Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 488 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    417
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

nice stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

it was a very nice place to stay with the family. staff was very helpful and pleasant. I liked the bar made good drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Is was conveneent to my appointments and stay was fine like most all Holiday Inns

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

08 agosto 2016

Really good staff. Clean comfortable. A little pricey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the pillows, great rest

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Prefect location to the harbor, small shops and restaurants. Walking distance to be exact. Awesome service and great rooms. Love the pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for a base visit

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This is the perfect hotel if visiting someone at Camp Pendleton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and nice size room

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn, the room was a nice size, the staff was very nice and the laundry was very affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Stayed here for a soccer tournament. Great location and the room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I hope to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the saddest of times, the staff was understanding

By

03 agosto 2016

Nothing can prepare one for a life loss of a child at 17 months. Emotionally distraught, trying to be brave for the unimaginable loss for our daughter and son-in-law we struggled to get to the Oceanside Holiday Inn.
The staff understanding we were devastated but needed to obtain rooms for both families, worked with us understanding our grieving.

Thank you for having a staff that in a families darkest moments, had the customer service skills to be sympathetic, kind and helpful. The staff offered us care kits for the morning. None of us had anything but the clothes on our backs.

Sincerely,

Our family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

30 julio 2016

club

7/27/2016
We would like to thank each and every one for the great service they provided.
Jessica a server on the morning shift did a great job.
Thank you all!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous experience

By

29 julio 2016

club

Five star service from front desk!
Great location! Short walk to marina and ocean.
Loved the "observation deck!" Super view of the
ocean and comfortable seating.
Room was large, very well appointed and comfortable.
Dinner, while not an extensive menu, was terrific!
Have stayed here twice, and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Five of us had a comfortable and relaxing stay in one room at this hotel. The facilities are well-maintained and clean, the staff is very friendly. The only short-coming I could see is the size of the towels offered at the pool: they are very small. My suggestion: bring your own!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

23 julio 2016

Just stayed at Trump's in Las Vegas the days before and I'll say this room, although not Trump, was very nice indeed. Room size was big, everything was very nice. No complaints. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear larry9926, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit. Please come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información