Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 563 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    483
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

See how many people in adjacent room

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Great except for noisy neighbors with kids. Need to designate

Family floors and people with no kids so they can enjoy
Each other 's noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Camp Pendleton

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Excellent service and friendly staff helped make our stay excellent! They even printed out our tickets to the San Diego Zoo with a discount. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect for kids and family

By

25 febrero 2017

We had a great time at this hotel. it was close the marina and shops. Super close to Legoland since thats why we came The hotel staff was very prompt when asked for extra blankets and the crib. The breakfast options were good also. The kids loved the food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but no recognition of IHG Platinum status

By

22 febrero 2017

Typically when checking in to an IHG affiliated hotel I'm welcomed w a "thank you for your loyalty" and mention your status. At this hotel, the front desk associate was very short, just asked for ID, and mentioned "breakfast is right there (pointed to the direction of the tables) - never confirmed whether or not breakfast was included with our stay. Being a nervous bridesmaid (sisters wedding) and having the issues I had to even book the room didn't help the situation... Long story short the IHG app was glitchy and we had to complete the booking over the phone where the IHG agent had to call hotel to confirm room and breakfast.

-the room was great.
- internet was fine
- parking is convenient
- breakfast turned out to be great!

Overall, the experience was just fine, but I'd like to say, teach employees to be a bit more friendly and informative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and friendly service.

By

21 febrero 2017

Great location, easy walk to ocean. Friendly service. Beds are good but not great. Would strongly recommend. Jr suite is roomy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

19 febrero 2017

Clean, friendly staff, great service . Walking distance to beach and local restaurants.Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Camp Pendleton

By

17 febrero 2017

Was very uncomfortable when first drove up (it was late at night) as the area seemed dark in many ways. Once I was in my room, I felt safe and comfortable and will stay here again should the opportunity arise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This was a very pleasant stay. The Holiday was clean as it should be and comfortable and it smelled good. I had a problem with the cable but they sent someone up immediately to take care of it.

This was a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

14 febrero 2017

This was for my moms 60th birthday and she had a great time on a scale of one -ten she gave you a 12 so super excellent thanks for everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel crew, clean rooms, comfy bed, very pretty designs and bathroom...Only no view to see the ocean except from the roof...Otherwise it was excellent other than that...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and Staff

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel and Staff. Hotel was warm and clean. Did not have a chance to use any of the hotel facilities like the business center or weight room but as i passed by them they appeared more than adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel near Camp Pendleton

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Great location. Customer service at check in was great, the room was spacious, clean and modern. Great location for my trip to Camp Pendleton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información