Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1312 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    869
  • 4 Estrellas
    313
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Beat stay

By

15 mayo 2021

club

Stay was comfortable value for money nd I'll definitely visit their again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You guys have blocked me from the stay there how hideous

By

14 mayo 2021

club

You guys have blocked me from the stay there how hideous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay for Defense Officers with all meals included

By

05 mayo 2021

club

The hotel provides stay including all three meals for Defense Officers within the entitlement (Lt to Maj). The stay at the hotel was amazing. Although dining was restricted to room only, but the food was good. Despite the limitations owing to COVID-19 pandemic, the hotel staff always came up with positive response at all occasions. I would love to stay again at this property when I visit the next time. By that time, I hope that the swimming pool and fitness center will be opened for use by the guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at holiday in mayur vihar

By

22 abril 2021

club

The stay was alright , the bathroom was missing a toilet faucet , the mattress is really soft so gives a pressure on the back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Staff and Wonderful Service

By

22 abril 2021

club

My overall stay was wonderful. Richa has assisted me regarding stay and membership and she was very much helpful.

The dining staffs were amazing. I want to thank Somendra and Team for the courteous behaviour.

My planned stay was just for one and I booked my stay for another two days to enjoy the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An amazing stay

By

21 abril 2021

club

Used to visit weekly and am thankful to these people who provides the facility to make my trip easy and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

16 abril 2021

club

The Stay was comfortable
but disappointed with dining Service and taste of food
breakfast good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall it was bad experience because of non cooperative staff

By

14 abril 2021

club

There were lots of complaints firstly when i reached there were no valet parking u have to park ur vehicle on your own secondly u have to carry your luggage as there were no one after that i asked for water 6-7 times and they were not delivering and last i lost ny charger there but the staff were so uncooperative and showing sign of negligence

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above average stay experience

By

14 abril 2021

Stay was descent. However the only complaint is that the bathrooms were not equipped with a water gun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Comfort and value for money

By

13 abril 2021

club

Loved and thoroughly enjoyed my stay ... not one but twice within two months,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience of breakfast and pool area

By

13 abril 2021

club

One night stay was good. Enjoyed the breakfast and pool ambiance during my stay over there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 abril 2021

club

nice to stay once here. you feel good over there in this covid time. must visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información