Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1345 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1105
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service, comfortable

By

July 28, 2020

we were tired after traveling all night and the staff, cleaning staff and front desk staff, all worked to accommodate our request for early check in. We were very grateful and know they didn't have to do that for us.

Hotel and rooms were clean, cool, quiet and comfortable. We slept well and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

July 28, 2020

club

Loves the location and the cleanliness highly recommended this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2020

club

Good hotel in good location. Close to everything that there is to see..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

July 24, 2020

club

I have stayed at this property numerous times the staff is very friendly the hotel is extremely clean as for my recent stay they followed every guideline due to the pandemic. Our room was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 21, 2020

All was good. Clean, comfy, safe. I always try to stay at a holiday inn when i travel. I always experience a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Oceanside beach fun

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

We had a great experience in the Holiday Inn Oceanside this pst week. The hotel was clean, we were able to reserve the pool for an hour and would definitely return. The beach is a good 15 min walk or you can part close to the beach for about 5 dollars in the city lot.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and staff

By

July 03, 2020

club

Excellent rooms, very clean....blackout curtains for day sleep

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here.

By

June 30, 2020

They did not clean our room at all while we were there. The bathroom sink is super small. The door to the bathroom is in the way of the sink. The view overlooked a trailer park and was TERRIBLE. (I heard the other side was a parking lot.)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2020

Overall hotel was nice and people were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2020

Have always saw this Holiday Inn since it was built. Decided to stay a night and it was a great room and place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2020

Location is great, staff was helpful and the rooms were clean!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable

By

June 28, 2020

Despite the Covid restrictions this was a pleasant experience. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of the harbor and near the Camp Pendleton Main Gate. Great accommodations and location, especially for an old retired Jarhead.

Read More
Read Less