Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2569 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1598
  • 4 Stars
    537
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    107

Mr. Arbery

By

June 30, 2021

Please open the windows! It's was hard to breathe. The bed was comfortable. The restroom was too small.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water???

By

June 28, 2021

club

We booked the suite hoping to have a great stay for a well deserved vacation and celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary. The shower did not have hot water. We let the front desk know of this very big issue and they sent their maintenance person to our room and they left a note telling us to run the sink and shower together for 10 minutes to get hot water. Yea, that still did not work much less having to do this each time we took a shower. The air conditioners in the suite needed some work as well as everything in the room seemed wet. We will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans Stay

By

June 28, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel and room very nice. Room was nice and spacious except for open shower concept DID NOT LIKE THAT! Other than that loved my stay and was relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from front desk staff

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and service. Pillows are horrible, hallways smell of mold, and no breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Chateau LeMoyne

By

June 25, 2021

Hotel with great location and friendly staff. Located one block off of Bourbon Street. Nice courtyard pool! Would have been nicer if the bar was open and some food items were available on site.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleanns

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Great Covid protocol in place. Do need to address trash pickup from rooms on a more frequent basis for stats over two days.
Sleep comfort would be rated higher, however we reserved a king size bed room and was placed in a queen size bed room. We have stayed here several times and this is the first time we felt we were "downgraded" from what we reserved.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the price

By

June 25, 2021

Overall great hotel for the price. It was close to the sights!

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location!!!

By

June 24, 2021

club

Perfect location for everything! Easy walking distance to all the wonderfully restaurants and bars. Also you can walk to the French market for great shopping. We were able to walk to the local museums and Armstrong Park. Great views from your room to even watch a wedding parade. Steps away for great jazz music playing on the street corners.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

June 24, 2021

The staff was great. Very friendly and accommodating. If there was any negative to post I would have to say the pillows were not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Looks can be disceving

By

June 24, 2021

club

Not a great stay. I tried to contact the hotel regarding our check out bill and got no response. Very dissatisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 24, 2021

club

The beds were really comfortable and everything was clean. The location was absolutely wonderful! It was walking distance to everything in the French Quarter. The staff was super sweet and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 24, 2021

We were not able to check into our room until 2 pm, so we went out walking and sat around for a couple of hours watching the kids in the pool splash and screaming. Giving this hotel a 4.9 Hinge rating (Tom's scale of 0-10). The room is clean, modern, and roomy ---- BUT there was no view and most displeasing = it was a little difficulty getting to our room (309) as after the elevator we had to drag our heavy bags up a short flight of stairs (5 steps).
While waiting for our room (hotel locked up our bags),

Read More
Read Less