Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2094 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2094Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1318
  • 4 Sterne
    440
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    98
  • 1 Sterne
    78

New Orleans Stay

By

24. Februar 2020

club

We enjoyed the hotel. It was centrally located and easy to navigate into the center of all the action. I would have like the bathrooms to be better appointed. Ours looked dated and there was what looked like a gum wad on the bathroom wall by the garbage pail and my husband and I do not chew gum. I also think it would have been nice to have the coffee maker and supplies up on top of the dresser so it would have been easier to access. Out of sight - out of mind. Overall, the people working there were great. The concierge was wonderful with helpful information.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in a great location.

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay. We both wished it was longer. We couldn’t find anything to criticize here, the hotel was lovely, staff was professional and rooms were beautiful. Can’t wait to stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

laissez le bon temps rouler

By

23. Februar 2020

Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne.

Great location in the French Quarter!

laissez le bon temps rouler!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Orleans favorite :)

By

23. Februar 2020

My husband and I absolutely love this French Quarter jewel! The hotel staff members were amazing ... friendly and efficient ... and always smiling! The suite room, pool, and restaurant were fantastic! The chateau has become our go-to place to stay when visiting NOLA. We can't wait to go back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice in French Quarter

By

23. Februar 2020

club

One-night stay prior to cruise, and just before the Mardi Gras activities started. Nice property, even had the heated pool open.
7-minute walk or less to Pat O'Brien's.
Staff very friendly, especially Alan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great place,friendly staff.. close to all of the places you want to see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not that bad.

By

20. Februar 2020

club

Nothing happened that made it a bad stay. The Bellman was the best part of the stay in the hotel. Set uo tour and made wonderful suggestions concerning what to do and where to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Februar 2020

We have stayed at this hotel several times. The location is great as well as the staff. My only complaint is the outdated double beds. These beds are very uncomfortable for a family of four. I don’t think we will be back until they put queen beds in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valet service problem

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Valet parked our car. When we received it one day later, the front of the corvette had been damaged. The Valet driver tried to cover it up by saying it was already there-NO WAY! We have witnesses that were in another car to prove this. We were not happy with the idea of valet parking, as we are very careful with the car. We were forced to use this service, even though we didn't want to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and hotel were great

By

16. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Problem at check in. Lady at front desk was great, gave me my key and provided directions. When I got to my room, it was occupied by other people. Went back down to front desk and spoke to the lady at front desk. Explained problem, she was gracious and explained situation. Room was given to another person. No problem. Computer should have been updated to show change. Simple fix, someone didn't follow through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

15. Februar 2020

club

As a wedding venue the details for the wedding families needed to be more hands on!! The block room rate needed to reflect all the family to stay at the venue to bond and enjoy the experience. The coordinator for the bride was inexperienced and left out a lot of details the bride has requested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel.

By

15. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at Chateau le Moyne Feb.10-12 . The hotel was
Decorated up for Mardi Gras and was absolutely
Beautiful. GREAT JOB!!! Every employee
Exemplifies great customer service. The rooms are clean,
Beds so comfortable and the hotel now has a bar and restaurant.
The location is wonderful, right in French Quarter, walking
Distance to everything. This is definitely our Hotel of Choice
And the only hotel we recommend to our friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen