Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 786 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    42

NOLA

By

09 August 2016

The staff was very helpful and friendly and accommodated an upgrade for us but we were very disappointed in the room temperature. Extremely hot , never cooled off and was very difficult to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 August 2016

The Chateau Lemoyne was really nice and in a great location. My only issue was parking - the lot Holiday Inn has available is valet only and $40/day.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, I apologize for the valet fees. Space in the French Quarter is very expensive, and every inch is a taxable space. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location!

By

08 August 2016

club

Great location, great front desk staff, great bar with fantastic live bands.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Todd Theriot
Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for the great comments. We hope to see you often, now that you know where we are and it sounds like you enjoyed your visit. Till we see you again, Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Concierge was great!

By

08 August 2016

club

Overall our stay was fine. We had a lot of difficulty with our room not being kept supplied with paper products. The front desk did try to get them replaced but not always in a speedy fashion.

The concierge was AMAZING in helping us plan our adventures.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

In the Heart of the Quarter

By

08 August 2016

The Chateau Lemoyne is a comfortable and classy small hotel in the heart of New Orlean's vibrant French Quarter. The hotel is in the Creole style, with an internal atrium and swimming pool. The rooms are comfortable, with nice local design features in many cases. Excellent hotel, good service, and a location that can't be beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 August 2016

club

Loved staying here. Easy access to the French Quarter.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for commenting. I will share you wonderful comments to our entire staff Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

05 August 2016

club

The location was great. Easy walking to the things we wanted to do. The concierges were great! It was our first time in New Orleans and they helped us set up all of the tours and activities we planned to do. We will definitely stay here on a future trip to New Orleans!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, our concierge's really do enjoy making our guests stay a memorable one. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable hotel

By

05 August 2016

club

The Hotel is located in convenient location of French Quarter. It is not too busy and noisy. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the French Quarter

By

05 August 2016

What a great experience. Visited the city to celebrate my son's birthday. From our arrival the facility looked very clean and updated, much better than some of the surrounding buildings. The check-in process was ok. We arrived early so they sent us a text when our room was ready. When we returned there was only one front desk person working with another large family so it took a while to get our keys.

Our room was amazing. Well updated and maintained. We had a private balcony which overlooked Bienville street. What a great way to relax at night. The room was super comfortable and unlike so many places, this room had lots of available outlets on the night stand.

Throughout our stay, the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool area looked nice although we didn't get out to use it (too much other stuff to do in the city). The breakfast buffet in the restaurant was pretty good and you also have the option of ordering off the menu which is nice.

The only negative I have to share is the Wifi access. It is terribly slow and there's no option to upgrade your speed. I had a hard time keeping my VPN connected while trying to get some work done at night. So that was disappointing. But otherwise the hotel was great and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to visit the French Quarter.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your son's birthday stay was a great experience.. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, close, but restful

By

01 August 2016

club

Close to Royal St. (antiques) and Bourbon St. and a good walk to Jackson Square. Fairly quiet area, at least on weekdays. Nice pool area, loved the bar entertainment. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for commenting on your stay. Happy to read you were able to visit Royal Street is a street in New Orleans, Louisiana. It is one of the oldest streets in the city, dating from the French colonial era, and is known today for its antique shops, art galleries, and stately hotels. Royal Street is the best known street in the French Quarter besides Bourbon Street. Best Regards, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay in general

By

30 July 2016

We checked in on 7/18/16 and out on 7/20/16. We used valet even though it was $48.65 a day total. It WAS convenient. Your 1 block from Bourbon St. Taxis are available and there is so much to see. The staff was helpful in every way. The pool area is set up enabling you to have a quiet meal near it.
Our room had 2 beds. We were a party of four and the beds were a little small for 2 people, but comfortable. Our room was quiet and clean. We will definately try and stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for choosing the Chateau Lemoyne French Quarter Holiday Inn for your stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again

By

26 July 2016

Between the location and the price of the room and the overall quality of the hotel, I cannot imagine staying anywhere else in New Orleans. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable and it had a charm to the decor that I was very impressed by. The location of the hotel was perfect. I liked being able to sleep at night because it was quiet but I also liked being close enough to everything where I didn't feel as if I was missing out on something. I look forward to staying here again when I visit New Orleans!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay here at the Chateau Lemoyne French Quarter Holiday Inn. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less