Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 550 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Très calme et accueil parfait

By

October 24, 2020

Très bonne adresse. Ne pas hésiter car calme absolu pour une fois (et c est rare en hôtel...) Je recommande

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

October 23, 2020

Staff members were exceptional. I would like to thank Araci and collegues (sorry, I didn't get the other names) for their welcoming manner. I didn't stay for long but I felt like if I needed something they would do what they could to help. I did need my backpack to stay at the hotel after check-out and they were exceptional. The staff spoke english and Araci even detected that I spoke Portuguese and started a conversation in that language. Attention to detail and empathy was spot on!

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

October 03, 2020

Parfait pour visiter Paris , central pour les sites et magasins sans trop de déplacements et même sans prendre le métro .
Accueil chaleureux d Élodie que nous remercions pour sa disponibilité et pour Mickaël au petit déjeuné qui a fait le maximum pour un service impeccable malgré les contraintes covid.
Très bon établissement
Merci à tous le personnel discret et sympathique .
Vraiment un des meilleurs hôtels dans sa catégorie et par sa situation sur Paris !

Read More
Read Less

un établissement à retenir...

By

September 28, 2020

club

Enfin un hôtel ou les collaborateurs sont attentifs au bien être de leurs clients. Un très bel hôtel avec des chambres très confortables, ou l'on s'y sent bien après une journée de travail.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sejour

By

September 07, 2020

Le personnel est excellent et la location de l hôtel idéalement
Juste deux remarque mineure
Exclairage de salle de bain (405) insuffisant
Une bouteille d eau même petite serait la bienvenue à l arrivée
Pour le reste ce fut un Excellent séjour

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 04, 2020

Todo perfecto. Podrían mejorar en el idioma Español.

Read More
Read Less

Пребывание в отеле

By

February 16, 2020

Хорошее расположение отеля. Но немного не внимательный персонал: просьбу принести ещё один халат и тапочки (в номере был только для одного человека, а проживающих - два), выполнили на второй день к вечеру.
Заменили номер на дороже, но при этом не предупредили, что стоимость будет дороже, хотя бронировали на 90 евро дешевле.
В целом- удовлетворительно.

Read More
Read Less

moyen

By

February 16, 2020

Pas de petit déjeuner avant 7h00, trop tard pour la clientèle business pas de proposition pour au moins rembourser celui-ci! Isolation perfectible.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

February 11, 2020

Very nice hotel and located in a nice part of Paris. Will certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to multiple tourist attraction

By

February 09, 2020

The hotel in in the middle of the city close to Chams Elysees street. There are more than one tourist attraction place that can be reached walking.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad place

By

February 07, 2020

Very bad hotel
Canceled my reservation 10 hours before arrival and I’m one of spire elite members
Made a new reservation with new price
No one cared at check in with a poker face from the receptionist !
She was so rude
The rooms so small and not clean at all
No dining or anything at bar
Room service at sometimes only not available all time
No management on weekend
If you arrive at weekend you will have a staff consisted of 1 person only at hotel
Check out was bad as well they said that they will send me email in one hour and I left and I didn’t get any mail after one day after my calls I received an email from the manager that I think he should resign
Thanks but I don’t recommend this hotel at all

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in great location

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great location if you want to visit center of Paris. Rooms on a small side, but clean and cozy. Good and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less