Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 777 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Convenient location

By

February 23, 2017

club

A good place to stay, good facilities, comfy and clean, polite staffing

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find, good local amenities

By

February 21, 2017

Just off the A34, easy to find.
Waitrose next door with Starbucks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Bazza Thank you for your 5* rating. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and indeed our location just off the A34. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel food value

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Good location and clean and fresh.
Slept really well and the bed was really comfy. Heating was easy to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take great pride in providing our guests with a great level of comfort and service and I am very pleased you enjoyed the Holiday Inn experience. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable stay

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Best overall option in the area. Breakfast and parking included. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased you feel that staying with us was not only the best option in the area but you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will have an opportunity to welcome you back at some stage in the future. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

family trip

By

February 18, 2017

club

nice clean hotel with easy access to the city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. Pleased to read you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Happy 50th Event

By

February 17, 2017

club

A good size room, good choice at breakfast and an ideal location with car parking made this a convenient and good choice for our stay. Good to know that there is a swimming pool for guests and Starbucks Coffee Shop for snacks etc..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Oxford for your celebration event. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and very much hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back again at some stage in the future. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room size was good for a family of 4

By

February 15, 2017

club

Lovely hotel l
Leisure staff friendly
Room clean
Quiet room
Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you very much for awarding us with a 5* rating following your recent stay. I hope we will have an opportunity to welcoming you back at some stage in the future. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and perfect for families

By

February 13, 2017

club

Stayed for two nights. Great location next to park and ride, easy walk to reach it and frequent buses to Oxford with friendly drivers. We stayed in a family room which had a double sofa bed for my 6

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased you enjoyed our location and facilities during your recent stay with your family at the Hotel. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

It was a lovely hotel. The room was very clean and comfy . The staffer tetralogy helpful as I needed a wake up call and taxi booking early morning and was done very well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hotel is clean,the staff are friendly and the food is good. Recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and your recommendation following your recent stay with us. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet hotel and good breakfast, love it!

By

February 09, 2017

club

I like this hotel because it is a very quiet place to stay. The hotel's breakfast is pretty good! And it is easy to get taxi if you ask for the taxi service from the front office staffs and all service is good. There is a bus station nearby, but it is a little difficult to find. I don't like the bed because it is too soft for me. One thing I need to mentioned that is: the toilet in the room can not be flushed!!! But overall speaking, this is a good hotel and I will stay in this hotel again if I come to Oxford.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to Oxford. I am sorry if your toilet flush didn't operated smoothly, would this have been brought to our attention we would most certainly have attended to this. Meanwhile we are looking forward to welcoming you back when visiting Oxford again in the future. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fab hotel in a great location

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean spacious hotel with a friendly service, great food in a well decor'd restaurant/bar. Good size and quiet rooms given the location. Nice spa pool jacuzzi steam rooms available too making this a lovely leisurely break!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear ShelleyB Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us following your recent stay. I am very pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less