Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 471 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

New Years Eve

By

21 enero 2017

club

Another lovely New Years Eve celebration at the Holiday
Inn Seaton Burn.
We will be back again as it offers everything we want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

21 enero 2017

Great facilities, great staff, clean and well located hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Stay

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Lovely staff nice hotel. Only gripe was the allocation of points if booking not made via direct line.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Had a lovely weekend stay here. Great rooms with 2 double beds!! Kids stay and eat free!! And a nice clean pool. Felt more than just a holiday inn stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back to the holiday Inn

By

16 enero 2017

We stayed at this hotel 30 years ago and is has undergone a complete refurb - it is smart and good value, well located immediately off the A1.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Mickey's Dad Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Post Festive stay

By

16 enero 2017

The hotel was very quiet following the New Year start, but the hotel functioned as expected and to the normal high standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear CJJC55 Thank you for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we do try and keep our standards high within the hotel. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

club

I regularly stay at this hotel. The staff are excellent. The services and accommodation are good value for money. I have used and would highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear AUK MD Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased that you regularly stay with us and enjoy the services provided by the hotel. We look forward to you staying with us again shortly. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good holet nice staff

By

12 enero 2017

I like it! Good sleep, nice staff good location, good price. What more could you want from a hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear David286739 Thank you for your 5 star rating and we look forward to you returning back soon. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel with great amenities and service!

By

11 enero 2017

club

I have really enjoyed my stay in this lovely hotel with beautiful grounds and great location. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were so friendly and helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Kseniya Thank you for your feedback and reviewing your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the hotel and we look forward to you returning in the near future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just because we have had christmas

By

09 enero 2017

It does not matter what time of year you stay at a hotel you would expect standards to be improving all the time. But over the last few weeks the Holiday Inn has admitted they have lost staff and lots of staff have not turned in for work, this has decimated the overall improvements that have been taking place over the last few months......get back on track, get the place cleaned , train your staff to do their jobs , and keep an eye on the customers and the area they are responsible for

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 enero 2017
Dear Car mad fan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the lack of service. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business in Newcastle / NE

By

07 enero 2017

Great value.
Quiet ... good for sleep!
Great hotel gym.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear ping1007 Thank you for your 5 star rating and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

06 enero 2017

club

Very rarely fails to meet expectations. This location is splendid, even though not used on this visit the leisure facilities are very good, really enjoy the steam room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Klibos Thank you for your 5 star rating and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información