Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 259 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hôtel de charme

By

March 22, 2017

Je suis arrivé dans cet hôtel que je connaissais pas.
J'ai été agréablement surpris par l'accueil, la qualité et la propreté des chambres.
Le petit déjeuner était conforme à mes attente.
L'hôtel est situé près des transports en commun.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Cher AndrewLans, Nous vous remercions d'avoir séjourné à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. C'est un plaisir de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et que le service a été à la hauteur de vos attentes. La localisation de l'hôtel en fait un énorme point fort de part la proximité avec les lieux touristiques tels que les musées, et bien sur le métro et autres lignes de bus à moins d'une minute à pieds a l'hôtel. Nous esperons avoir le plaisir à nouveau de vous recevoir à l'Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. Bien Cordialement.
Read More
Read Less

bon hotel

By

March 18, 2017

tres bon hotel bien place dans paris ou je suis deja venue avec mes collegues.
j apprecie la qualite de l accueil, la chambre avec un bon lit ce qui est tres important et le wifi qui ae connecte tres bien

Read More
Read Less

hotel en plein coeur de paris

By

March 17, 2017

j'ai découvert cet hôtel très moderne en plein centre de paris
l’hôtel est très moderne les chambres sont spacieuses
je vous le recommande

Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep

By

March 16, 2017

club

For this hotel I read that there were lots of noises from outsides on reviews online. I was really afraid of this. I must say though that I didn't had a lot of trouble from it. You could hear the noise a little better in the bath room I feel, but I had a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Mrs Kim, We thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear that you had a good night and that the noise on the street has not been a big trouble for your. Our hotel is in the heart of Paris and it's difficult to avoid the noise even with doubled glased window. Thank you again for your stay at Holiday Inn Elysees and looking forward to welcoming you next time. Kind Wishes Araci ANDRADE
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 16, 2017

Had booked the hotel for 4 nights and we had a wonderful stay... Hotel is nice and clean.,. Only if the breakfast would improve it would have been a perfect stay... The staff was very good...

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel, chaleureux et agréable

By

March 15, 2017

C'était parfait : les chambres étaient impeccables, la nourriture excellente, l'accueil était très chaleureux et le personnel très serviable, la wifi marchait très bien et nettoyage des chambres et des parties communes était très bien. Très bon séjour, nous reviendrons ! Je le recommande à tous ceux qui veulent passer des vacances agréables, ou un moment pour se détendre s'ils viennent pour le travail.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Bonjour Lucie, Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. Nous sommes ravis de voir que vous avez apprécier votre séjour au sein de notre établissement. C'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Bien Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

accueil et conciergerie très bonne

By

March 12, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel à recommander, accueil du personnel très bien petit déjeuner presque parfait

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located hotel in Paris with good value

By

March 10, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and quiet rooms, conveniently located in Paris city centre.

Read More
Read Less

emplacement central proche de l Elysees

By

March 08, 2017

bon hôtel bien placé très proche de l Elysées et du grand palais.
ma chambre était grande et ma salle de bain avait une grande baignoire.
Bon Wifi et excellent accueil
Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas se garer à côté

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay in a beautiful hotel

By

March 01, 2017

The quiet of the room, the music and the very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Idealement placé, bon service

By

February 26, 2017

Je recommande vivemet cet hotel. Excellent personnel pour un bon service.
Tres bon emplacement que ce soit pour les activites touristique que pr les affaires.
Je recommande vraiment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour !

By

February 26, 2017

Bon emplacement. Ma chambre était grande, et propre. Salle de bain agréable. Personnel aux petits soins et souriant !

Read More
Read Less