Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 545 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excelente

By

March 04, 2020

Todo perfecto. Podrían mejorar en el idioma Español.

Read More
Read Less

Пребывание в отеле

By

February 16, 2020

Хорошее расположение отеля. Но немного не внимательный персонал: просьбу принести ещё один халат и тапочки (в номере был только для одного человека, а проживающих - два), выполнили на второй день к вечеру.
Заменили номер на дороже, но при этом не предупредили, что стоимость будет дороже, хотя бронировали на 90 евро дешевле.
В целом- удовлетворительно.

Read More
Read Less

moyen

By

February 16, 2020

Pas de petit déjeuner avant 7h00, trop tard pour la clientèle business pas de proposition pour au moins rembourser celui-ci! Isolation perfectible.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

February 11, 2020

Very nice hotel and located in a nice part of Paris. Will certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to multiple tourist attraction

By

February 09, 2020

The hotel in in the middle of the city close to Chams Elysees street. There are more than one tourist attraction place that can be reached walking.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad place

By

February 07, 2020

Very bad hotel
Canceled my reservation 10 hours before arrival and I’m one of spire elite members
Made a new reservation with new price
No one cared at check in with a poker face from the receptionist !
She was so rude
The rooms so small and not clean at all
No dining or anything at bar
Room service at sometimes only not available all time
No management on weekend
If you arrive at weekend you will have a staff consisted of 1 person only at hotel
Check out was bad as well they said that they will send me email in one hour and I left and I didn’t get any mail after one day after my calls I received an email from the manager that I think he should resign
Thanks but I don’t recommend this hotel at all

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in great location

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great location if you want to visit center of Paris. Rooms on a small side, but clean and cozy. Good and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

退房,租车服务差,房间没有拖鞋,出租车多收钱

By

January 16, 2020

退房,租车服务差,房间没有拖鞋,出租车多收钱。下次不会再去住了

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in an excellent location just a few mins walk from Metro stations, 20 mins walk to Arc De Triumph. Great hotel with clean and good quality rooms. The staff all spoke great English and were extremely friendly and informative. The complimentary tea, coffee, cake and candy station were a lovely touch. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in the lovely Elysee area of town. Lovely rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Elysees Stay

By

January 11, 2020

It was a fantastic location. Araci and her team at the front desk were super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 10, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great experience at the hotel primarily due to the staff and the management team. Will go back again.

Read More
Read Less