Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 225 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Emplacement numéro 1

By

23 septiembre 2016

Très bon emplacement pout cet hotel typiquement parisien;
La chambre est très jolie avec un grand lit et salle de bain bien propre.
personnel de qualité avec le soucis de bien faire
Très appreciable aujouréd'hui.
Le petit déjeuner complet et délicieux

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Cher Rubend26, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire qui nous encourage a continuer à faire de notre maximum pour satisfaire nos clients comme vous avez pu l'être. Nous esperons vous de nouveau vous recevoir à l'Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. Bien à vous.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

11 septiembre 2016

Our room was small, but that was expected. Everything was clean. We slept well as the atmosphere was quiet. We walked to many places and also used the subway to get to tourist attractions. The neighborhood felt safe. There were restaurants for all meals close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear LearnAsIGo, First of all we thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay in Paris, by the location. The hotel is very central and very convenient for visits of famous momunents of Paris. Our team is always improving in order to make the guests feels at ease and make a good atmosphere. Once again we thank you for staying with us and sincerely hope to welcoming you again in the future. Kind wishes.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Paris Elysees

By

07 septiembre 2016

This is one of my favorite properties/hotels by IHG, the hotel is comfortable, and well positioned in the center or Paris, near all the best places to go in Paris, the best shopping, the best restaurants, all the museums are walking distance, easy access by public transportation and by car, I have visited this hotel every month for the last 3 years, and the service its always great and consistent , the staff are all very friendly. they make me feel like I am at home each time.

I am New Yorker who have been blessed to traveled all around America, South America, Caribbean and Europe, I also have a degree in Hospitality Management, my expectations are HIGH, and I never lower my expectations when it comes to service and cleanliness.

I bring all of my friends and work colleagues here and everyone agrees this hotel is FANTASTIC and the best location for the price

Thank you Holiday Inn Paris Elysees
L.A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a wonderful staff

By

06 septiembre 2016

I would like to commend your Assistant Front Desk mgr who went out of his way to make our stay relaxing. I know how to count to 10 in French and that's about it. E. C. went above and beyond to assist us with directions and recommendations. he moved fluently between languages as other customers arrived and always had a smile on his face. He is certainly an asset to the IHG company.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SATISFAIT

By

30 agosto 2016

Nous avons apprécié le confort de la literie, la gentillesse des réceptionnistes et la décoration de l'hôtel.
Très joli petit hôtel bien placé dans Paris tout près du métro et des grands axes.
A recommander et expérience à renouveller

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

パリ中心地としての立地が便利

By

16 agosto 2016

私たち家族は、68才、と娘、孫(8、5、1才)5人で宿泊。
部屋の内側で繋がっているコネクティングルームを予約しました。(3ヶ月前に予約)
メトロの駅がすぐそばで、どこに行くにも便利でした。
シャンゼリーゼにも子連れでも徒歩で10分程度。
ラファイエットから歩いて20分ほどでした。
浴室内には、タオル掛けがヒーターになっていたので、洗濯物がすぐに乾いて便利でした。小さい子を連れての旅には大変助かりました。
部屋は、大きくて快適なベッドがドン、とあるので空間は少し狭かった感じです。街中なので広さは求められないので仕方ないかな、、と思います。
部屋には、デスクはあったがソファがないので、リラックスは出来なかった。
朝食は、種類は多くはないが、ハム、チーズ、卵、フルーツなど一通りはありました。ジュースはおいしかった。
毎朝、開店時間に行くと準備中なので少し待ちます。
従業員の感じは良いです。
大きなホテルではないですが、ここを起点にしてあちらこちら行くにはとても便利でお薦めです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
親愛なる比良りん、 まず第一に、私はあなたの経験を共有するためにあなたに感謝したいと思います。 私はあなたがホテルの場所と周辺の観光スポット、と私たちのスタッフの効率性を高く評価していることを見てうれしく思います あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとうございました、それは本当の喜びは、ホテルで再びあなたを歓迎するだろう。 ゲストリレーションマネージャー
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Notes

By

08 agosto 2016

Should give me more than 1 internet access
Very good location
I like the queen bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Frappuccinos First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the attractions around it. Regarding the Wifi, you can connect as many devices as you want. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personnel disponible

By

17 julio 2016

Nous sommes satisfait de ce séjour nous retournerons dans cet hôtel et nous le conseillerons.encore un grand merci au personnel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Cher florian25, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis de voir que votre séjour s'est bien passé et que nos services et notre personnel ont contribué à votre bien être. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous partagerons votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Au plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous ! La chargée relation client
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr freundliches Team

By

29 junio 2016

club

Ein schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Top Adresse um Paris zu erkunden, sei es zu Fuß oder mit der Metro. Das Team an der Rezeption war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Rundum sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Lieber BN55 Zunächst einmal möchte Ich mag Ihnen danken für Ihre Erfahrungen auf IHG teilen . Ich bin froh zu sehen, dass Sie die Lage des Hotels schätzen und die Attraktionen um ihn herum, und die Effizienz unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder im Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night

By

24 junio 2016

very good night spend in this boutique hotel.
Very nice located inherit of Paris.
Staff very helpful and very kind specially Emmanuel the front desk assistant?

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Vivicach, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the attractions around it, and the efficiency of our staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. The Guest Relation manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive stay, little comfort

By

24 junio 2016

I wish to complain about our recent stay with your hotel 17/09/2016 - 19/06/2016. As a card member I stay with IHG Hotels a lot and the standard of the room for the price paid was dreadful!!

The room was cramped, with little room to move around
There were holes in the curtains
The room tea/coffee was never re-stocked (we continually had to chase this)
The price was astronomical

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear damian685, Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées****. I am so sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a IHG rewards member , your feedback is really important for us and it will help us to improve our services. I would like to thank you again for your confidence in the IHG brand and I really hope that your experience did not tarnish the image of the Holiday Inn brand. Best regards, The Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A recommander

By

23 junio 2016

bon hôtel bien placé dans Paris centre près des Champs Elysees et de la place de la Concorde
Ma chambre etait confortable et le personnel très compétent.
Expérience à refaire sans hésiter

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Cher moaffi, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis sur TripAdvisor. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. La responsable relation client.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información