Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1366 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1366Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    922
  • 4 Sterne
    327
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good clean and spacious hotel

By

03. April 2020

platinumelite

One of the best holiday inns I have stayed in. Lobby area had a very relaxing feel about, a good size gym and a children’s play area which would be good if travelling with children

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

01. April 2020

club

Excellent hotel , we’ve used this hotel on several occasions and spa facilities are excellent as are all the staff ,especially the cleaners , always working and polite . Anytime we’ve had food or beverages it’s been of very good quality . Management seem to have this place running properly, the few times I’ve been here I’ve noticed all guests seem happy , I put it down to the ambiance of this hotel, keep up the good work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good example of a Holiday Inn

By

27. März 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with friendly staff and a lovely food. The gym was a little on the small side, not very heavy weight sets there but good enough to do the bare essential. Pool is on the small side but has a sauna, steam and jacuzzi as well as spa facilities (although I didn’t use the latter so can’t comment)
As already mentioned the food was really nice although the wine was a little on the expensive side. Not much around the hotel to do in the nights without driving or using public transport, would recommend hotel though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

26. März 2020

platinumelite

Brilliant staff under the circumstances. Well looked after. Room service as the bar and lounge was closed was impeccable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

23. März 2020

great hotel and staff, facilities are excellent and as there is a national emergency I think the staff did a fantastic job well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable room

By

19. März 2020

Loved the extra large bed which was very comfortable also the sitting area in room was good as there for 3 nights this was good area to sit and relax.
Breakfast was nice choice and well cooked and presented.
Staff throughout the hotel were friendly.
Whole hotel was very clean and had nice relaxed atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Gosport

By

18. März 2020

Food value for money needs to improve . I would recommend this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

14. März 2020

Based in beautiful surroundings this hotel has so much to offer. The staff are so friendly from front desk to the amazing people that clean your room! The hotel is spotless and the food has a great selection and is cooked fresh. Nothing was too much trouble. I always look forward to my stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and facilities

By

12. März 2020

club

All of the staff were very friendly and welcoming from the moment of arrival until departure,
The hotel is exceptionally clean and the facilities were amazing.
A must is to book a massage and use the pool and health spa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night away

By

10. März 2020

club

Lovely hotel everything you could need friendly staff will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

07. März 2020

Good pool and sauna... food not too bad..can be a bit pricey to stay here sometimes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter get away with the kids

By

03. März 2020

club

Kids stay and eat free (amazing). We booked a week early so also received a discount.

We often come to holiday inn gosforth as they have an indoor pool that the kids just love. The staff are so friendly and helpful.

Looking forward to our next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen