Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 398 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

A long walk.

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and always had a pleasant experience. On this occasion I spent my third night in a slightly better room. I found the bed in the second room more comfortable.
The one minor moan about this site is that it is a two storey building and it is a long way to haul luggage from car to room.
The breakfast is good value especially as children eat free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Redcoat Thank you for your feedback and we do hope that you return in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Night Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Stayed for 5 nights dinner bed and breakfast in a King Executive room. Excellent and enjoyable stay in every respect, all the staff extremely helpful and polite, room and food superb, will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear royrjmk Thank you for your 5 star review and we are pleased that you will be returning. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay at The Holiday Inn

By

02 agosto 2016

club

As usual excellent stay at the holidays inn, quick check in, clean rooms, attentive staff, lovely grounds. Attended a wedding and booked a room for ease and so glad we did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Night stay 18/07/2016

By

28 julio 2016

We stayed in a King Executive room for 5 Nights Dinner, Bed and Breakfast. All I can really say is that everything about our stay was excellent, the hotel, the rooms, the food and especially all of the staff. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. We will certainly not hesitate to stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear rjmkwy Thank you for your 5 star review and we are thrilled that you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to you returning soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed a 4 day stay at this hotel. The weather was hot so the air conditioned rooms were the highlight together with the swimming pool. A very enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear boringoltennis Thank you for your 5 star review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NE stop over

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stopped on way further north. The hotel looks far better in real life than on website photos. The interior is far superior to the exterior. Lovely well maintained grounds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear MumBoy27 Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodation

By

19 julio 2016

We've stayed at this hotel many times over the years and there are numerous good things to say from courteous and helpful staff, good food, plenty of parking spaces, a clean and well maintained hotel etc etc. But best of all is the very high standard and quality of the rooms which in my view are first class. Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Angus, Scotland Thank you for your 5 star review our team are thrilled with this especially our housekeeping department. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay - ideal for 1-2 nights

By

18 julio 2016

Hotel rooms are being upgraded and I am looking forward to experiencing the new standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear CJJC55 Thank you for your 5 star review and we will thrilled to here that you will be coming back in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Gosforth Park

By

12 julio 2016

Very comfortable and very friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear jazzyjeff69 Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend this hotel

By

11 julio 2016

Our stay here was superb, great food, clean rooms and staff all extremely friendly and helpful. this was our second stay at this hotel and it didn't disappoint. We had our two young sons with us and the bed they shared was extremely comfortable too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear jayn22 Thank you for your 5 star review. We do hope that we are able to welcome you back for a third time running soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

07 julio 2016

good rooms at this hotel and staff are just great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear kev t Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for business accommodation

By

07 julio 2016

club

Overall it was a pleasant experience and was sufficient for business purposes

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Johnnywthepool Thank you for taking time to write a review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información