Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 225 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Emplacement numéro 1

By

September 23, 2016

Très bon emplacement pout cet hotel typiquement parisien;
La chambre est très jolie avec un grand lit et salle de bain bien propre.
personnel de qualité avec le soucis de bien faire
Très appreciable aujouréd'hui.
Le petit déjeuner complet et délicieux

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Cher Rubend26, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire qui nous encourage a continuer à faire de notre maximum pour satisfaire nos clients comme vous avez pu l'être. Nous esperons vous de nouveau vous recevoir à l'Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. Bien à vous.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 11, 2016

Our room was small, but that was expected. Everything was clean. We slept well as the atmosphere was quiet. We walked to many places and also used the subway to get to tourist attractions. The neighborhood felt safe. There were restaurants for all meals close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear LearnAsIGo, First of all we thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay in Paris, by the location. The hotel is very central and very convenient for visits of famous momunents of Paris. Our team is always improving in order to make the guests feels at ease and make a good atmosphere. Once again we thank you for staying with us and sincerely hope to welcoming you again in the future. Kind wishes.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Paris Elysees

By

September 07, 2016

This is one of my favorite properties/hotels by IHG, the hotel is comfortable, and well positioned in the center or Paris, near all the best places to go in Paris, the best shopping, the best restaurants, all the museums are walking distance, easy access by public transportation and by car, I have visited this hotel every month for the last 3 years, and the service its always great and consistent , the staff are all very friendly. they make me feel like I am at home each time.

I am New Yorker who have been blessed to traveled all around America, South America, Caribbean and Europe, I also have a degree in Hospitality Management, my expectations are HIGH, and I never lower my expectations when it comes to service and cleanliness.

I bring all of my friends and work colleagues here and everyone agrees this hotel is FANTASTIC and the best location for the price

Thank you Holiday Inn Paris Elysees
L.A

Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful staff

By

September 06, 2016

I would like to commend your Assistant Front Desk mgr who went out of his way to make our stay relaxing. I know how to count to 10 in French and that's about it. E. C. went above and beyond to assist us with directions and recommendations. he moved fluently between languages as other customers arrived and always had a smile on his face. He is certainly an asset to the IHG company.

Read More
Read Less

SATISFAIT

By

August 30, 2016

Nous avons apprécié le confort de la literie, la gentillesse des réceptionnistes et la décoration de l'hôtel.
Très joli petit hôtel bien placé dans Paris tout près du métro et des grands axes.
A recommander et expérience à renouveller

Read More
Read Less

パリ中心地としての立地が便利

By

August 16, 2016

私たち家族は、68才、と娘、孫(8、5、1才)5人で宿泊。
部屋の内側で繋がっているコネクティングルームを予約しました。(3ヶ月前に予約)
メトロの駅がすぐそばで、どこに行くにも便利でした。
シャンゼリーゼにも子連れでも徒歩で10分程度。
ラファイエットから歩いて20分ほどでした。
浴室内には、タオル掛けがヒーターになっていたので、洗濯物がすぐに乾いて便利でした。小さい子を連れての旅には大変助かりました。
部屋は、大きくて快適なベッドがドン、とあるので空間は少し狭かった感じです。街中なので広さは求められないので仕方ないかな、、と思います。
部屋には、デスクはあったがソファがないので、リラックスは出来なかった。
朝食は、種類は多くはないが、ハム、チーズ、卵、フルーツなど一通りはありました。ジュースはおいしかった。
毎朝、開店時間に行くと準備中なので少し待ちます。
従業員の感じは良いです。
大きなホテルではないですが、ここを起点にしてあちらこちら行くにはとても便利でお薦めです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
親愛なる比良りん、 まず第一に、私はあなたの経験を共有するためにあなたに感謝したいと思います。 私はあなたがホテルの場所と周辺の観光スポット、と私たちのスタッフの効率性を高く評価していることを見てうれしく思います あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとうございました、それは本当の喜びは、ホテルで再びあなたを歓迎するだろう。 ゲストリレーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Notes

By

August 08, 2016

Should give me more than 1 internet access
Very good location
I like the queen bed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Frappuccinos First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the attractions around it. Regarding the Wifi, you can connect as many devices as you want. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

personnel disponible

By

July 17, 2016

Nous sommes satisfait de ce séjour nous retournerons dans cet hôtel et nous le conseillerons.encore un grand merci au personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Cher florian25, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis de voir que votre séjour s'est bien passé et que nos services et notre personnel ont contribué à votre bien être. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous partagerons votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Au plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous ! La chargée relation client
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Team

By

June 29, 2016

club

Ein schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Top Adresse um Paris zu erkunden, sei es zu Fuß oder mit der Metro. Das Team an der Rezeption war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Rundum sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Lieber BN55 Zunächst einmal möchte Ich mag Ihnen danken für Ihre Erfahrungen auf IHG teilen . Ich bin froh zu sehen, dass Sie die Lage des Hotels schätzen und die Attraktionen um ihn herum, und die Effizienz unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder im Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen .
Read More
Read Less

Good Night

By

June 24, 2016

very good night spend in this boutique hotel.
Very nice located inherit of Paris.
Staff very helpful and very kind specially Emmanuel the front desk assistant?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Vivicach, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the attractions around it, and the efficiency of our staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. The Guest Relation manager
Read More
Read Less

Expensive stay, little comfort

By

June 24, 2016

I wish to complain about our recent stay with your hotel 17/09/2016 - 19/06/2016. As a card member I stay with IHG Hotels a lot and the standard of the room for the price paid was dreadful!!

The room was cramped, with little room to move around
There were holes in the curtains
The room tea/coffee was never re-stocked (we continually had to chase this)
The price was astronomical

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear damian685, Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées****. I am so sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a IHG rewards member , your feedback is really important for us and it will help us to improve our services. I would like to thank you again for your confidence in the IHG brand and I really hope that your experience did not tarnish the image of the Holiday Inn brand. Best regards, The Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A recommander

By

June 23, 2016

bon hôtel bien placé dans Paris centre près des Champs Elysees et de la place de la Concorde
Ma chambre etait confortable et le personnel très compétent.
Expérience à refaire sans hésiter

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Cher moaffi, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis sur TripAdvisor. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. La responsable relation client.
Read More
Read Less