Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 642 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

642opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

Great stay

By

23 junio 2017

club

The room was very spacious. The location of the hotel to the beach was great. Thevfruit in the lobby was delish and ivy was very efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

23 junio 2017

club

My husband and I always stay here when in Oceanside. Nice room, comfy King bed and a short walk to the harbor and beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and professional. The room was large and the beds were very comfortable.

The only negatives would be the high food prices, but that's not really that big of a deal, as the room had a kitchenette that we made our own in. The pool was not very big, but again not a big issue, as my kids still really enjoyed using it. Plus, the beach is only a 10 minute walk away.

I would definitely stay at this hotel in future visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Legoland and pier

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was attentive,. Honored the points for being a IGH member and additional points for participating in the no housekeeping program. The place is small and could use an update but it is close to the pier and legoland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great room and bed. Great service!

By

20 junio 2017

club

Had great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Clean area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

X

By

20 junio 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. Had stayed at other hotels on our weekly trip and this was the best one with the newest stuff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location and excellent staff

By

19 junio 2017

Nice hotel in great location. Will surely visit again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short walk to the beach and harbor.

By

17 junio 2017

Awesome place. We would definitely come back and stay at this hotel. There is this really nice path to the beach and harbor to walk on. You don't have to cross any roads or anything. The hotel also has a observation deck that's relaxing and always open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and great bed

By

14 junio 2017

club

Stayed here for a wedding at Camp Pendleton and its a great location so close to the base still to far to walk but there isn't anything close enough to walk so this is the next best thing and it's a short drive you have to go through a security check to get there anyways. i would definetly stay again when in Oceanside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

14 junio 2017

club

Located within walking distance of beach, pier, specialty restaurants. Easy access to freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great mini vacation

By

13 junio 2017

Had a great mini vacation. This hotel had high standards for customer service and it showed. I will be coming back to this hotel. I will also reccomend it to family members who will be in the area. If you want a safe and quiet family environment for a hotel. This is the hotel to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our stay at the holiday inn close to Camp Pendleton

By

11 junio 2017

club

The staff were very kind and gracious during our seven day stay. They treated us like family and we're concerned that we have a wonderful vacation. They were helpful and friendly and took great care of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información