Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 677 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

677opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    571
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

I love this Hotel!!!

By

27 julio 2017

I was looking around for this hotel and I found this one about 4 miles from where I wanted to stay and it turned out to be a very clean very polite and very nice rooms so I would stay here again without a doubt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff was extremely helpful

By

27 julio 2017

platinumelite

This is our home away from home. The staff is very polite respectful and helpful. Alex the bar tender was funny and very polite. Front desk was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family mini vacay

By

26 julio 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. I wish they had a small dining table to eat our outside food on, but it's ok we managed. Overall we had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

25 julio 2017

club

nice view, nice location, easy walk to the harbour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedroom

By

25 julio 2017

club

Although our room was,very comfortable we,are afamily if four - boys are 12

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

22 julio 2017

love this hotel, its clean easy to freeway. close to the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable Rollaway and Pullout Couch

By

21 julio 2017

club

We stayed Jr Suite with two children. The king size bed was decent. However, the rollaway and the pullout couch were really bad, almost better on the floor because you would not feel the wire on the floor at least. Staff were all nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

20 julio 2017

Would most certainly recomend this hotel to family friends and everyone !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to find and great roof deck

By

17 julio 2017

club

My grandkids and I had fun at Oceanside. Great pool for them and easy access thru the lobby. Food was well prepared and hot on arrival to the table. Staff was pleasant and provided extra towels when asked for the 6 of us. Bathroom sink was in the room with a long counter which was great for adults but too high for small or medium kids and which made it difficult to get close to do makeup. Otherwise we all had a good time enjoying the roof top deck and beach access (about 10 to 15 minute walk). downtown and the pier was a short drive away. Or bike rental available at entrance. Lots of handicapped parking also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel for Legoland

By

17 julio 2017

club

My family and I stayed at the Holiday Day Inn Oceanside Marina. It was an average stay. The hotel looks older than the picture presents online. We stayed here because of a Legoland vacation bundle. We really liked the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and food at the Aryana Restaurant (adults paid but kids ate free). I loved the fruit water that was provided by the elevators, took a sip of it each time I used the elevator. I appreciated the laundry room that was very cheap to use (50 cents for wash and dry). The outdoor pool is very small. However, the beach is very close by and lots of restaurants too--at the nearby marina (just walking distance). The only thing that really bothered me was--no ventilation in the bathroom. This was bad for the air quality within the room. Also, no shuttle to Legoland so we paid $18 for parking each day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

17 julio 2017

club

Great place to stay to the location of the tournament. I would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July Getaway

By

16 julio 2017

club

Went to Oceanside for the holiday. Nice hotel, nice people, great location. Small swimming pool, but 15 minute walk to the beach! Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información