Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 610 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Great service and very nice room

By

26 abril 2017

club

It has been a long time since I've stayed at a Holiday Inn and was very pleasantly surprised. Great service with the front desk, cleaning staff, and restaurant staff. The room was spacious and the location excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

23 abril 2017

club

Great customer service from the front desk to the text message i received if we needed anything . great rooms very spacey. The shower is nice and big . the workout center with free weights was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

23 abril 2017

club

The hotel was cozy. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. They were always smiling and accommodating. We requested for 2 queen size bed and it was very spacious. You could literally put a king size bed between the foot of the bed to the dresser. That was the first thing I like about our room. The bathroom was clean and the shower spacious. Thank God the shower curtains were clean without the molds. I appreciated that. I would like to mention that the cleaning ladies were very thorough and did there jobs well. Thank you for making our stay comfortable. God bless you all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Choice

By

22 abril 2017

club

Great location, service was outstanding, food delicious, and the room was a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, nice staff.

By

21 abril 2017

Nice hotel and right off the freeway. The staff was quick and very friendly. The had a little bar/lounge where that had a good selection. I would stay again the next time im back in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

20 abril 2017

club

Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pull out couch was rough not cozy

By

17 abril 2017

club

Some of the lights didn't work.fruit flies all over the room and there was hair in the bathtub.the curtains didn't close so we had to get safety pins to shut them so we could sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here you won't regret it

By

16 abril 2017

club

This was a very spacious room. There was keurig, microwave, fridge (a nice kitchenette with a separate sink from the bathroom). The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The people were nice. A quick walk to the beach and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION

By

15 abril 2017

club

Nice friendly staff, rooms were clean and the location was perfect. Everything was walking distance from eating to the harbor. We had a view of the ocean which was real nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

11 abril 2017

club

Friendly guest services, big rooms, great stay! Staff was very nice and it was in a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff great services

By

11 abril 2017

club

everyone was helpful and prompt and professional. there was local community vibe between staff members that they passed on to us. friendly nice people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

11 abril 2017

club

Great location to the beach. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información