Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1387 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1127
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Weekend getaway

By

03 diciembre 2020

Nice place to stay when visiting Oceanside. Close to restaurants and shops. During COVID, hotel bar and restaurant is closed. I was there in late November.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but too pricey

By

27 noviembre 2020

This is a very good hotel. Clean, newly renovated, friendly staff. The location is handy, but it is in kind of a rundown area in Oceanside so the price is very steep for the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great view

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Stayed here for 10 days on business. Big room with a nice ocean view. Staff waa helpful and friendly. Only minor complaint is the hot water in the shower could be hotter. Would definitely stay here again next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Oceanside

By

23 noviembre 2020

Nice hotel, great value for the location. To make this review long enough, I guess I should mention the roof top seating area. It was dirty and didn't look like it had received any attention in a week or so. There was empty food containers and looked like someone had spilled a bag of peanuts on one of the couches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

A Very relaxing and clean will go again my family enjoyed as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel for an extended vacation. The time quality was average to below expectations. There were no usb ports to charge devices, the outlets that were bedside did not work unless the light was on. The heat/cooling in the room did not properly work. We stayed during the pandemic so there were no food or beverage service. The in room coffee maker did not work properly and the microwave burnt several items, smoking the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy, no perks, bad coffee

By

02 noviembre 2020

This hotel has made no substitutions for taking away the free breakfast. The room coffee is awful. The shower had no power and we couldn’t get the shampoo or conditioner out of our hair. But if you can handle those things be prepared to hear all the cars on the I-5 all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

30 octubre 2020

club

The stay here was amazing. One of the best stays I’ve ever had at any hotel!! Room was very clean, well stocked and it was just great. Definitely will stay here again when we visit next time. Price was very fair too!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing place

By

29 octubre 2020

I really enjoy my long weekend I will definitely go back next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 octubre 2020

I liked the fresh cookies at the front desk, and the clean room. The staff is extremely friendly also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre service

By

22 octubre 2020

The restaurant was closed because of COVID but there was no food to be had in the shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The room was clean the beds were comfortable the staff was very nice I would have liked better water pressure in the shower that's my only complaint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información