Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1211 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1211avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    789
  • 4 Estrelas
    301
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Comfortable

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Comfortable Stay, Helpful Staff, Clean and Sanitized Rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Everything was great as I expected and specially the staff “Names : Atish , Sonal , Kaushik ,Amit” , i had some Internet issues therefore couldn’t provide the feedback.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay and function at Ballroom

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

My sons son's wedding reception held at the hotel was well organized and our stay for a day was comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

outubro 15, 2020

We need to improve light quality, room service need to improve,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good to be back

By

outubro 07, 2020

first stay visit to the hotel during these Covid19 period. The hotel has taken enough precautions to keep you as safe as possible. the parking attendants were not there which was good as did not want some one in the car. breakfast was in the room. everything was well sanitized .
felt safe and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 02, 2020

club

Great staff.. , great cleanliness.., great ambience..,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 29, 2020

Well maintained rooms and hotel. Food is good, lot of options.
Noida is nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing hotel, great staff

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Hotel is really good, rooms are nice, staff was friendly and professional.location is good, check in was easy and smooth. Breakfast was great,
Overall , I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No proper sleep

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

AC did not work the whole night and it was so hot that I could not sleep the whole night and the morning I had use a tissue papar to wipe the sweat as long as I was having my breakfast and working on the laptop.

Absolutely waste of money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Experience

By

setembro 12, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel for your amazing stay in delhi.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice size room and excellent service

By

março 21, 2020

club

Excellent service in arriving and in dining room. I suffered from the noise from the adjacent room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staying experience

By

março 16, 2020

club

It's a good hotel to take a break from your busy schedule

Leia mais
Ler menos