Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 293 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

close to attractions

By

19 July 2017

needed ice machine and a bar tender. If traveling with children I would suggest an adjoining room like we had so we could keep an eye on our kids but still have a little privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, clean

By

26 June 2017

Centrally located, very close to metro station. Small but clean room, free Internet, comfotable bed and pillows. There was not unfortunately enough space for suitcases. In general I had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great service, a good location and a clean hotel!

By

22 June 2017

I really would like to thank the staff of the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées for their kindness and their availability during my stay. I did have the feeling that everything was made for me to spend a nice stay in Paris and I really enjoyed it. I felt like at home: the breakfast was very tasty (of course with French pastries!) and the hotel was quiet which is rare for an hotel in the heart of Paris! So thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Personale efficiente e cordiale

By

13 June 2017

Arrivati (quasi) inattesi siamo stati accolti con gentilezza e professionalità.
Comfort della camera buono, sarebbe sato eccellente se ci fossero stati qualche mq in più.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Great selection of pillows, comfortable bed, clean sheets. Excellent service, professional and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Desk

By

07 June 2017

Steve was the first friendly face we saw when we checked in and made our entire week so much better! He was very insightful in providing excellent dining recommendations and was the best late night bartender we have ever had! He was also very helpful in our practice of the language.

The best and friendliest front desk man of any hotel I've ever stayed in!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

04 June 2017

club

Great location to see sights of Paris. About a mile from most major landmarks. Room was decent size, bed was comfortable and bathroom was decent. Lighting was poor. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda y servicio excelente

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio, cama muy cómoda y un servicio excelente del personal; una excelente ubicación que permite estar cerca de lugares de interés.

Read More
Read Less

A very Nice place

By

31 May 2017

À very Nice place, in à Nice area à few steps away from the Champs Elysees.
I loved this hotel especially for the location and my room.
I will Come back very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

30 May 2017

club

Fantastic service and cleanliness. Superb location

Read More
Read Less

hotel très bien situé

By

29 May 2017

l'hotel est parfait pour une nuit a paris
il est situé en plein centre de paris a 5 min a pied des champs Elysées
le personnel est au petit soin avec vous du check in au check out ( très bon accueil, quelqu'un vous accompagne jusqu'à votre chambre)
je vous recommande cet hotel sans la moindre hésitation

Read More
Read Less

a15425

By

24 May 2017

club

The room in this hotel is exceedingly small. The hotel is in a good location but still take some walking or couple metro stops to get to the shopping areas. The front desk is friendly.

Read More
Read Less