Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 845 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pleasant stay and good service

By

21 May 2017

club

Clean, pleasant environment, a friendly experience. Nice amenities and leisure facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

19 May 2017

I have stayed here a couple of times now and it is in a very good location for Oxford and surrounding areas.
My typical routine is check-in, unpack, catch-up on emails etc, quick drink in the bar, meal in the restaurant, watch TV then sleep. As long as all these things go without a problem then I'm happy. This hotel did nothing wrong and met with my expectations of a Holiday Inn. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service - avoid on Friday and Saturday night (bachelorette parties)

By

19 May 2017

club

The security is not under control as the desk let totally Drunk people enter the hotel without any problems. These girls continued to party during 2 hours and nobody cared... It seems that it is a reccuring problem in UK .. Or people are not educated, they speak loud, shout, sing and even drink in corridors during evening and night hours...

The room itself doesn't worth the price, even for a Saturday night in Oxford. On Sunday evening we paid half the price, which is closer to the quality of the room : dirty carpet, they replaced the sofa (you can see it on the carpet) with an old chair, the room is ... empty, unpersonal and old.
Some of the rooms have windows facing trees (1sr floor) which hide the highway few meters away. This is probably better than having the view on the rest area full of cars and shops....
Good luck with this hotel. I usually enjoy Holiday Inn, but not in these conditions and price.

Read More
Read Less

super room and quiet

By

17 May 2017

Staff pleasant and nice breakfast, very convenient for Oxford and countryside.

Read More
Read Less

A little break

By

17 May 2017

club

We choose this venue as it was on the way .as a pensioner with a bad back,sometimes hotels can be a problem with beds and chairs,can only say it was a pleasure to find a hotel that got ten out of ten on those counts.the staff from start to finish were all excellent,and represent the service I have come to expect from Holiday in and its service.thankyou.we will be back,this time with the family.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

15 May 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel many times. Staff are friendly and helpful. The gym and spa are great and the food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room and great service.

By

15 May 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and polite. Room was very comfortable. My overall stay was very pleasant .

Read More
Read Less

Great Gym facilities

By

12 May 2017

club

I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The room was good, the gym and swimming pool facilities were very good.

The Bank holiday was very busy and they appeared short staffed but this did not have a significant effect on my stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent to Stay

By

07 May 2017

club

Excellent service to beautiful room . Everything spotlessly clean and of high standard

Read More
Read Less

Lighting, linens for comfort at night

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

Everything here was comfortable. However I wanted to read and the lighting was not acceptable. Need bigger light bulbs.
The bed was comfortable enough but the duvet was too hot for my husband. It would be nice to have a bed sheet available to use instead of duvet cover.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

01 May 2017

club

Checking in procedure was efficient. The room was ready on arrival and was clean and comfortable.
Bathroom was clean with plenty of hot water.
Several good pubs were a few minutes drive away. Only a burger king and starbucks were next door so unless you eat in the hotel it is necessary to drive out to dinner. Park and ride next door made it very easy to travel into Oxford city center.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff.

By

29 April 2017

club

Aside from a few issues at check-in, our stay at this hotel was enjoyable and well positioned for visiting Oxford via the park and ride next door.

Read More
Read Less