Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 239 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fantastic Hotel

By

17 January 2017

club

Hotel was friendly, helpful and clean. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Janeiro 2017

By

15 January 2017

club

Ótima relação custo benefício. Quartos limpos, boas amenidades, frigobar sem reabastecimento. Café da manhã farto e variado.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y comodidad

By

15 January 2017

club

El hotel es de lo mas sencillo que podria esperar pero tenia lo basico. Los recepcionistas en todo momento fueron totalmente amables y solventaron mis preguntas con facilidad. la habitacion era unpoco pequena pero bastaba el espacio para lo que necesitaba, dejar mis cosas en un lugar seguro, banarme en un lugar limpio y descansar. Lo que mas me parecio fue el desayuno, y aque el jugo de naranza era natural no de bote, los huevos siempre estaban calientes y bien hechos, los panecillos ricos y existia variedad de bebidas calientes.
Si logras comprender el caracol que implica esta ciudad no tendras problema en mobilizarte. El hotel te proporciona una estacion de tren en la esquina, la cual es bastante bonita y te permite moverte a donde lo necesites.
Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 January 2017

Great location in Paris , near everything you need to do and see when paris

Read More
Read Less

Compact and strategic location

By

08 January 2017

It is very near subway station.
You can walk to Champ Elysee easily about 600-800 meters.
Room size is quite small as compare to the picture on the internet for one king size bedroom .

Read More
Read Less

Boa localizacao, confortavel

By

19 December 2016

club

O hotel esta bem localizado, aproximadamente 10 minutos caminhando ate a Champs Elysees.
O quarto e confortavel e bastante funcional.
Internet com boa velocidade mas usei somente para emails e no meu telefone celular.
O staff foi muito atencioso no check out. Precisei que me chamassem um taxi e fui prontamente atendido.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Boutique Hôtel à Paris

By

18 December 2016

Je recommande vivement cet établissement !!!! Acceuil très personnalisé et agréable, Très bonne literie.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

13 December 2016

club

The moment we arrived we were greeted warmly by the concierge. We then met two others during our stay and they were ALL equally friendly and helpful. The rest of the staff were also very nice. The lobby, restaurant/breakfast area and our room were clean and tidy. The hotel is located less than 10-15 min walk from the des Champs-Élysées, which was perfect for us; not too close (for noise) and not too far. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

This has taken longer than 10 minutes

By

06 December 2016

I was well disposed towards your hotels until you gave me a survey to complete that has taken 20 minutes to complete accurately.

Read More
Read Less

Best Location at its Price

By

30 November 2016

It is conveniently located to major tourist areas with the Metro a few steps away. The staff are friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel agréable

By

29 November 2016

Hôtel confortable très bien placé à proximité des champs Elysées , la bouche de métro est toute proche.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Paris-Elysees

By

18 November 2016

Very good all round hotel good staff and rooms clean and local area.I will stay again well done and thank you

Read More
Read Less