Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1363 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1116
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice value

By

14 September 2020

Nice hotel conveniently located in Oceanside. The exterior is modern. Parking is easily available and convenient. The room is a good size with a kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

14 September 2020

We were advised to schedule our room cleaning request with the front desk. We would make the request in the morning prior to leaving for work and upon return our room would not be clean. This happened on three separate occasions. I finally stopped requesting and purchased cleaning supplies myself and washed my own sheets and towels.

Read More
Read Less

IHG stay

By

12 September 2020

club

Had a brilliant stay! Rooms are are clean, good area. Would stay again! Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy landing soace - great location

By

11 September 2020

club

We loved our brief stay. Comfortable, clean room. Wish they had been able to offer food service but plenty of good choices nearby. Easy walk to the beach and harbor restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Rooms

By

08 September 2020

club

Overall, my stay at Holiday Inn was everything it needed to be including proximity to places and restaurants we wanted to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Not Satisfied

By

03 September 2020

We travel quite a bit, and I must say, that our experience at the Holiday Inn Oceanside Harbor/Camp Pendleton was not a good experience. We were scheduled to have a King Room, and when we arrived were assigned a Queen Room that was a mess. When I went to the front desk I was told it was a King Room, which I then stated she was wrong and could come and look for herself! We were assigned a new room, which we had to move ourselves. Once in the new room, we found that the coffee pot didn't work (which we reported) and there was no coffee! We were told that they would have the coffee pot changed (which never happened) and that they had no coffee, we had to go to the lobby each morning to get our own. The room was never cleaned, and never got new towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great given the circumstances

By

02 September 2020

club

Pool reservations excellent. Walk to harbor and beach a bit of work. Near harbor attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

01 September 2020

club

The Hotel is about a 5-7 min hike/walk to the Beach and Marina. They have great restaurants at the Marina. Our family enjoyed our stay and had fun boogie boarding at the beach. The Front desk staff is warm and friendly and attentive to customer needs. The rooms are Spacious

Read More
Read Less

Jr suite

By

31 August 2020

Very small for a suite. COVID restrictions make all the best things about hotel stays less than enjoyable, but overall a decent place to stay when you need to be near base

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay!

By

29 August 2020

platinumelite

Close to camp Pendleton. Easy access to and from the interstate. Stay is always friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 August 2020

club

They have comfortable beds, I enjoyed my stay, the rooms are clean and well organized. They have good customer services, the staff on duty answered all my questions in a respectful manner.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

17 August 2020

Fast service good room and clean place and close to the beach close to the freeway

Read More
Read Less