Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 583 Bewertungen
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

583Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    497
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne

Best place to stay!

By

22. März 2017

club

My children and I had a wonderful time at the hotel! We wished we could have stayed there longer. Wonderful staff and beautiful extra clean rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

21. März 2017

club

great experience, misleading information about the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. März 2017

club

Very enjoyable, comfortable, great experience. Would definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff good location

By

20. März 2017

club

Everything good except my husband would have liked to smoke his cigar on the observation deck. It is an area away from everything and up high, seems like a good place for a smoking area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. März 2017

I stayed at there while on a business trip. It was perfect... clean, quiet, friendly with good food and drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Friendly

By

19. März 2017

club

Very convenient to Camp Pendleton (minutes outside the gate), friendly and professional. Good choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oceanside's hidden treasure!!

By

17. März 2017

Our stay was beyond satisfying! It was clean, comfortable and the views were amazing! We really enjoyed the beach!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Florentino, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. Glad you had a great time at our local beach! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working on my birthday

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

I had to work on my birthday and that sucks. Holiday inn made me feel welcome, and give me a drink voucher because it was my birthday. They later sent me a birthday card wishing me a happy birthday from everyone at Holiday Inn. Little gestures like this make all the difference in me coming back. If you pay attention to the little things you don't have to worry to much about the big things that's my logic. Mike working the front desk on 03/09/2017 around 10-11am was great, friendly and respectful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Carpenter13, Happy Belated Birthday! We are happy we were able to make your birthday a memorable one - even though you had to work :/ We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Mike was very happy to read your kinds words :) Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

13. März 2017

This hotel is one of the best in Oceanside, California. It is convenient to the Harbor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear MimisMan91, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! :) We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Getaway Weekend

By

09. März 2017

club

The staff was friendly right when I walked into the door,5)3 room was beautiful and the food was outstanding. The location of this hotel is great. Super close to the beach and other great food attractions. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Chicago, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Oceanside! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and got the chance to try our delicious food in our restaurant :) Looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience

By

09. März 2017

Definitely recommend to anyone traveling on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Jhean, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and appreciate your positive review :) Hope to see you back here soon! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weird looking outside, comfy inside

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

Nice large, clean room. Well appointed and great breakfast! However, getting to the restaurants is a problem. They are a bit of a walk and uphill on the return. We were shown the 'alternative route', out a side door, down a dicey dirt path, across busy railroad tracks and then....? We could see the marina area but still couldn't get to it. It was getting dark and there were no lights along the dirt path. We had to retrace our steps and take the longer route.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen