Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1632 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1632отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    934
  • 4 Звезды
    497
  • 3 Звезды
    112
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Business stay

By

ноября 23, 2020

I am very impressed with this hotel, the staff where excellent, the room was very comfortable and the price was excellent. I will book to stay here again in the next couple of months.
Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oxford

By

ноября 20, 2020

Great place to stay, the academy is superb. Good food.
Excellent staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service despite minimum staff

By

ноября 19, 2020

The service was excellent. I was attended with my needs. Special mention to Rumen at reception desk for his hardwork all-around service. Unfortunately, because of the lockdown, the breakfast needs to be delivered to room and it got cold quickly.
The room and cleanliness are excellent, but the fridge drawers are faulty and the interior needs a bit more cleaning. The double glazed windows ensure no noise can be heard from the road.
You cannot use a Firestick to their TV to watch Netflix or YouTube, unlike other hotels of IHG. So, you can only watch the normal channels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overnight short stay

By

ноября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Only came for breakfast after a nightshift locally which was good but not great the room was clean and comfortable though and staff very pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avoid this poor hotel

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Poor quality dated rooms cold so called hot breakfast people drinking cans of beer at 7am in the outer lobby area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to relax.

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

To be honest out of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this experience has to be the best. The staff were under a lot of pressure as we are living in the times of Covid. However they battled through. I was treated very well by them.

I have never thought of staying at a Holiday Inn. I was so comfortable I extended my stay here by a couple of weeks. I would have gone elsewhere but for the welcome I was given. The staff were so professional, attentive and friendly. You know what you need to do now Holiday Inn, retain them and pay them more, and give them at least one more staff member, it makes a difference.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good base for visiting Oxford

By

ноября 11, 2020

Hotel is well situated for visits to Oxford; though close to the dual carriage way, rooms are well insulated- no noise whatsoever. Very friendly staff; car park free

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful.

By

ноября 09, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed for 3 days at the end of October. The experience was unlike any IHG hotel I've stayed in before.

The hotel was clearly understaffed. Reception staff were delivering food and room service. On several occasions we gave up waiting to speak to someone at the front desk. There was one memeber of staff on duty in the lounge/dining area in the evenings and she was overworked.

The breakfast was appalling. Cold/raw food provided very slowly. All other diners were complaining about the delays, errors in orders and poor food. The kitchen staff were clearly not competent.

The staff elsewhere were doing their best but they could not make up for the other deficiencies.

The room was satisfactory (if a little tired) but our keycards failed every time we returned to the room throughout the stay causing unnecessary inconvenience. As a regular user of hotels I was aware of keeping the card away from electronic devices and other cards but this had no effect.

Carpets in the corridors were dirty and had holes and areas of damage.

It felt like we were staying in a poor quality budget hotel which had been neglected by ownership.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor experience due to limited staff

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

Just appalling!
Unhelpful staff.
Worst breakfast in the last 10 years.
Comfortable bed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oxford

By

ноября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Good value, clean hotel and helpful staff. Ideally located for road access

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent overall experience of stay and great service

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Excellent stay. Well located with free guest parking.
Clean and tidy bedroom with amenities like trouser press, iron and ironing board, coffee and tea.
Comfortable bed and heating/cooling system.
Bathroom clean and right amount of towels, etc.
Enoyed both the breakfast and dinner whihc had a excellent choice of menu.
The staff were very friendly and cordial.
Thank you Holiday Inn - to the staff and Managment for taking care of me during my stay in these difficult days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

ноября 01, 2020

Comfortable stay. Clean and quiet rooms. Only stayed one night but easy to find and parking free. 2 minutes walk from park and ride which was great. Easy access to Oxford.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию