Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 607 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Fantastic Choice

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great location, service was outstanding, food delicious, and the room was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, nice staff.

By

April 21, 2017

Nice hotel and right off the freeway. The staff was quick and very friendly. The had a little bar/lounge where that had a good selection. I would stay again the next time im back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall.

Read More
Read Less

Pull out couch was rough not cozy

By

April 17, 2017

club

Some of the lights didn't work.fruit flies all over the room and there was hair in the bathtub.the curtains didn't close so we had to get safety pins to shut them so we could sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here you won't regret it

By

April 16, 2017

club

This was a very spacious room. There was keurig, microwave, fridge (a nice kitchenette with a separate sink from the bathroom). The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The people were nice. A quick walk to the beach and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

April 15, 2017

club

Nice friendly staff, rooms were clean and the location was perfect. Everything was walking distance from eating to the harbor. We had a view of the ocean which was real nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Friendly guest services, big rooms, great stay! Staff was very nice and it was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

great staff great services

By

April 11, 2017

club

everyone was helpful and prompt and professional. there was local community vibe between staff members that they passed on to us. friendly nice people

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great location to the beach. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were sunken in but the cleaning staff was kind a friendly

By

April 10, 2017

club

The overall experience was ok. Bar was a tiny bar out in the open with no real lounge area....brakfast was ok but really slow and forgetful.....beds sunk in a little to much

Read More
Read Less

The best Holiday Inn we've stayed at in the country!

By

April 08, 2017

club

It was incredible how kind and professional EVERY staff member was! Honestly, we also noticed how well groomed each employee was, too. Personal hygiene is still important in customer service workplaces but it's often not enforced, and these people were top notch! The dinner was convenient in their restaurant... kids eat free with an adult ordering a meal, as well, and the food was okay! The room was clean, spacious, huge shower, separated vanity from bathroom and separate sink area for preparing food or coffee, etc. I slept better in this hotel than any other place I've ever stayed! In fact, I'm at a hotel on Camp Pendleton writing this review from my bed at 4am because I can't comfortably stay asleep, lol! We loved the employees, the environment and the less than $5 crandberry vodkas ;-)!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 03, 2017

Overall professionalism of staff was great and cleanliness of facilities was superb. Highly recommend staying at this hotel. It is also located right next to Oceanside Harbor where you can walk to get some food.

Read More
Read Less