Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 957 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    45

Staff

By

27 March 2017

Great staff. We're so nice and able to answer questions about where to go and what to do. Valet parking was good. Loved this hotel except there was not a coffe pot in our room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Close to quarter but quiet and safe

By

27 March 2017

Great hotel, very clean, Friendly service. Close to everything. I think it should come with complimentary breakfast , it was quite pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower and the elevator was fast.

By

23 March 2017

The hotel is beautiful and the staff is friendly. There were people in the swimming pool in the evening so the pool must be heated. Not all the French Quarter hotel pools are heated so that is a big plus in March. My bedroom and bathroom were super clean. We had a wonderful balcony view. The hotel is a block from Bourbon Street which is close enough, but far enough away, also.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Nola

By

22 March 2017

Very nice hotel front desk and valet, concierge top shelf!
Located in great spot in New Orleans. Very nice rooms and courtyard

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Issues - Isolated

By

20 March 2017

Upon arrival 3pm the front desk was not busy, when we attempted to ask questions about checking in, it seemed we were an inconvenience to Roy. He was very short and rude in his responses. The remainder of the staff, valet, concierge, lounge, checkout were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Complain

By

14 March 2017

As written in comments whatever was promised at the time of booking was not provided and nothing compared to the experience when I bought the Time Share in Orlando. Sorry to say not satisfied at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Friendly Staff

By

13 March 2017

A quick trip to NOLA for a break from monotony for my sister, Mom and Me. Made last minute reservation and no problem getting in. Valet at hotel was convenient and on a quieter street than many others in the French quarter. Perfect location for walking all over and a nice place to come back to after all the walking. Comfortable room, typical standard for Holiday Inn property. Very pretty courtyard with heated pool we didn't get to use but would return and check out another time! The desk staff was very friendly and helpful too.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy you chose the Chateau Le Moyne for a family outing. Please share your experience with our friends in Houma! We hope to see you again soon... Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the French Quarter

By

13 March 2017

club

The hotel was really nice and close walking distance to everything. The staff was really great and the rooms were awesome. I would stay here again and recommend to friends and family!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please share your experience with friends. We look forward to your return! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Besides the location, I wouldn't choose to stay at this property again.

The room had charm and character, but I experienced issues with the bathroom cleanliness and I was disappointed with the lack of a fitness area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn for your future travel needs. Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for our French Quarter Trip

By

05 March 2017

club

This hotel was perfect. We love to go to New Orleans, and, when we do, we stay in the French Quarter. We have never stayed at this hotel, but, this will be the hotel of our choice from now on. The location is perfect! And, this is probably the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed. Glad I searched the internet and found the French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne. We never knew it existed before, but, now we do. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so happy you found us! Please share your experience with friends. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service, and pool !

By

05 March 2017

club

Alan is the best concierge. The pool was excellent for relaxing in between Mardi Gras outings.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Please share your experience with friends. We hope you choose the Chateau Le Moyne on your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

03 March 2017

As a Platinum member, I was unable to get a room upgrade.

Read More
Read Less