Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2420 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1517
  • 4 Estrellas
    497
  • 3 Estrellas
    186
  • 2 Estrellas
    120
  • 1 Estrellas
    100

GREAT

By

08 abril 2021

platinumelite

stayed here many times -awesome as always. Clean and consistent. Just need more water pressure in bathrooms for showers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding accommodations

By

07 abril 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. Covid did not allow us to get full benefit of hotel. Wood recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is impeccable!

By

05 abril 2021

club

The staff was so professional, kind and helpful. The few shortfalls the hotel had (in personal guest room only) would not deter me from staying there again. The tub needed some attention and the particular room we were in was kinda dark (need more light/lamps) were a not a huge big deal. The staff, I can’t say enough how great they were. It was refreshing to see people who appeared to love working with the public and were so helpful. I’d stay again for them alone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

05 abril 2021

club

Great hotel and location. The hallway carpeting is a bit dated and in need of replacement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and stay

By

04 abril 2021

The hotel was clean and easily located in the French quarter which gave us easy walking access to all the local attractions. Will definitely stay at this hotel when we visit Nola again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 abril 2021

club

Everything about the hotel was nice, clean, good location. The only negative was the bed size. Standards are too small and there was room for queens so we wish we had those instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bourbon Street FUN

By

03 abril 2021

Very close to Bourbon Street. Close enough to go walk around the city. Very safe hotel. Able to Uber to various attractions in New Orleans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and price, valet a plus

By

02 abril 2021

This will be the only hotel I stay in while in New Orleans

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

31 marzo 2021

club

The entire hotel experience was well worth it. The hotel was gorgeous, the beds were comfortable, and front desk staff were helpful and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room size and comfortable

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Soft beds and plenty of room space for any amount of people if we wanted to gather later in the night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel and staff were great.

By

30 marzo 2021

club

It was our first time in New Orleans, the hotel and its staff were great, we just didn't care for the part of the city we were in. Our niece was getting married and chose the French Quarter, it was hard for someone who can't walk very much to get to any of the restaurants and having food delivered added a lot of expense so it wasn't practical at all. For those coming to that area for the street parties it's perfect but that's just not us anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 marzo 2021

The service was great. The staff very friendly, especially the lady at the front desk. The only complaint I have really is the complimentary breakfast could be better and if they would put jacuzzi tubs in the rooms they would be perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información