Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2818 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2818opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1737
  • 4 Estrellas
    588
  • 3 Estrellas
    218
  • 2 Estrellas
    155
  • 1 Estrellas
    120

Great location and cleanliness!

By

08 agosto 2022

We could walk anywhere we wanted to go! They even let us borrow umbrellas. I could relax and enjoy because the room was super clean! We will definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and comfortable surroundings

By

07 agosto 2022

Our first time to visit New Orleans was memorable to say the least! Food was great and although the night life was a bit too much for us old folk we enjoyed it! Hotel was in proximity to all restaurants and entertainment! Staff at hotel were very helpful and kind! Answered all our requests! Carpets were a bit musty but not dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor welcome but comfortable bed

By

07 agosto 2022

Front desk welcome not good. Room had a running toilet and a door that was hard to open & close because the bottom was scraping the floor. Overall experience was not on par to other IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 agosto 2022

platinumelite

The location is great just a block off of all the action, we had a room with a balcony and sitting out there was a great way to unwind watch what was going on. Pool and courtyard was very nice. Room was comfortable and clean. The only drawback was restaurant and bar no longer open but with all the other options around we understand with staffing issues not having it open. Over all we had a great stay and would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation

By

04 agosto 2022

Suites are very nice. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Typical cleaning and painting needed on suite doors to cover mold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

31 julio 2022

Great staff and location and would stay here again . Fun time in New Orleans

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and awesome room

By

31 julio 2022

Very close to the French Quarter. Didn't hear a lot of noise at night which is a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

28 julio 2022

A nice hotel! Great service at the front desk and especially the concierge, Christine! Great location with easy walking access to restaurants and exploring the history!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Nice, but amenities lacking

By

18 julio 2022

Unfortunately the property seems to be in need of some refreshing. Staff very nice and helpful. Rooms just seemed "dirty", or maybe just worn and in need of some maintenance. Restaurant is no longer open- this is fine of you wish to take advantage of the great food in NOLA, but that comes at quite a price if you are staying for several days as we did.
I'm a loyal Holiday Inn client, but my next trip to The Quarter will probably not include Holiday Inn. I would give this property about 2.5/5

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the fun but far enough to sleep well

By

14 julio 2022

This hotel is one block from Bourbon Street so it was easy to get to the party but also easy to get back and once back, it was quiet enough to get a good night sleep. The staff treated us like royalty and we were very happy with the overall experience. Having cold clean water to fill your water bottles sure is nice when in the area,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

11 julio 2022

I felt at home as soon as I walked into the establishment. Was greeted by Tevin who gave proper details for the room stay. I wish there was a restaurant on site but, Tevin provided adequate information on surrounding food options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the fun

By

07 julio 2022

Just a block away from bourbon st and some of the best food. The hotel is a viable option for someone who wants a comfortable bed close to the action. The staff here is very nice and gave great suggestions on where to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información