Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 976 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great one night stop over

By

octobre 21, 2017

Great stay, comfortable clean and good standard of room

Good facilities and perfect location for what I required

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

octobre 21, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Public areas are nicer than the rooms which whilst on could do with an upgrade/modernising.

Read More
Read Less

Rusky

By

octobre 20, 2017

The visit was short stay and just I expected and required.
Nice reception staff . Dining room staff could be a little more attentive to the turn around of guests as cooked breakfast ran out and waiting for replenishment when on business timescales is a little disruptive. Don`t like machines for hot drinks , would prefer to go back to being waited on for the nightly stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay throughout

By

octobre 19, 2017

We stayed over the weekend for my birthday. Staff were extremely friendly. The hotel itself was fabulous and we will surely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in a lovely hotel

By

octobre 19, 2017

club

We stayed on my birthday on 15/16 October for a visit to the lovely city of Oxford. The hotel was excellent, parking was convenient for the Park

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

octobre 19, 2017

Very comfortable and conveniently located for park-and-ride.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible Room, Bath/Shower unusable

By

octobre 18, 2017

Have stayed at this Hotel previously and other IHG Hotels both in UK and Abroad. Would not use Oxford Hotel again, but would consider other IHG Hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

great location and plenty of parking

By

octobre 17, 2017

Hotel offers easy access to Woodstock and Oxford just off the A34. Very good leisure facilities and the staff are efficient and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Stay at oxford

By

octobre 13, 2017

platinumelite

Poor, staff not friendly or trained. Check in was poor check out a disaster

Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting Oxford

By

octobre 11, 2017

Rooms clean and comfy nice spa with good sized swimming pool. Breakfast is a must plenty of choice to suit all diets.
Great location too within walking distance of park and ride so no need to take the car into Oxford just hop on the bus.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

octobre 08, 2017

club

Very good for business.
Situated near the business park..not to far from Oxford. So do is free and there is a decent swimming pool and bar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good for meetings/confrerences

By

octobre 08, 2017

club

Toiletries should have been provided like similar rating hotels provide.
Car park should have signs about the free hotel parking.
USB ports should have been provided close to bed.

Read More
Read Less