Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 487 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

review

By

August 08, 2016

club

Is was conveneent to my appointments and stay was fine like most all Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 08, 2016

Really good staff. Clean comfortable. A little pricey

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows, great rest

By

August 08, 2016

club

Prefect location to the harbor, small shops and restaurants. Walking distance to be exact. Awesome service and great rooms. Love the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a base visit

By

August 08, 2016

club

This is the perfect hotel if visiting someone at Camp Pendleton.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and nice size room

By

August 07, 2016

club

Enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn, the room was a nice size, the staff was very nice and the laundry was very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Stayed here for a soccer tournament. Great location and the room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I hope to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

In the saddest of times, the staff was understanding

By

August 03, 2016

Nothing can prepare one for a life loss of a child at 17 months. Emotionally distraught, trying to be brave for the unimaginable loss for our daughter and son-in-law we struggled to get to the Oceanside Holiday Inn.
The staff understanding we were devastated but needed to obtain rooms for both families, worked with us understanding our grieving.

Thank you for having a staff that in a families darkest moments, had the customer service skills to be sympathetic, kind and helpful. The staff offered us care kits for the morning. None of us had anything but the clothes on our backs.

Sincerely,

Our family

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 30, 2016

club

7/27/2016
We would like to thank each and every one for the great service they provided.
Jessica a server on the morning shift did a great job.
Thank you all!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous experience

By

July 29, 2016

club

Five star service from front desk!
Great location! Short walk to marina and ocean.
Loved the "observation deck!" Super view of the
ocean and comfortable seating.
Room was large, very well appointed and comfortable.
Dinner, while not an extensive menu, was terrific!
Have stayed here twice, and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Five of us had a comfortable and relaxing stay in one room at this hotel. The facilities are well-maintained and clean, the staff is very friendly. The only short-coming I could see is the size of the towels offered at the pool: they are very small. My suggestion: bring your own!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Just stayed at Trump's in Las Vegas the days before and I'll say this room, although not Trump, was very nice indeed. Room size was big, everything was very nice. No complaints. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear larry9926, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit. Please come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly Service, not a great bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

Everything was great about the stay except for the hotel bed, to soft.

Read More
Read Less