and breakfast; it become a little bit less expensive when you include it in the rate. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Location can't be beat! (Near metro and underground mall). ALL staff that we encountered were so nice and helpful (we were there for 6 days, so we met a dozen or so employees). Room was clean, bright, spacious and comfy. Pool was great for my 8 year old son as it wasn't too deep and the water was warm and clean.
We would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello Desiree, Thank you so much for your lovely comment. I am thrilled that you and your son enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,卫生间干净

By

February 06, 2017

club

床铺舒适度较好,床上用品清洁,皮肤感觉舒适,枕头软硬程度合适。卫生间干净,浴巾、毛巾清洁度和柔软度较好,浴缸及面盆清洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Great venue

By

February 06, 2017

Very accommodating and perfectly placed for our travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear YV8035, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to welcome you again soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed choices of breakfast

By

February 06, 2017

club

Limited choices of breakfast a la carte as I don't go for buffet because I not a big eater in the morning. I would prefer more choices at a la carte. And price at a la carte is rather irreasonably high.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello Bernard, Thank you for your feedback. I will pass you comment to our restaurant team. Sorry if our a la carte choices disappointed you. We do hope to see you again soon. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less