Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 398 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

A long walk.

By

August 03, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and always had a pleasant experience. On this occasion I spent my third night in a slightly better room. I found the bed in the second room more comfortable.
The one minor moan about this site is that it is a two storey building and it is a long way to haul luggage from car to room.
The breakfast is good value especially as children eat free.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Redcoat Thank you for your feedback and we do hope that you return in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

5 Night Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Stayed for 5 nights dinner bed and breakfast in a King Executive room. Excellent and enjoyable stay in every respect, all the staff extremely helpful and polite, room and food superb, will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear royrjmk Thank you for your 5 star review and we are pleased that you will be returning. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at The Holiday Inn

By

August 02, 2016

club

As usual excellent stay at the holidays inn, quick check in, clean rooms, attentive staff, lovely grounds. Attended a wedding and booked a room for ease and so glad we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

5 Night stay 18/07/2016

By

July 28, 2016

We stayed in a King Executive room for 5 Nights Dinner, Bed and Breakfast. All I can really say is that everything about our stay was excellent, the hotel, the rooms, the food and especially all of the staff. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. We will certainly not hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear rjmkwy Thank you for your 5 star review and we are thrilled that you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to you returning soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Enjoyed a 4 day stay at this hotel. The weather was hot so the air conditioned rooms were the highlight together with the swimming pool. A very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear boringoltennis Thank you for your 5 star review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

NE stop over

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Stopped on way further north. The hotel looks far better in real life than on website photos. The interior is far superior to the exterior. Lovely well maintained grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear MumBoy27 Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodation

By

July 19, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel many times over the years and there are numerous good things to say from courteous and helpful staff, good food, plenty of parking spaces, a clean and well maintained hotel etc etc. But best of all is the very high standard and quality of the rooms which in my view are first class. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Angus, Scotland Thank you for your 5 star review our team are thrilled with this especially our housekeeping department. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Business stay - ideal for 1-2 nights

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel rooms are being upgraded and I am looking forward to experiencing the new standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear CJJC55 Thank you for your 5 star review and we will thrilled to here that you will be coming back in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Gosforth Park

By

July 12, 2016

Very comfortable and very friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear jazzyjeff69 Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Our stay here was superb, great food, clean rooms and staff all extremely friendly and helpful. this was our second stay at this hotel and it didn't disappoint. We had our two young sons with us and the bed they shared was extremely comfortable too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear jayn22 Thank you for your 5 star review. We do hope that we are able to welcome you back for a third time running soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 07, 2016

good rooms at this hotel and staff are just great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear kev t Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

good for business accommodation

By

July 07, 2016

club

Overall it was a pleasant experience and was sufficient for business purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Johnnywthepool Thank you for taking time to write a review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less