Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 824 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent location

By

22 April 2017

club

Great location for sight seeing, theatre and visiting the wonderful City of Oxford

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

21 April 2017

Good facilities including swim,in pool, great customer service and well located. The parking is free and plentiful. It is also easy to get the bus into oxford centre.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay at Oxford

By

21 April 2017

club

It was good stay at hoiliday inn Oxford.
Good service by staff .Nice welcome

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 April 2017

club

We had a very good stay and the service was excellent my boys were happy and we did not have any problem. Well positioned and good customer care.

Read More
Read Less

One fly in a very nice ointment

By

19 April 2017

Stayed for three nights and must compliment staff throughout for their courtesy and welcome (IHG Reward member). Unfortunately, despite receiving emails asking ion we wanted to upgrade (at extra cost) this was not available to us on arrival and we decided not to upgrade for the latter part of the stay because of the upheaval. If you don't have upgrade opportunities don't email arriving guests!
The one problem with our stay was that on two occasions the 'hot' breakfast buffet was far from 'hot' and led us to assume that food was produced/cooked in bulk and left in the heated trays too long. This demonstrates a lack of imaginative management of the cooking / serving.
We did bring this to attention of staff and we were dealt with very courteously by front desk staff.
Apart from that, clean hotel with easy car parking (free but ensure you put your car number into the system to avoid charges by 'Parking Eye"). Toiletries and towels could have been better but that is a little picky.
The hotel is ideal for getting into Oxford using the nearby Park and Ride (4.80GBP return for the 2 of us) although the Park and Ride doesn't operate after early evening on Sundays. Other evenings it is every 30 minutes up to just after 11.00pm.
Would we stay again? Yes although we might forgo breakfast and get it elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

The whole experience was excellent

By

15 April 2017

club

I would not hesitate in staying at the Holiday Inn again. It was good value for money and the stay was excellent in every respect.

Read More
Read Less

A returning guest recommends this hotel unreservedly.

By

15 April 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Peartree several times and always find my visits to be excellent. All staff are helpful and friendly, the hotel is spotlessly clean and the food is great. Highly recommended for business or leisure visits. Free car parking is available and the premises are only a short stroll from one of Oxford's Park & Ride stops, allowing easy access to the City centre for pedestrians or motorists.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and welcoming

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

Good friendly service, comfortable rooms, good food, easy to find and location is very convenient for Oxford.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

09 April 2017

club

Great location for using park and ride into oxford. Comfortable and clean room. Swimming pool available. Wifi not great. Not much selection in the bar. Breakfast options were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn oxford

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel with good facilities. Bar is good enough to relax

Read More
Read Less

great value break

By

04 April 2017

club

the front desk staff were training and did their best but the hotel, facilities, location and price, were great.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

04 April 2017

club

Nothing to complain about, lovely stay! Room was spacious, clean and well presented.

Read More
Read Less