Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 560 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service & location

By

16 March 2022

Ideal location: 10 min walk from Champs Élysées
Very great, friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

One of the best IHG stays we had indeed

By

16 February 2022

club

Upon arrival, we were upgraded to an executive king room, which was highly appreciated after our long flights; thank you!

During our short stay, the staff team did everything to make us feel at home. Araci and her colleagues helped us to check-in. Their excellent people skills and lovely personalities, abilities to fluently switch between multiple languages, ensured everyone immediately feels welcome.

Not to mention the property is located on one of the busiest streets in Paris, yet the room was extremely quiet. We left with 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 December 2021

Great location, small rooms, okey breakfasts, pleasant stuff

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and great service

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

The hotel team was very attentive to our needs, and offered great service, always available to help out.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff, lovely breakfast, great value for money.

By

14 November 2021

The staff at this hotel truly went above and beyond for us during our stay. The lovely lady at reception who I think may have been the manageress, kindly kept our room on for us due to having a late flight home, despite being fully booked that evening. As I am 6 months pregnant that really made such an impact to my day. Mike, at breakfast knew we would be returning from working in the morning around 10 (when breakfast ends) however we were running around 15 minutes late and he had kept everything out for us and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Upon check out another helpful member of staff helped up with our 7 lots of baggage and called a larger taxi, he also negotiated the price down for us. All little things that really have made a difference and are so appreciated!
Apart from the staff, the breakfast which was included was lovely, the rooms were perfect for what you need for a city break, location of the hotel is great lots of restaurants nearby and shops within walking distance. The hotel lobby has recently been renovated I believe, and looks super modern and contemporary. All in all, great stay and our next business trip to Paris we will certainly be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, excellent location

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

Warm hospitality , excellent breakfast and perfect location

Read More
Read Less

полное разочарование

By

20 October 2021

club

никому не рекомендую, к сожаление остались неприятные впечаления.
Скучный отель не соответствует своей звездности.

Read More
Read Less

Trip nach Paris

By

08 October 2021

Ein nettes Hotel in der Nähe der Champs Elysee mit kleinen Zimmern und spärlichem Frühstück. Die MitarbeiterInnen waren freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Paris September 2021

By

26 September 2021

The staff at this hotel are excellent the welcome and friendliness is the highest I have experienced

Read More
Read Less

great hotel!

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

It was a great hotel, front office was really nice and helpful.
but the location is not too accessible, we had to do an extra transfer of metro/subway. but overall is great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Très calme et accueil parfait

By

24 October 2020

Très bonne adresse. Ne pas hésiter car calme absolu pour une fois (et c est rare en hôtel...) Je recommande

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

23 October 2020

Staff members were exceptional. I would like to thank Araci and collegues (sorry, I didn't get the other names) for their welcoming manner. I didn't stay for long but I felt like if I needed something they would do what they could to help. I did need my backpack to stay at the hotel after check-out and they were exceptional. The staff spoke english and Araci even detected that I spoke Portuguese and started a conversation in that language. Attention to detail and empathy was spot on!

Read More
Read Less