Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 877 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

877Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    497
  • 4 Sterne
    285
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Friendly staff

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Stayed for 4 night, good location for geting into Oxford,went on the Park ad Ride bus. The breakfast was very good lots of things to choose from. Swimming pool good .Nice to have free car park, and WiFi.Lovely stay all round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Xin Qi

By

23. Juni 2017

We dont have much expectation as this was just a trasition stay, but it turned out to be a happy surprise. The hotel is new and clean, room is well sized. staffs r friendly and helpful. The sofa bed is quite comfortable and supportive. Overall it was a very satified stay and way above our expectation. We will recommand the Holiday Inn Oxford.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs Mc

By

22. Juni 2017

Comfortable clean room, communal areas clean and tidy and staff pleasant and most helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

22. Juni 2017

I use this hotel regularly when travelling for work. It is always excellent. the facilities are good and the bar and restaurant serve good well priced food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Comfortable Getaway

By

21. Juni 2017

We found the hotel to be ideally suited to our needs. A quiet getaway spot, the staff are quite friendly and professional.

The only snag is the difficulty in getting around if you do to have your own transportation. The train station is a bit of a distance away and buses are not readily available nearby. You're almost stuck with the taxi service!

Nevertheless, it is a great location which is not too far from any of the significant attractions in Oxford and environs.

Definitely will use it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent business hotel

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

All you would expect from a business focused Holiday Inn. The location is hardly a leisure guests dream, essentially at a major road services, but the location makes getting to local towns a breeze. Once inside, you would never know you were next to a couple of major roads.

Ensure you enter your car registration into the system to avoid parking charges. I've encountered a similar requirement elsewhere so was not caught out, but others I know have been, from prior reviews.

There is plenty of parking space available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent position

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Have stayed at the hotel before and returned . I would return again if need be. Only problem , I just found this time around there were xx more male workers in lounge area drinking beer and their language was hfoul and offensive to others who do not use bad language around others and in public. Keep the foul language at home please..... .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Good location to visit Oxford especially with the easy access to the Park and Ride.
Room was pleasant with air conditioning although we did find it difficult to regulate.
Beds were a little soft for our taste but there was a choice of firm or soft pillows.
Had poor experience with our evening meal mainly due to lack of staff, but breakfasts were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location , nice room

By

13. Juni 2017

Very good location with good park and ride routes. Staff friendly and helpful . Room was very nice with complmentry water and snacks . Good parking and easy to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room, good location, friendly staff

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Rooms are comfortable and quiet. The staff on reception seem particularly good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Una discreta sistemazione nei dintorni di Oxford

By

12. Juni 2017

La posizione dell'hotel è piuttosto decentrata e in prossimità di una strada di scorrimento, ma il collegamento con il centro città è garantito da un efficiente servizio di bus pubblici.
Il livello qualitativo dell'intera struttura è medio.
In alcuni dettagli mostra un po' il segno del tempo, nei bagni e nelle camere, non proprio modernissimi.
In ogni caso, complessivamente, l'esperienza è stata positiva. Il letto confortevole e il personale sempre efficiente.
Migliorabile forse anche l'offerta della colazione, comunque molto più che accettabile.
Purtroppo non ho potuto provare la palestra e la piscina per mancanza di tempo, ma un collega mi ha riferito di averle trovate molto buone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 2 night syay

By

11. Juni 2017

club

We choose this hotel due to its proximity to the park and ride for a hassle free Oxford city break.
Staff were very efficient, room was ideal for what we wanted, breakfast was great, loads of choice.
I would have no hesitation to recommend the hotel.
Thanks to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen