Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 301 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

very comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

club

stay was really nice, now I am only bugged up with very long survey, it feels like never ending.

Length of the survey is not good experience.

there are many repeat questions and we should avoid them. for example reason of your visit.

I have already mentioned but still I can see same question below in the form as well

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Rocky, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is indeed a pleasure that you had a comfortable stay with us. We value your feedback regarding the survey and understand your concern. Once again we thank you for your feedback and wish to welcome you back. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location and comfortable rooms

By

August 09, 2016

Location is very convenient for several businesses and shopping. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. However, they could improve upon the sound-proofing between the rooms. Also, the Japanese restaurant is quite pricy and the service is quite slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It feels great that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel.Your feedback is important as it helps us to improve on our services. Once again we thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Complete package for business executives

By

August 08, 2016

club

I stayed in Holiday inn for 3 nights in July-August 2016. The stay was extremely comfortable. Their pick up and drop facility was trouble free. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Food served in B/F and Dinner was excellent. Services at bar were very good. However, they need to add some varieties in menu of Bar. Drinks are awesome. Most important is their Wi-Fi was very good and fulfills our requirement as a business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Neelgail, Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us. We are extremely delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay and you liked our overall service and facilities of the hotel. We have taken a note of your feedback regarding the menu variety and we will be changing our menu very soon. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor breakfast service on the table

By

August 08, 2016

club

already mentioned about the wireless ...the wireless connectivity is horrible inside the room. its better that you even offer Wired LAN

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your last visit. I appreciate that you were expressive about your feedback, which has given us more insight. This is certainly not our general operating standards. Rest assured that we will employ our best efforts in making sure that such an experience will not repeat in your future visits. Once again thank you for staying with us and hope that will give us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible on your next visit. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

August 02, 2016

Excellent Property. The stay was very comfortable. It felt like "Home Away from Home". The hotel staff puts in extra efforts to make sure the stay comfortable. Three people amongst the others I would want to appreciate: -
1) Jayant from Café on 3
2) Mohita from Front Office
3) Chef Chauhan from Café on 3

They really ensured that the stay was comfortable. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Ullas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your concern regarding shoe polish has been addressed to the concerned team.However,your kind words of appreciation have been shared with our team members. We hope to see you again. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxury at affordable price

By

August 01, 2016

club

In one sentence I can say that its a Luxury at affordable price. The hotel has vibrant energy. Its has great ambiance. Good quality food. Good service.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our ambiance, food and service of the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Service

By

July 28, 2016

club

The sitting arrangement in the Lobby needs an uplift

The lift is not smoothly functioning as it should considering the star rating of Holiday Inn

The WIFI should be provided free of cost as a complimentary service as most of hotels do in Middle East and Europe

In addition to complimentary food stuffs like water and tea , fruits maybe included.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However, we would like to share that wi-fi is complimentary for our IHG members and we value your other suggestions. Your feedback is an opportunity to improve our services. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better and visit us again. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 26, 2016

Its a nice place to stay. Staff members are friendly, and go out of their way to help you.
Feel overall décor needs attention.
Room need to be more brightly lit.
Air conditioning needs more attention - in room lobby.
Jet wash needs to be introduce in toilets.
room flooring needs real cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Dickie, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel and our team members could make your stay comfortable. However, your suggestions regarding air-conditioning and other comments are being taken care. We value your suggestions and we wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service.

By

July 18, 2016

It was great. ....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our great service that we are known for. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms cleaned very superficially

By

July 15, 2016

club

The rooms are not cleaned properly. Do yourself a favour and look into the corners and especially under the beds where you will find dust balls that have accummulated over months because it is too much effort to clean under the beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Lionel, I have noted your comments with concern and I regret that we were not able to live up to your expectation and our usual high standards. Your feedback is an opportunity for us to improve on our services and we have addressed your concern with the concerned team. We hope to see you back soon and assure you of our best in class services that we are known for. I am confident that you will not face further problem and will have a much improved stay. Look forward to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent business hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

One of the few properties in Noida...the location is next to drain and not a pleasant site

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We understand your concern regarding the drain. However, we have the best in class facilities and services in the hotel for our guests. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel to stay, Value for money

By

July 11, 2016

club

All the staff are always available with a Smile to serve us. Excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that our team members could make your stay memorable and comfortable. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less