Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay at Holiday inn Mayur Vihar

By

January 15, 2017

club

Excellent stay, great room and amazing food. The service was great right from the check in to check out. It is highly recommended for business travellers who would want to relax after a long day of work. The location of the hotel is also very apt that connect you to Delhi

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear RishiJ, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with our team members and they are excited to know your experience. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pick!

By

January 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns at home in america. This was my first experience abroad and WOW! The staff was AMAZING, went above and beyond! The food was always so delicious and there was always so much of it, too! It was too cold to go swimming but the view was lovely. Overall, I would say it's a 5 star resort. The few minor issues we had were fixed immediately and with courtesy. They even put rose petals on the towels! Although I was staying with a friend, it gave us a laugh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed overall services and facilities at Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar. Your special mention regarding food has been shared with the team. We wish to welcome you back with warm hospitality. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Again!

By

January 14, 2017

This time it was pretty smooth check-in and check out, I just love this hotel but got the same view room.
Food was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Welcome back and thank you once again for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you liked overall services and facilities. Your special mention regarding food has been shared with our team and they are excited to know this. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above average conference stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Sayed at this hotel for a conference held at the hotel. Staff was friendly, room was ok, but as always, the aircon was very loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It feels great to know that our team could make your stay comfortable.However, we have taken a note of your concern regarding the air conditioner and same will be taken care on your future visits. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Provides best impression of reception, stay room, restaurants, and others. Like to stay every time when I come to Noida.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great service. View is not so good. Bed mattress needs to be changed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is great to know that you enjoyed our overall services at the hotel. However, we have taken a note of your feedback regarding the mattress and relevant action will be taken. We look forward to welcome you back with warm hospitality. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but bad location, poor breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

club

Need to improve breakfast and staff at the cafe.. Location is bad but nothing can be done.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Raj1111, Foremost, thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, and for taking the time to write us a review. It seems that we were not able to provide the best guest experience for you, particularly with the level of staff and restaurant service during your stay. I am very sorry for these shortcomings and I can assure you this is not the norm that you should expect from our hotel. Your comments are very important as it helps us constantly improve our standards for service quality. We will take into consideration your review to take corrective actions in the areas that you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again and the opportunity to show you our improvements. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good bed and friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

special the staf in the restaurant and on the front desk are very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Piet B, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us. It feels great to know that our team members could make your stay memorable and comfortable. We wish to welcome you back with warm hospitality. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Business hotel near NOIDA

By

January 02, 2017

This is one of the nice place to stay near NOIDA, to help beating NCR traffic and travel time, when your business meetings are towards NOIDA / this side of the New Delhi.

This hotel provides all IHG category of services. I recommend this hotel to be booked early, as it is often get sold out due to number of business clients prefers to stay near their associates in NOIDA.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Naimish, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our location and other services of the hotel. This is something we take pride in. Once again, we thank you for recommending us and we wish to welcome you back with warm hospitality. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay over Xmas 2106

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel, staff and service. Location is close to expressway so can get out of city with ease. Great conciege service including arranging cars / taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It feels great to know that you liked our overall facilities and services. Your kind words regarding location and other facilities have been shared with our team. We look forward to welcome you back in future. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

德里holiday住宿评价

By

January 01, 2017

club

入住十一天感觉非常棒,服务员态度非常非常好,每天房间打扫也很不错,进门服务员很有礼貌,就是自助餐印度菜居多咖喱味的食物多,我一般挑选自己喜欢的一些食物,你也可以选取想吃的让厨师帮忙免费做,这个真的之前没有想到的,大赞!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
尊敬的客人: 我们感谢您与我们分享您的宝贵反馈。 我们很高兴知道您喜欢我们的服务和设施。我们期待着未来欢迎您回来。 温暖的问候 Sanjay Keswani 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good facility , average management

By

January 01, 2017

Its a good hotel in terms of facilities and property , however the management and some amenities should be upgraded . The bed quality is not good . Also the TV is tiny as compared to the room size. Lot of construction noise was there during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Prashant, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It feels great to know that you liked our overall facilities. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to noise as there was some maintenance work happening in the floor. However, we assure you of giving high standard of services on your next visit. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less