Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 672 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

672Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    568
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne

great stay

By

22. Juli 2017

love this hotel, its clean easy to freeway. close to the beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable Rollaway and Pullout Couch

By

21. Juli 2017

club

We stayed Jr Suite with two children. The king size bed was decent. However, the rollaway and the pullout couch were really bad, almost better on the floor because you would not feel the wire on the floor at least. Staff were all nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

Would most certainly recomend this hotel to family friends and everyone !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to find and great roof deck

By

17. Juli 2017

club

My grandkids and I had fun at Oceanside. Great pool for them and easy access thru the lobby. Food was well prepared and hot on arrival to the table. Staff was pleasant and provided extra towels when asked for the 6 of us. Bathroom sink was in the room with a long counter which was great for adults but too high for small or medium kids and which made it difficult to get close to do makeup. Otherwise we all had a good time enjoying the roof top deck and beach access (about 10 to 15 minute walk). downtown and the pier was a short drive away. Or bike rental available at entrance. Lots of handicapped parking also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel for Legoland

By

17. Juli 2017

club

My family and I stayed at the Holiday Day Inn Oceanside Marina. It was an average stay. The hotel looks older than the picture presents online. We stayed here because of a Legoland vacation bundle. We really liked the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and food at the Aryana Restaurant (adults paid but kids ate free). I loved the fruit water that was provided by the elevators, took a sip of it each time I used the elevator. I appreciated the laundry room that was very cheap to use (50 cents for wash and dry). The outdoor pool is very small. However, the beach is very close by and lots of restaurants too--at the nearby marina (just walking distance). The only thing that really bothered me was--no ventilation in the bathroom. This was bad for the air quality within the room. Also, no shuttle to Legoland so we paid $18 for parking each day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Great place to stay to the location of the tournament. I would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th of July Getaway

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Went to Oceanside for the holiday. Nice hotel, nice people, great location. Small swimming pool, but 15 minute walk to the beach! Would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

16. Juli 2017

club

I come to visit my husband at Camp Pendleton every weekend while he's in training and I found my niche at the holiday inn. Have always experienced friendly staff members, beautiful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. Juli 2017

Convenient to Legoland, clean and friendly hotel. Good experience there were no issues with service or parking and walking distance to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jarhead1

By

15. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Front desk, bar service and housekeeping staff were all excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

15. Juli 2017

club

We enjoyed the room and the atmosphere. It was a short walk to the beach. The hotel provided towels and had amenities reasonably priced and we purchased some items. The breakfast was an ordered breakfast and took a little too long, but it was tasty and the wait staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Family Adventure!

By

13. Juli 2017

club

We stayed in the junior suite, we had a great time! The hotel is clean and friendly staff. we had several teenagers with us and it was good for them because of the location being close to the beach and harbor, the kids could come and go by foot or by skate board. Perfect for the 4th of July.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen