Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 537 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    463
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Holiday inn

By

18 January 2017

Very pleased with my stay at this holiday inn, no issues. Would use this hotel again if the opportunity is given.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond

By

18 January 2017

club

The staff was fantastic and rooms were clean. The stay exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was an excellent inclusion to our stay and the jacuzzi was a great way to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite IHG hotel. The staff and facilities are always welcoming. We arrived on a Tuesday morning and we offered immediate check-in and a free upgrade to connecting suites. Tuesday is the Manager's Happy Hour with FREE refreshments at the bar. Breakfast is a full meal with table service - not the usual fast-food-mob-buffet. There is always coffee and chilled water in the lobby.

I don't like IHG pillows (too firm for me) and the room lighting and outlets are often sub-par in Holiday Inns. But this property has much to offer and I always have a good stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear amcanrer, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and glad you got to enjoy our Tuesday night Happy Hour. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. We look forward to welcoming you back here again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYE

By

11 January 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at this location for a mini NYE getaway. Mike was the person who checked us in. He was superb. Very friendly, courteous, and excellent all around. He let us check in two hours early (we had anticipated more traffic since it was raining) and HD upgraded our room to a suite. So we were extremely pleased. The hotel, our room, and bathroom were very clean and spacious. There are many places to eat within walking distance which was a plus you don't have to walk or drive too far. The only downside would be there really aren't any "views" there is a hotel on either side and a trailer park right in front. But we didn't stay for the views.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear KALEA, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and glad you enjoyed your complimentary early check in and upgrade :) I will pass on your kind words to Mike we hope that your travel bring you back to our area and we have the chance to welcome you back :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient.

By

07 January 2017

club

Great stay once again! We have been to this hotel a few times and are always impressed with the service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Dawn1971, Thank you for your loyalty in choosing to stay with us again and taking the time to provide the wonderful feedback! We look forward to your next visit :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oceanside fun

By

07 January 2017

club

From checking to checkout the hotel did everything to make our stay enjoyable. The bar staff make outstanding cocktails and made the evenings fun to just relax. The sun deck on the 6th floor is relaxing g and a great view of the ocean. Every meal we had at the hotel was excellent. Would definitely stay at this property again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Bruce_gj, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Oceanside! We are happy you got to enjoy our beautiful deck, yummy cocktails and delicious food! Come back and visit us again soon :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

03 January 2017

Very nice and we'll kept property. Wonderful staff!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear mick234, We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit. Please come and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feedback

By

03 January 2017

Once place to stay due to locación and Service, management team tales care of me and my family

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Jorch leal, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member and choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Oceanside! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed yourselves and we hope to welcome you all back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 January 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Free Parking, Convenient Location. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear LAH16, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Oceanside! We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

30 December 2016

club

Was a very clean hotel with friendly staff. Close to places to eat and the beach .the marine base was also real close so visiting with my son was easy and fast,the drive was close to the shopping centers and in the middle for going to los angles and san diego airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Gooch57, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope you enjoyed your time with your son! Come back and visit us again soon :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay~Would love to do again, I will always recommend!

By

21 December 2016

club

Amazing stay!~
Would love to do again, I will always recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thanks for staying with us. Please come back and see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel inn Oceanside, CA

By

19 December 2016

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff, I was booked this hotel through work and enjoyed my stay. From start to finish, the hotel provided what I needed, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear TroyP123, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit. Please come and visit us again soon :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información