Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1387 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1387avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1127
  • 4 Estrelas
    204
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Weekend getaway

By

dezembro 03, 2020

Nice place to stay when visiting Oceanside. Close to restaurants and shops. During COVID, hotel bar and restaurant is closed. I was there in late November.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel but too pricey

By

novembro 27, 2020

This is a very good hotel. Clean, newly renovated, friendly staff. The location is handy, but it is in kind of a rundown area in Oceanside so the price is very steep for the location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room, great view

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Stayed here for 10 days on business. Big room with a nice ocean view. Staff waa helpful and friendly. Only minor complaint is the hot water in the shower could be hotter. Would definitely stay here again next time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Oceanside

By

novembro 23, 2020

Nice hotel, great value for the location. To make this review long enough, I guess I should mention the roof top seating area. It was dirty and didn't look like it had received any attention in a week or so. There was empty food containers and looked like someone had spilled a bag of peanuts on one of the couches.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

A Very relaxing and clean will go again my family enjoyed as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average hotel

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel for an extended vacation. The time quality was average to below expectations. There were no usb ports to charge devices, the outlets that were bedside did not work unless the light was on. The heat/cooling in the room did not properly work. We stayed during the pandemic so there were no food or beverage service. The in room coffee maker did not work properly and the microwave burnt several items, smoking the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy, no perks, bad coffee

By

novembro 02, 2020

This hotel has made no substitutions for taking away the free breakfast. The room coffee is awful. The shower had no power and we couldn’t get the shampoo or conditioner out of our hair. But if you can handle those things be prepared to hear all the cars on the I-5 all night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

The stay here was amazing. One of the best stays I’ve ever had at any hotel!! Room was very clean, well stocked and it was just great. Definitely will stay here again when we visit next time. Price was very fair too!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing place

By

outubro 29, 2020

I really enjoy my long weekend I will definitely go back next year

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 23, 2020

I liked the fresh cookies at the front desk, and the clean room. The staff is extremely friendly also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mediocre service

By

outubro 22, 2020

The restaurant was closed because of COVID but there was no food to be had in the shop.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

The room was clean the beds were comfortable the staff was very nice I would have liked better water pressure in the shower that's my only complaint

Leia mais
Ler menos