Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1211 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1211ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    789
  • 4 Bintang
    301
  • 3 Bintang
    62
  • 2 Bintang
    35
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Comfortable

By

November 11, 2020

club

Comfortable Stay, Helpful Staff, Clean and Sanitized Rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was great

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Everything was great as I expected and specially the staff “Names : Atish , Sonal , Kaushik ,Amit” , i had some Internet issues therefore couldn’t provide the feedback.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay and function at Ballroom

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

My sons son's wedding reception held at the hotel was well organized and our stay for a day was comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Oktober 15, 2020

We need to improve light quality, room service need to improve,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good to be back

By

Oktober 07, 2020

first stay visit to the hotel during these Covid19 period. The hotel has taken enough precautions to keep you as safe as possible. the parking attendants were not there which was good as did not want some one in the car. breakfast was in the room. everything was well sanitized .
felt safe and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 02, 2020

club

Great staff.. , great cleanliness.., great ambience..,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

September 29, 2020

Well maintained rooms and hotel. Food is good, lot of options.
Noida is nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing hotel, great staff

By

September 29, 2020

club

Hotel is really good, rooms are nice, staff was friendly and professional.location is good, check in was easy and smooth. Breakfast was great,
Overall , I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No proper sleep

By

September 14, 2020

club

AC did not work the whole night and it was so hot that I could not sleep the whole night and the morning I had use a tissue papar to wipe the sweat as long as I was having my breakfast and working on the laptop.

Absolutely waste of money

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Experience

By

September 12, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel for your amazing stay in delhi.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice size room and excellent service

By

Maret 21, 2020

club

Excellent service in arriving and in dining room. I suffered from the noise from the adjacent room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice staying experience

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

It's a good hotel to take a break from your busy schedule

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit