Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 611 Bewertungen
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne

Great

By

27. April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here a couple times. Great place. Walking distance to Oceanside Harbor. A bit on the expensive end, but this is Southern California.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very nice room

By

26. April 2017

club

It has been a long time since I've stayed at a Holiday Inn and was very pleasantly surprised. Great service with the front desk, cleaning staff, and restaurant staff. The room was spacious and the location excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

23. April 2017

club

Great customer service from the front desk to the text message i received if we needed anything . great rooms very spacey. The shower is nice and big . the workout center with free weights was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

23. April 2017

club

The hotel was cozy. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. They were always smiling and accommodating. We requested for 2 queen size bed and it was very spacious. You could literally put a king size bed between the foot of the bed to the dresser. That was the first thing I like about our room. The bathroom was clean and the shower spacious. Thank God the shower curtains were clean without the molds. I appreciated that. I would like to mention that the cleaning ladies were very thorough and did there jobs well. Thank you for making our stay comfortable. God bless you all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Choice

By

22. April 2017

club

Great location, service was outstanding, food delicious, and the room was a good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, nice staff.

By

21. April 2017

Nice hotel and right off the freeway. The staff was quick and very friendly. The had a little bar/lounge where that had a good selection. I would stay again the next time im back in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

20. April 2017

club

Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pull out couch was rough not cozy

By

17. April 2017

club

Some of the lights didn't work.fruit flies all over the room and there was hair in the bathtub.the curtains didn't close so we had to get safety pins to shut them so we could sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here you won't regret it

By

16. April 2017

club

This was a very spacious room. There was keurig, microwave, fridge (a nice kitchenette with a separate sink from the bathroom). The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The people were nice. A quick walk to the beach and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION

By

15. April 2017

club

Nice friendly staff, rooms were clean and the location was perfect. Everything was walking distance from eating to the harbor. We had a view of the ocean which was real nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

11. April 2017

club

Friendly guest services, big rooms, great stay! Staff was very nice and it was in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff great services

By

11. April 2017

club

everyone was helpful and prompt and professional. there was local community vibe between staff members that they passed on to us. friendly nice people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen