Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1577 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1577Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    910
  • 4 Sterne
    483
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    30

COVID stop over

By

05. Mai 2020

Hotel staff very accommodating.
No food available but decent sized fridge provided glad they were open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and great costumer service experience

By

06. April 2020

club

nice decent size room with excellent costumer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend this place to stay

By

02. April 2020

We really like the Holiday Inn. It was clean, nice rooms and friendly staff.
Close to town and medium priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oxford Holiday inn

By

31. März 2020

club

Good clean and comfortable room, food and service pretty good too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. März 2020

club

Great stay as always, no problems. The breakfast buffet is great, english breakfast and continental choices. Beds and bathroom are clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

David’s trip

By

18. März 2020

No people on reception most of the time ! No people also in bar area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. März 2020

Modern, clean hotel. The bed stole the show being the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good locatio

By

11. März 2020

club

Good location. Room not serviced on second day by 16:30 and took two visits to reception to get it serviced. Had to hang around in reception for over 45 mins whilst it was cleaned. Hot breakfast items were either dripping in fat or dried up - no happy medium. Not what I would have expected for a 4 star hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. März 2020

club

Exceptional Friendly staff!
Nothing’s an issue! Great food and beers!!
Comfortable beds! All round great stay!!

Sofa seating area in bar lounge needs consideration as to proximity to glass windows! Partner banged head on glass return detail!!!!
Made staff aware and they reacted positively!!

Would stay again! Didn’t put us off!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

10. März 2020

Thanks to Christian and Netisha for making our stay this time welcoming and making us well looked after

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous staff. Great place

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location. Really fabulous staff.
Comfy room and great shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for park and ride to Oxford.

By

08. März 2020

club

Generally very good.
Convenient for park and ride to Oxford, but there are no footpaths from hotel, so it’s a walk on the road or muddy path.
Service and quality of food in restaurant at dinner was disappointing. Breakfast was very good.
On our visit there were groups of people attending a conference, so bar, lounge, and restaurant were very noisy at dinner and breakfast.
We stayed in an executive room, and so had a quiet night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen