Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 557 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

557opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    311
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

clean and comfortable accommodation.

By

Nisan 27, 2017

Clean and comfortable accommodation. Lovely
breakfast , Plenty to chose from. Nice location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and sleep

By

Nisan 27, 2017

club

This is a lovely hotel with brilliant facilities will deafly start again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Weekend Away

By

Nisan 25, 2017

From the moment I called up to make a dinner reservation whilst on our way to the hotel, to the time we left, at which point one of the cleaning staff ran the length of the corridor and down to reception to return a comfort blanket belonging to one of our sons' that we had left in the room, the friendliness and service offered by the staff were examplary.
The room we chose had two good size double beds and plenty of extra room which was perfect for us and our boys and was very clean and welcoming.
A good base for access to the A1, Newcastle, Ponteland, Morpeth, the location was perfect for what we needed. Will definitely use the Holiday Inn, Gosforth Park again in the future. Well done to all the staff for making it a lovely stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic value fpr money and great facilities

By

Nisan 24, 2017

club

The family stayed for 1 night at the Holiday Inn (Gosforth). From the outside, the hotel appears outdated but once inside, the hotel looked very nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool was fantastic. The kids (and the parents) really enjoyed it.
The location of the hotel is approx. 20min bus journey from the City centre of Newcastle. There is a regular bus service just at the back of the hotel (~2 minutes’ walk)
Breakfast was also fab. Would defiantly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

30 year anniversary

By

Nisan 23, 2017

club

WE have celebrate the fact that we first stayed in this hotel 30 years ago shortly after we met. We have only good memories of the Holiday Inn in Gosforth Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Gosforth

By

Nisan 22, 2017

club

Great Hotel in good location gym and pool if needed
ideal location on the A1/A19 good choice of food and drinks at breakfast and evening meal choice was very good nice and quiet at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

Nisan 21, 2017

club

Very good value for money.
Staff were friendly and welcoming.
Hotel was clean and decor was up to date.
Great that there is a pool which is no additional cost.
Breakfast was really tasty.
We would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

Nisan 21, 2017

club

Our family Easter break was enjoyed by all our family. The pool was great fun for our children apart from chlorine levels seeming particularly high.
All staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, both towards adults and children.
The room really did need a proper deep clean, although the bathroom was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

Nisan 21, 2017

club

Just outside of the city and very easy to find this clean and comfortable hotel was well equipped and very relaxing. There is little more to say since my continued custom and repeat use says everything .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

Nisan 19, 2017

We have stopped at this hotel on several previous occasions and each has been an enjoyable experience. The hotel is very conveniently located close to the A1 with plenty of free parking but far enough from the carriageway so you don’t hear any road noise.

This visit had a rather unexpected event happen but just goes to show how professional and helpful the staff are. After enjoying a dip in the pool (which is a decent size for a hotel pool) we went back to the room for a bath only to notice that the bath was leaking and started to flood the carpet in the room and outside into the corridor. The lady on reception was amazing and within a matter of minutes the duty manager had been to the room and moved us elsewhere, sorry I can’t remember her name but please pass on my thanks to whoever was working on reception on the afternoon of 14/04/17.

The remainder of the stay was nice and uneventful, the breakfast was as usual very good, the hot cross buns were a nice touch. As were the Easter Eggs for the kids when we checked-out. Katie from housekeeping was also lovely and the nice little touches of tucking the kids teddies into bed were appreciated.

Overall can’t wait to come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and relaxing

By

Nisan 18, 2017

Very comfortable stay. Good choice of food at a reasonable price. Very good choice for breakfast. Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Spacious room with plenty of sockets and good internet connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

Nisan 16, 2017

club

Very friendly efficient staff, late check-in was great as receptionist was really on the ball. Room was very clean but for an executive king size room the bathroom was too small and the over bath shower would have been better replaced with a walk in shower as it was a refurbished modern bathroom. Bar and reception areas are sorely in need of a refurbishment to match the rest of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información