Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 677 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

677Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne

I love this Hotel!!!

By

27. Juli 2017

I was looking around for this hotel and I found this one about 4 miles from where I wanted to stay and it turned out to be a very clean very polite and very nice rooms so I would stay here again without a doubt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Staff was extremely helpful

By

27. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This is our home away from home. The staff is very polite respectful and helpful. Alex the bar tender was funny and very polite. Front desk was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family mini vacay

By

26. Juli 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. I wish they had a small dining table to eat our outside food on, but it's ok we managed. Overall we had a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

25. Juli 2017

club

nice view, nice location, easy walk to the harbour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedroom

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Although our room was,very comfortable we,are afamily if four - boys are 12

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

22. Juli 2017

love this hotel, its clean easy to freeway. close to the beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable Rollaway and Pullout Couch

By

21. Juli 2017

club

We stayed Jr Suite with two children. The king size bed was decent. However, the rollaway and the pullout couch were really bad, almost better on the floor because you would not feel the wire on the floor at least. Staff were all nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

Would most certainly recomend this hotel to family friends and everyone !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to find and great roof deck

By

17. Juli 2017

club

My grandkids and I had fun at Oceanside. Great pool for them and easy access thru the lobby. Food was well prepared and hot on arrival to the table. Staff was pleasant and provided extra towels when asked for the 6 of us. Bathroom sink was in the room with a long counter which was great for adults but too high for small or medium kids and which made it difficult to get close to do makeup. Otherwise we all had a good time enjoying the roof top deck and beach access (about 10 to 15 minute walk). downtown and the pier was a short drive away. Or bike rental available at entrance. Lots of handicapped parking also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel for Legoland

By

17. Juli 2017

club

My family and I stayed at the Holiday Day Inn Oceanside Marina. It was an average stay. The hotel looks older than the picture presents online. We stayed here because of a Legoland vacation bundle. We really liked the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and food at the Aryana Restaurant (adults paid but kids ate free). I loved the fruit water that was provided by the elevators, took a sip of it each time I used the elevator. I appreciated the laundry room that was very cheap to use (50 cents for wash and dry). The outdoor pool is very small. However, the beach is very close by and lots of restaurants too--at the nearby marina (just walking distance). The only thing that really bothered me was--no ventilation in the bathroom. This was bad for the air quality within the room. Also, no shuttle to Legoland so we paid $18 for parking each day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Great place to stay to the location of the tournament. I would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th of July Getaway

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Went to Oceanside for the holiday. Nice hotel, nice people, great location. Small swimming pool, but 15 minute walk to the beach! Would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen