Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1343 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    894
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Hospitable front office staff

By

June 29, 2021

I had a good experience right from reception to dinning. Room was well maintained and toilet was clean and higenic. Over all experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with an amazing team

By

June 29, 2021

club

A perfect property to chill .
Staffs are amazing and every thing was good and had a comfortable stay.
Food was good and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious food and great service

By

June 29, 2021

I am very happy with ur breakfast and dinner.very delicious food .I like very much of chicken tikka.very clean hotel.will give you 10 out of 10 rate.very soon we will cm

Read More
Read Less

Good hospitality

By

June 29, 2021

club

Hotel staff was really polite and well behaved. Neat and tidy rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth checkin and cleanliness

By

June 27, 2021

All things were great.
Bathrooms should have bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for office work

By

June 26, 2021

It was gud stay in Delhi and location is also nice

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing with friends

By

June 25, 2021

club

excellent food and service.
Overall the experience was brilliant and enjoyed a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 24, 2021

club

Overall stay was great mainly location and ambiance of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and ambience of the hotel

By

June 24, 2021

club

Great n pleasant Stay! Would highly recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 23, 2021

club

Overall the stay was comfortable and value fulfilled, few amenities were old and not replaced though. Coffee maker could have been cleaned up. Room service was responsive but took time. Breakfast experience was good but dinner was average.

Read More
Read Less

Chivalrous Staff

By

June 23, 2021

Very Chivalrous staff at front desk and the in room dining.. the cafe on 3 has Absolutely amazing food

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

June 22, 2021

club

Hotel is in worse condition. I was allowed to check in 2 hours after the prescribed timing. Staff was not helpful at all, bit rude also. The only answer to each and everything was that they were not expecting such high occupancy.
In room also floor and washroom was also bit dirty. Fabric over the Couch was also torn. No towels were kept in room. One had to call and ask for each and everything.
I had to even wait for more than 1 hour just to have breakfast, again the reason was high occupancy. Moreover, I had to wait my order was also very delayed, even for a simple thing like a spoon. I had stayed in this property previously also but never faced these type of issues earlier. Worst experience ever

Read More
Read Less