Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 750 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Perfect StayGREAT PLACE

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Great place great location beautiful views great staff perfect place to be I recommend everyone to come down and stay

Read More
Read Less

We love staying here

By

14 October 2017

club

We have stayed at this location before and will likely stay here again. The rooms are clean and have a small kitchen area. It is located convenient to the beach. The customer service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A great family weekend stay.

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

We booked our room to use as a central location for several sites we wanted to visit in the Southern California area. It was our second stay at this hotel and it fully lived up to all of our needs and expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel great all around

By

12 October 2017

club

Everything was amazing. The staff, room service took 15 minutes from call to delivery.The room was very large, comfortable and clean. Best hotel I'very stayed in all year.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 October 2017

club

The staff from the desk; housekeeping and restaurant staff were all outstanding. Parking was convienient. Location to harbor was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Friendly personnel, and a close walk to the beach

By

11 October 2017

This was our third consecutive year to stay at the Holiday Inn , Oceanside, Calif. We come back because we have no complaints. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We enjoy eating our breakfast at the hotel and being served by Jessica who is a sweet and efficient, taking care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, excellent service

By

11 October 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends visiting the Oceansie area. Staff was very knowledgable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Quality

By

07 October 2017

club

The quality of the hotel is in line with the price. The hotel is very friendly, comfortable, safe, ease of checking-in and out, with very handy parking. The location makes it very good for a days outing such as beach, dining and just relaxing. Enjoy the roof top lounge for relaxing and watching the sunset on the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms comfortable bed

By

07 October 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location walking distance to the beach. Staff is friendly for the most part and the bartender was great. There were a couple problems but nothing much. The carpet was dirty and the sheets were a little rough for the price but overall not bad at all

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

07 October 2017

club

Check out time was at 11 o'clock, however I needed a few extra hours. When I asked the staff if I could have a later check out they were flexible and allowed me to stay until one which was perfect for the time that I needed. Thank you for your flexibility.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome facility and perfect location

By

05 October 2017

Excellent accommodations. Staff is super helpful. We'll stay here again the next time we're in town. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 October 2017

club

From the moment we checked in and were greeted by the front desk clerk to the day we checked out, we received friendly and professional service. We requested a non-smoking room and were very pleased at the cleanliness of the room. We were meeting friends at the Oceanside Harbor and were pleased at the short walking distance. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less