Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Danielle's Birthday

By

January 23, 2017

club

My daughter and her friends has a great time

They really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi.

We all eventually has a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable overall stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Hotel is newly refurbished and very clean. Staff very helpful and leisure facilities good.

Noisy heating system resulted in minor problems with sleep although staff were very keen to help resolve.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 21, 2017

club

Another lovely New Years Eve celebration at the Holiday
Inn Seaton Burn.
We will be back again as it offers everything we want.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 21, 2017

Great facilities, great staff, clean and well located hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely staff nice hotel. Only gripe was the allocation of points if booking not made via direct line.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Had a lovely weekend stay here. Great rooms with 2 double beds!! Kids stay and eat free!! And a nice clean pool. Felt more than just a holiday inn stay.

Read More
Read Less

Back to the holiday Inn

By

January 16, 2017

We stayed at this hotel 30 years ago and is has undergone a complete refurb - it is smart and good value, well located immediately off the A1.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mickey's Dad Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Post Festive stay

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel was very quiet following the New Year start, but the hotel functioned as expected and to the normal high standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear CJJC55 Thank you for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we do try and keep our standards high within the hotel. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

I regularly stay at this hotel. The staff are excellent. The services and accommodation are good value for money. I have used and would highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear AUK MD Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased that you regularly stay with us and enjoy the services provided by the hotel. We look forward to you staying with us again shortly. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Good holet nice staff

By

January 12, 2017

I like it! Good sleep, nice staff good location, good price. What more could you want from a hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear David286739 Thank you for your 5 star rating and we look forward to you returning back soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with great amenities and service!

By

January 11, 2017

club

I have really enjoyed my stay in this lovely hotel with beautiful grounds and great location. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were so friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Kseniya Thank you for your feedback and reviewing your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the hotel and we look forward to you returning in the near future. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Just because we have had christmas

By

January 09, 2017

It does not matter what time of year you stay at a hotel you would expect standards to be improving all the time. But over the last few weeks the Holiday Inn has admitted they have lost staff and lots of staff have not turned in for work, this has decimated the overall improvements that have been taking place over the last few months......get back on track, get the place cleaned , train your staff to do their jobs , and keep an eye on the customers and the area they are responsible for

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear Car mad fan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the lack of service. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less