Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 606 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good stay but mistakes with information

By

26 June 2017

club

Enjoyed stay but had problems due to the wrong room number written on card and misinformation regarding decaffeinated drinks.

Read More
Read Less

good food ,great service

By

26 June 2017

club

A most enjoyable stay all elements of the hotel were excellent will certainly use the hotel and other Holiday Inn Hotels

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest

By

23 June 2017

I visited for two nights for my Nieces Wedding (Sarah& Matt)
Venue was excellent, food very good, gardens for photos excellent . Staff were very friendly and helpful. All helped to make the day very special and very well planned. I would recommend anyone to consider the Wedding Packages with this Hotel.
I would also visit again .

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

22 June 2017

club

Staff was amazing and friendly. Hotel very well kept. Will be returning with my family!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 June 2017

All good, no complaints. Thank you very much! We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff well appointed hotel

By

20 June 2017

Well appointed hotel with lovely swimming pool
with beach end so good for families.
We had an executive room so spacious with large comfy bed. My only gripe would be that the bathroom did not have a bath in it. It seems the modern way but personally after a gruelling day on a charity run there would have been nothing nicer than to relax in a gorgeous bath.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

My daughters love this hotel and we booked another stay this July

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

18 June 2017

club

I felt really relaxed and the spa treatments were amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 June 2017

This is a fantastic hotel and the staff are very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedroom and lovely big bed

By

13 June 2017

club

Excellent visit. Enjoyed it enormously.

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was very good with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

12 June 2017

This hotel is definitely worth a visit. The staff were friendly and efficient and the restaurant dinner was excellent - best lamb we've had for ages and chef advised it was locally sourced produce which is highly commendable for a large chain hotel! Can happily recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

A very enjoyable stay

By

12 June 2017

The Staff here are extremely polite and helpful. They could not have done more to assist and it made for a very nice atmosphere. The leisure facilities were nice and my wife really enjoyed the treatments she received in the spa. The food was nice and came reasonably quickly even on busy nights. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less