Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 700 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

attitude of staff (some) rooms very nice, loved having the restaurant in the lobby, and the snack stand. However I don't think you should charge 20.00 for a bottle of basic suntan lotion

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and large rooms.

By

August 14, 2017

club

I had plenty of room to relax and a nice comfy bed to allow me to sleep well. The staff went out of their way to ensure that my trip was just what I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall property

By

August 12, 2017

club

Great service. Solid room, clean, food was good overall as well. Small pool, but wasn't too busy when we were in there.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise Legoland trip!

By

August 11, 2017

club

Loved the location which is right off the freeway.
Legoland is only 10 minutes away.
5 minute walk to the marina and an extra 5 to the beach.
Great sized room with a mini fridge and microwave.
Washer and dryer on property for only 50 cents
Nice size walk in shower.

We will definitely be staying here next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

August 11, 2017

club

The customer service was beyond excellent, I was greeted immediately with a smile and my room was ready. Every need or question I had was met with great haste and never had to ask a second time. The hotel was super close to the beach and shops. Upon check out there was a mistype on my bill and they were so quick to correct it. I definitely have never had such good customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Not so friendly atmosphere

By

August 11, 2017

Average stay. Very basic hotel and not so friendly staff at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

August 10, 2017

club

First time at a Holiday inn. Was a bit Leary on what to expect. But this Hotel surpassed our every need. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was larger than expected. The pull out bed was uncomfortable however a roll out bed was delivered at no charge. Washer and dryer on site. They have a slew of amenities for purchase in the gift shop. Great location. Walking distance to the beach and several restaurants. I would definitely recommend this Hotel and consider staying at a Holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and freindly staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

The bed was new and very comfortable. The staff were freindly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its finest

By

August 07, 2017

club

Best place I've ever stayed at in Oceanside. Will stay again on my next trip out there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and friendly, fair price

By

August 07, 2017

club

A great discount for a short walk from the beach. Bar and restaurant prices are fair and the place is clean and rooms well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Updated clean room and great service.

By

August 06, 2017

club

The hotel was close to the freeway. Room was updated and everything was clean. Was able to see a nice view of the city from their rooftop terrace.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

August 06, 2017

club

The room was pretty nice. There was no ventilation in the shower/toilet area so we left the door open. Unfortunately, the shower steam set off the smoke alarm late at night. Eek!


The restaurant food was surprisingly good and reasonably priced. Kids eat free with an adult meal.


The staff was super helpful! There was a problem when I
called to confirm my reservation. Mgr, Geff, took care of e

everything, then upgraded my room. After I checked out, I asked if I could hang around to use the Wi-Fi and if my family could use the pool until I was done. I was really surprised when they gave us a key card to access the pool area.

Read More
Read Less