Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1485 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1186
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not worth it

By

June 24, 2021

club

We will not be back. The lobby was dirty, the staff was not engaged and the "suite" was nothing more than a stretched out regular room with the dressing area in the middle of the room which was extremely awkward. The only plus was the proximity to the place we were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here a few times when we come to California. Rooms are clean and updated. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

No services.

By

June 23, 2021

platinumelite

Pool was single hotel guest use with reservation required. Bar and restaurant closed. Only service offered was free coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, friendly staff

By

June 23, 2021

club

Great close by hotel to put up a few visitors! We had a quick, efficient check in, friendly staff, and clean room. I just wish that local residents had a bit of a break on max occupancy rate during peak periods.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Oceanside, California

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel right by the beach and tons of restaurants. I always stay here when I’m in town for business. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

In Oceanside for a California Burrito

By

June 21, 2021

The room that I stayed in was very comfortable. I was pleased with the cleanliness and customer service. The room was clean and I was able to check in at appointed time. I did not have any troubles. The Location was good. the hotel is close to the Base and in walking distance to the pier and other pier-side stores in Oceanside. While staying in Oceanside I did not have a rental car so taxi fare was around $10 to get to the transit center. All -in- all I was very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 15, 2021

club

I was happy with the room and the service. Nice proximity to the harbor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2021

Had a great night sleep in a comfortable bed. Walking distance to restaurants and the harbor.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

June 13, 2021

club

The hotel was great. But the service from the front desk made the stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Not too happy this time

By

June 13, 2021

We usually have a great stay. Pandemic has ruined that. This stay was awful. They do nothing for the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2021

club

Excellent play to stay. Close to shops , dinning and the harbor . Lovely experience

Read More
Read Less

Camp Pendleton Holiday Inn

By

June 13, 2021

club

Good location, comfortable beds, clean bathroom. Convenient to go to beach and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less