Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1798 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1798opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1026
  • 4 Estrellas
    537
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Oxford Holiday Inn

By

13 septiembre 2021

Great sleep, easy parking and great eggs in the morning1

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

We loved this hotel even though it was at a main junction there was no traffic noise in the rooms. The staff were really helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

thanks for a great night

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

it was a great stay. we came back after 10 years.
thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Day away in Oxford

By

07 septiembre 2021

Day away in Oxford, The hotel was convenient for Oxford using the Park and Ride bus service. The hotel was clean and friendly and the staff were helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay

By

02 septiembre 2021

As an Ambassador Spire Elite Member for 25 years we’ve stayed at this IHG property since it was built and we always receive an excellent service from the staff.
Executive rooms are excellent value, lots of free save parking and lots of outside seating for that relaxing drink.
Also, good news I understand the downstairs/ reception/Bar area’s are being refurbished in October/November so, looking forward to seeing the results later in the year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definitely stay again

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Lovely hotel. Clean and spacious rooms. Good size comfy beds with extra pillows if needed. Decent TV. Lovely breakfast with plenty of choice. Ample car park and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oxford Visit

By

31 agosto 2021

club

Visited with a friend, had a pleasant stay saw some of the sights of Oxford then relaxed the rest of the visit at the hotel.
The excellent and seemingly very happy staff made the stay enjoyable, they were professional, courteous and happy to chat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly place

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Great place to stay for Oxford city very friendly and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service throughout

By

29 agosto 2021

I arrived at the hotel and had to wait 5 minutes for the receptionist to appear from the back room office after pressing the buzzer.

The organization and service in the bar, restaurant and kitchen was very poor. Despite asking numerous times I still had to wait nearly an hour for my main course be bought to my table, it was past 9pm by then! Drinks service was very slow as not enough staff were on shift.

I stay in a lot IHG hotels around the UK and this has to be the worst to date.

On checkout I had to wait 10 minutes to checkout as there was only one person on reception, resulting in me being late for my first appointment of the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Break

By

29 agosto 2021

Chose this hotel for a break and shopping experience at Bicester Village. Great choice.
Hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable.
Thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast choice. Dinner was however nothing to write home about. Not enough choice on the menu.
Overall experience was great.
Will definitely return. Highly recommended too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super

By

28 agosto 2021

quick efficient friendly early check in, large comfy room, 7 minutes walk from PearTree P

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for business travel

By

28 agosto 2021

Stayed for 3 days and was very happy with service and facilities. The Academy business area is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información