Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 245 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Tres bon hotel à recommander

By

23 February 2017

Hotel très sympa et tres bien situé.
Beaucoup de petits restaurants de quartier, à deux pas de la madeleine et des grands magasins.
J'ai pu découvrir la rue du faubourg St honoré (au bout de la rue, genial)

La décoration, la musique d'ambiance, l'amabilité du personnel. Ils ont été aux petits soins et m'ont même aidé à sortir mes valises lors de mon départ.

Je reviendrai lors de mes prochains séjours.
A recommander pour les déplacements pros.

Read More
Read Less

Good food and great accommodations

By

23 February 2017

I have been to different hotels before and your services were comparable, if not more superior to the rest the room were comfortable and lent themselves to a peaceful sleep,- so much like home. Thus I would recommend your hotel to my friends and assocuates.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep quality

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect. The staff as excellent as you could expect. The street is very noisy which made sleeping difficult and it was so hard to have a good night sleep. The rooms are smaller than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Waouh !

By

19 February 2017

Un cadre idyllique au cœur de Paris !

J'aime beaucoup séjourner dans cet hôtel qui est juste un petit écrin parfait, je le recommande vivement !

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 February 2017

Located in the center of Paris, near Champ Elysees and luxury shop. Professional and friendly staff, large choice at the breakfast with fresh pastries, good quality of bed and large room for Paris...
Be sure I will come back soon and I recommend this 4 stars hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Expérience à ne pas renouveller

By

14 February 2017

L'hôtel jouit d'un très bon emplacement dans un des quartiers les plus touristiques de la ville, mais ceci est à peu près tout ce qui justifie son prix.
Chambres et salles de bains sales, Literie pleine de poils à plusieurs reprises, un petit déjeuner qui laisse à désirer en variété et en qualitße pour le standing de l'hôtel et un personnel très peu aimable et servicable. Seul rayon de soleil dans un séjour rempli de problèmes tous les jours: Les dames du service petit déjeuner vraimenet attentionnées et chaleueres, cela fait plaisir quand vous arrivez la matin!
En points positifs il faut quand même mentionenr le lobby à la décoration tendance et bien jolie avec son petit "Candy Bar" la bouteille d'eau gratuite dans la chambre.
Je ne recommanderai pas cet hôtel pour autant si - à part l'emplacement - l'on recherche une prestation et un service de qualité 4*.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

17 January 2017

club

Hotel was friendly, helpful and clean. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Janeiro 2017

By

15 January 2017

club

Ótima relação custo benefício. Quartos limpos, boas amenidades, frigobar sem reabastecimento. Café da manhã farto e variado.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y comodidad

By

15 January 2017

club

El hotel es de lo mas sencillo que podria esperar pero tenia lo basico. Los recepcionistas en todo momento fueron totalmente amables y solventaron mis preguntas con facilidad. la habitacion era unpoco pequena pero bastaba el espacio para lo que necesitaba, dejar mis cosas en un lugar seguro, banarme en un lugar limpio y descansar. Lo que mas me parecio fue el desayuno, y aque el jugo de naranza era natural no de bote, los huevos siempre estaban calientes y bien hechos, los panecillos ricos y existia variedad de bebidas calientes.
Si logras comprender el caracol que implica esta ciudad no tendras problema en mobilizarte. El hotel te proporciona una estacion de tren en la esquina, la cual es bastante bonita y te permite moverte a donde lo necesites.
Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 January 2017

Great location in Paris , near everything you need to do and see when paris

Read More
Read Less

Compact and strategic location

By

08 January 2017

It is very near subway station.
You can walk to Champ Elysee easily about 600-800 meters.
Room size is quite small as compare to the picture on the internet for one king size bedroom .

Posted byCustomerCare
18 January 2017
Hi Nokky88, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for noting our good location. I also appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of room cleanliness. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests in the future. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHSGervice
Read More
Read Less

Boa localizacao, confortavel

By

19 December 2016

club

O hotel esta bem localizado, aproximadamente 10 minutos caminhando ate a Champs Elysees.
O quarto e confortavel e bastante funcional.
Internet com boa velocidade mas usei somente para emails e no meu telefone celular.
O staff foi muito atencioso no check out. Precisei que me chamassem um taxi e fui prontamente atendido.

Read More
Read Less