Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1477 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1477avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1000
  • 4 Estrelas
    354
  • 3 Estrelas
    67
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Comfortable hotel with polite and efficient staff

By

dezembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel to isolate prior to joining a ship for work.
Due to isolation, and COVID-19 protocols I didn't get to sample the hotel at its best and everything it has to offer. However my stay was comfortable, food eas excellent, even on a limited menu. Cleanliness and implementation of COVID-19 safety measures and cleanliness was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What did I pay for?

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

The room is of a fair standard but similar to cheaper chains. The advantage of staying here appeared to be food available on site during the lock down. Well it was terrible, dry chips, awful poor quality pie, peas like bullets and you have to eat in your room with plastic cutlery that broke. My breakfast didn't turn up, I had to chase for it, it was so late I nearly had to go without it and was so dried out was hard to eat. I could have got better food in the local chip shop for significantly less money. They over charged me, I had to argue to get a refund, most staff were rude, absent, not wearing masks, not challenging people to wear masks, not helpful. I am a key worker but obviously there were people staying who should not have been from the conversations I overheard. Do they not care about their corporate responsibilities?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very relaxing and comfortable

By

novembro 27, 2020

A very good hotel with great facilities. Have stayed many times and have not been disappointed. Very friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Seaton Burn stay

By

novembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Staff helpful and courteous. Room warm and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

great bed and very quiet

By

novembro 20, 2020

lovely staff thanks, great food and great bed it was fun

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience overall

By

novembro 19, 2020

Nice room cosy room, decent bathroom and bath, staff very friendly and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Treat night

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

With swimming pools closed other than lane swimming, I took the opportunity to book an overnight stay.....and the kids got to splash around in the hotel leisure pool!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very helpful staff

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Thank you for working so hard to make us feel safe and comfortable. Also for reminding us to smile and support each other at this time. It is tough for everyone but you are doing a great job and we do indeed need to let you know that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

Excellent stay under current restrictions. Staff very welcoming and the Hotel felt safe and clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic hotel, Great for families, staff very friendly

By

outubro 31, 2020

Fantastic hotel, I travel from Edinburgh with my husband and 2 children to stay here every other month we enjoy the relaxed feeling it has my husband and sons enjoy watching the football on the tv and we all enjoy the swimming pool and jacuzzi, The staff are so friendly and attentive nothing is too much trouble.. Breakfast is great too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

outubro 31, 2020

Staff very friendly, However I did not want to have a Tab, as i had pre payed for my room and wanted to pay as I go

Leia mais
Ler menos

Much needed break

By

outubro 29, 2020

I had to change my plans at short notice due to the Tiers in certain area's and the booking team were great. Very warm welcome at reception at Gosforth and everything to do with the COVID rules explained fully. Well done Kurt ! Only a two night stay but a good opportunity to enjoy the fresh air of the Northumberland Hills. All staff friendly and my wife and I had an enjoyable and relaxing breakfast both mornings.
Well done everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos