Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1389 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1389avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    924
  • 4 Étoiles
    327
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

What a Amazing Stay with Awesome Food

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn was a pleasant experience. Great service and great room service, and good access to WiFi. Aside from the wonderful stay, the people and specially the chef is very polite and considerate about all the guests' needs. I appreciate Mr. Ripin

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting here. Specially thanks to Sonal Jain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

perfect stay

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

it was a nice experiance to stay in holiday inn. great welcome at reception by sonal jain. and also other service and room service just awesome and wifi service was awesome for work from home. cant wait for our next visit thanks holiday inn for your service. it was a one of my great experiance ever

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value for money

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

My stay was quite good, room was very clean , food was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worse experience

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

I booked 02 standard rooms for my stay. There were no basic toiletries in any room. There were 03 guests in a room but there was no bed for the third person. We were asking for every single thing. No everyday housekeeping facility. We were only asking for the things which was a harassment. Pls improve facilities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

5/10 experience

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Not value for money. Check in was almost an hour late, with no bathrobe and slippers in the room. Also, there was no Jet in the bathroom. So beware guys. The breakfast was included in the package but When I sat to eat I was asked to pay for it. The issue was resolved When I enquired about it. But it overall ruined the whole experience.
Covid protocols were strongly followed so that was a good thing. The room location was also good. Check out was quite smooth.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay experience

By

septembre 04, 2021

club

Overall experience experience was good.
Hotel is clean as well as room and restaurant.
Service is good
Breakfast is good with large variety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

It was a comfortable stay, food was great, the property was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just wow…

By

août 30, 2021

I have traveled to many countries and stayed in number of hotels, but the kind of services I always get in this hotel is incomparable… Always the best experience, right from the main entry gate to the exit gate every one is perfectly doing their jobs…. I give 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommend to stay

By

août 30, 2021

Definitely must visit for business travellers/ leisure travellers. Great options in breakfast buffets

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful

By

août 29, 2021

club

Wonderful stay. Tasty breakfast. Many options were available. Surely visit next time. Thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review about stay at Holiday Inn

By

août 26, 2021

club

My stay was great and i had a great experience of my 1 week stay at the hotel. The room service was very quick and helpfull

En savoir plus
Réduire